The Moms Co. Natural Baby Hair Oil Review (310+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

The Moms Co. Natural Hair Oil is a toxin-free combination of 10 powerful oils like Argan, Organic Amla, Bhringraj, Avocado and Marula that nourish, protect and strengthen your baby’s hair, keeping them soft and silky. Clinically tested for safety. Hypoallergenic, mild & gentle. Ingredients  Argan…

295.00

Best deal at: amazon.inAmazon
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: The Moms Co Natural 10-in-1 Baby Hair Oil, 100ml - Rs. 295
Price history
×
Price history for The Moms Co Natural 10-in-1 Baby Hair Oil, 100ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 295 - September 25, 2020
  • Rs. 306 - September 21, 2020
  • Rs. 295 - September 12, 2020
  • Rs. 348 - August 28, 2020
  • Rs. 295 - August 4, 2020
  • Rs. 309 - June 13, 2020
  • Rs. 393 - June 4, 2020
  • Rs. 330 - May 20, 2020
Since: April 8, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 393 - May 17, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 295 - April 26, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Flipkart (310+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (350+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (250+ Reviews)
8.8
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 28, 2020 11:32 am
The Moms Co. Natural Baby Hair Oil Review (310+ Reviews) 
The Moms Co. Natural Baby Hair Oil Review (310+ Reviews) 

295.00

Description

The Moms Co. Natural Baby Hair Oil Review

The Moms Co. Natural Hair Oil is a toxin-free combination of 10 powerful oils like Argan, Organic Amla, Bhringraj, Avocado and Marula that nourish, protect and strengthen your baby’s hair, keeping them soft and silky. Clinically tested for safety. Hypoallergenic, mild & gentle. 

Ingredients 
Argan Oil to restore Softness, Nourish and Prevent dry hair.
Organic Amla Oil & Bhringraj to Strengthen Hair and Promote Growth.
Avocado Oil to Condition and Repair Hair.
Quick-absorbing Marula Oil to Protect delicate hair from damage and dryness.

How to use: Take few drops of oil in your palms and massage lightly on baby’s scalp.

Key Features

  • Argan Oil restores softness, nourishes and prevents dry hair
  • Organic Amla oil & Bhringraj strengthens hair and promote growth
  • Avocado Oil to Condition and Repair Hair
  • Quick-absorbing Marula oil to protect delicate hair from damage and dryness
  • Does not contain Mineral Oil, Sulphates (SLS, SLES), Parabens, DEA/TEA, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Fragrances, PEGs and many other potentially harmful chemicals
  • Certified Toxin Free and Made Safe by Safe Cosmetics Australia
  • Australia Allergy Certified
  • Dermatologically tested for Safet

Price History for The Moms Co Natural 10-in-1 Baby Hair Oil, 100ml

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 295 September 28, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 393 May 17, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 295 April 26, 2020
Since April 8, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 295 September 25, 2020
Rs. 306 September 21, 2020
Rs. 295 September 12, 2020
Rs. 348 August 28, 2020
Rs. 295 August 4, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
The Moms Co. Natural Hair Oil is a toxin-free combination of 10 powerful oils like Argan, Organic Amla, Bhringraj, Avocado and Marula that nourish, protect and strengthen your baby's hair, keeping them soft and silky. Clinically tested for safety. Hypoallergenic, mild & gentle. Ingredients  Argan...
Flipkart (310+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (350+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (250+ Reviews)
8.8
PROS
  • Argan Oil restores softness, nourishes and prevents dry hair
  • Organic Amla oil & Bhringraj strengthens hair and promote growth
  • Avocado Oil to Condition and Repair Hair
  • Quick-absorbing Marula oil to protect delicate hair from damage and dryness
  • Does not contain Mineral Oil, Sulphates (SLS, SLES), Parabens, DEA/TEA, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Fragrances, PEGs and many other potentially harmful chemicals
  • Certified Toxin Free and Made Safe by Safe Cosmetics Australia
  • Australia Allergy Certified
  • Dermatologically tested for Safety

Additional information

Specification: The Moms Co. Natural Baby Hair Oil Review (310+ Reviews) 

Pack of 1
Is portable Yes
Model Name Natural Baby
Ideal For Baby Boys & Baby Girls
Type Yes
Sales Package 1 Hair Oil
Applied For Hair Growth
Model Number B2-8VPD-61HW
Batteries required No
Item Weight (g) 132
Sulfate Free Yes
Product Dimensions 5.1 x 5.1 x 15.2 cm
Item model number B2-8VPD-61HW
Manufacturer's Minimum Suggested Age(months) 6.0
ASIN B079SS3FH4
Customer Reviews 4.2 out of 5 stars 59 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #1,087 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #7 in Baby Hair Oil
Date First Available 13 February 2018

Videos

Videos: The Moms Co. Natural Baby Hair Oil Review (310+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for The Moms Co Natural 10-in-1 Baby Hair Oil, 100ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 295 - September 25, 2020
  • Rs. 306 - September 21, 2020
  • Rs. 295 - September 12, 2020
  • Rs. 348 - August 28, 2020
  • Rs. 295 - August 4, 2020
  • Rs. 309 - June 13, 2020
  • Rs. 393 - June 4, 2020
  • Rs. 330 - May 20, 2020
Since: April 8, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 393 - May 17, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 295 - April 26, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for The Moms Co. Natural Baby Hair Oil Review (310+ Reviews) 

4.5 out of 5
9
2
0
0
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Shaik gousia Kashif

    Though I would have liked to have seen more growth in certain areas, I can confidently say that this oil has provided decent results with arresting hair loss.Let me add details.1) Applying Moms Co. Natural 10-in-1 oil has made my hair strands grow longer and look slightly thicker than they were before, adding a bit of volume to my hair.The extra volume and length of hair now means I can make my hair cover some bald patches which really started to get worse.2) Further, its nourishing effect made my hair become stronger, look blacker and a little shinier.Healthier hair means fewer chances of dandruff, split ends and higher chances of consistent hair growth without breakage.Overall, the results so far have been quite encouraging that I would consider sticking to this treatment for some more weeks.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. asma

    nice product. free frm mineral oil n such stuff.. liked it.. is organic n safe dor baby.. i recommend.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Priyanka

    Its so good. My 5 yr old daughter has long hair.. this oil makes it so soft and they dont evn get tangled after shampooing. Its is just superb!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Sneha Sonal

    The Moms Co. Natural Hair Oil is a toxin-free combination of 10 powerful oils like Argan, Organic Amla, Bhringraj, Avocado and Marula that nourish, protect and strengthen your baby’s hair, keeping them soft and silky.Its a combination of 10 good oils which are helpful for the baby’s hair growth.Makes hair soft and silky.using it for my 2 year old son. And completely satisfied with the product as it is tocin free.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. SURAJ

    Makes hair so dry. Waited patiently for more than a month to look for the affect described but it makes my hair more frizzy n dry.disappointed badly

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Anmol Nanak Singh

    vry gud hair oil for babies .. nourishes the hair very well even with little oil ..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. darshu

    very good product it is very thick bt i didnt get my baby hair any thing good change

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Imran Aly

    The oil is too good and it is very light on hair leaving a very pleasant smell .But the unfortunate thing about it is both the hair oil and the body massage oil that I purchased have the bottle lid of poor quality . it doesnt close after 3 or 4 usage and the oil keeps leaking all the time . I wasted lot of oil bcos of this . THe product being costly , you cant afford to see the oil getting wasted . But I am buying it again , hoping it was just a fault on that bottle .. Fingers crossed !

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Poonam

    Sach good product must buy

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Chini Raval official

    smells like ganne ma juice.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Chandrima Banerjee

    This is the perfect oil for your baby. I personally recommend this as I have got 100% satisfaction. It is the combination of many essential oils and works great on your babys hair. Absolutely love this product. Thank you First Cry.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. navya

    due to cradle crap my baby lost so much hair but this oil helped to regrowth his hair so fast

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0