The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream Review (350+ Reviews) 

8.5
Expert ScoreRead review

The Moms Co. fast-acting Natural Diaper Rash Cream helps prevent, treat and quickly soothe skin inflammation with 15% Zinc Oxide, Hydrolized Oat Protein & USDA-Certified Organic Chamomile Oil. Clinically tested for safety. Hypoallergenic, mild & gentle.Ingredients  Zinc Oxide to provide relief to…

139.00

Best deal at: firstcry.comFirstcry
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream - 25 gm - Rs. 139
Price history
×
Price history for The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream - 25 gm
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 139 - November 1, 2020
  • Rs. 129 - October 20, 2020
  • Rs. 139 - October 17, 2020
  • Rs. 157 - October 1, 2020
  • Rs. 189 - September 11, 2020
  • Rs. 199 - September 9, 2020
  • Rs. 189 - September 8, 2020
  • Rs. 199 - September 4, 2020
Since: June 11, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 199 - July 23, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 129 - October 20, 2020
Average Score 8.5
Flipkart (350+ Reviews)
8.4
Amazon (320+ Reviews)
8.4
Firstcry (250+ Reviews)
8.8
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 4, 2020 11:52 am
The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream Review (350+ Reviews) 
The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream Review (350+ Reviews) 

139.00

Description

The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream Review

The Moms Co. Natural Diaper Rash Cream with Fast-Acting 15% Zinc Oxide;Hydrolized Oat Protein & Organic Chamomile Oil helps Prevent;Treat and Quickly Soothe Skin inflammation. PROTECT YOUR BABY THE NATURAL WAY WITH THE MOMS COMPANY BABY CARE PRODUCTS;INDIA’S ONLY ALL-NATURAL;AUSTRALIA-CERTIFIED TOXIN-FREE BABY CARE RANGE WITH USDA CERTIFIED ORGANIC ACTIVES. What’s In: Zinc Oxide provides relief to irritated skin & forms a barrier protecting your baby s skin from chemical irritants found in most disposable diapers Organic Chamomile Oil & Hydrolized Oat Protein help treat Diaper Rash & other skin inflammations Calendula Oil Protects & Heals Organic Shea Butter & Organic Jojoba Oil Moisturize skin What’s Out: Our mineral oil free Baby Rash Cream is made without SLS;SLES;DEA/TEA;Phenoxyethanol;Synthetic Fragrances;PEGs and many other potentially harmful chemicals Safe For: Baby from 0 months Certified Toxin Free and Made Safe by Safe Cosmetics Australia Australia Allergy Certified Dermatologically tested.

Key Features:

  • Baby diaper cream made with and a perfect blend of 15 percent zinc oxide and natural butters and oils
  • Baby’s skin can become red and sore with exposure to wetness and chemicals in regular diapers
  • Fast acting with 15 percent zinc oxide, the moms company diaper rash cream forms a protective barrier to protect baby’s soft skin. For best results, apply a thin layer after every diaper change.
  • Usda-certified organic oils nourish and soften
  • Carefully chosen for baby’s first 3 years, organic chamomile oil, hydrolysed wheat protein, organic shea butter, organic cocoa butter and hydrolysed oat protein
  • Hypoallergenic, mild and gentle care for baby soft skin – themomsco. Range of baby skin care products are all clinically tested to be hypoallergenic, mild and gentle for baby’s soft sensitive skin.

Price History for The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream - 25 gm

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 139 December 4, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 199 July 23, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 129 October 20, 2020
Since June 11, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 139 November 1, 2020
Rs. 129 October 20, 2020
Rs. 139 October 17, 2020
Rs. 157 October 1, 2020
Rs. 189 September 11, 2020
8.5Expert Score
Excellent
The Moms Co. fast-acting Natural Diaper Rash Cream helps prevent, treat and quickly soothe skin inflammation with 15% Zinc Oxide, Hydrolized Oat Protein & USDA-Certified Organic Chamomile Oil. Clinically tested for safety. Hypoallergenic, mild & gentle.Ingredients  Zinc Oxide to provide relief to...
Flipkart (350+ Reviews)
8.4
Amazon (320+ Reviews)
8.4
Firstcry (250+ Reviews)
8.8
PROS
  • Zinc Oxide to provide relief to irritated skin & form a barrier protecting your baby's skin from chemical irritants found in most disposable diapers.
  • Organic Chamomile Oil & Hydrolysed Oat Protein know to Treat Diaper Rash & other skin inflammations.
  • Calendula Oil to Protect & Heal.
  • Organic Shea Butter & Organic Jojoba Oil to Moisturise skin
  • Does not contain Mineral Oil, Sulphates (SLS, SLES), Parabens, DEA/TEA, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Fragrances, PEGs and many other potentially harmful chemicals
  • Certified Toxin Free and Made Safe by Safe Cosmetics Australia
  • Australia Allergy Certified
  • Dermatologically tested for Safety

Additional information

Specification: The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream Review (350+ Reviews) 

Model Number TMCBBDC105
Batteries required No
Item Weight (g) 27.2
Product Dimensions 17.8 x 5.1 x 5.1 cm
Item model number TMCBBDC105
Customer Reviews 4.3 out of 5 stars 145 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #397 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #3 in Diaper Rash Creams

Videos

Videos: The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream Review (350+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream - 25 gm
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 139 - November 1, 2020
  • Rs. 129 - October 20, 2020
  • Rs. 139 - October 17, 2020
  • Rs. 157 - October 1, 2020
  • Rs. 189 - September 11, 2020
  • Rs. 199 - September 9, 2020
  • Rs. 189 - September 8, 2020
  • Rs. 199 - September 4, 2020
Since: June 11, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 199 - July 23, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 129 - October 20, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for The Moms Co Natural Diaper Rash Cream Review (350+ Reviews) 

4.3 out of 5
9
1
0
0
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. minhaj saad ansari

    bst cream suited on my baby skin since i used dis cream no rash at all

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Minakshi

    A great diaper bag product.I carry mine everywhere. But now i rarely have to use it.The first time the baby acquire a rash, we applied the cream regularly, until the rash was no more. And since then, our baby never has had a bad rash. Little rash here and there, but nothing severe.The product will not sink into the skin like a moisturizer but will spread some what like a white cement. But thats how it should be i guess.It really helps.The product can be sold a little cheaper.I got mine on an offer to was happy with the purchase.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Dreamer

    Having rashes on the baby bum is normal cz of the heat that stimulates but with this rash cream – I don’t have to worry about any rashes!I’m in love with the way it feels to the skin and that Khian fodoesnt get irritated!It’s a must buy for all moms out there who want their babies to wear diaper !!Complete value for money !Loving this product ever since I’m using it!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. rinu k.

    This is really a gud purchase. My first from mom’s co. Using it since one month for my two month baby. Smell is super awesome and the consistency is gud. Not like Himalaya diaper rash cream. This stays even after a diaper change esp in the folds. I will be purchasing this again. I feel price is a bit high for the quantity but then gud things r expensive these days. I will recommend everyone to buy this..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. anonymous

    its ingredients are impressive but not effective and even causing new rashes after applying. its not working for my child. I cant say its a bad quality but its not effect for my child

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Joy George

    Bought this cream for my niece, The packaging of the product was good. The cream has a really nice texture and it is really smooth and absorbs in the skin very quickly. This cream is chemical free and dermatological certified which makes it safe to use. Very effective for an affected area like redness and rashes.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. anu

    good product for rashes

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Reetu

    My baby had rashes in her neck due to sweating and I used this cream and I m surprised to see that all the rashes gone on next day. I am very happy to use this cream on my babys skin.So without any doubt goo for it…??

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. neha

    the best rash cream so far..highly recommend it.. and in first cry yu get a good discount too…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. kavitha T

    Too good. Mild fragrance and soft like butter

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Jiya Mahajan

    It’s really working.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Parul Tyagi

    Product is good but it is very costly i think waste of money

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0