Sebamed Baby Lotion Review (3,700+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.9
Expert ScoreRead review

Seamed baby lotion has a ph of 5. 5 And contain natural lipids. Conventional baby lotions have ph greater 7 and contains parabens and propylene glycol which can cause burning sensation and skin irritation. Seamed baby lotion contains 7 percent natural lipids plus lecithin plus sorbitol ensures…

949.00

Best deal at: amazon.inAmazon
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Sebamed Baby Lotion, 400ml - Rs. 949
Price history
×
Price history for Sebamed Baby Lotion, 400ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 949 - September 22, 2020
  • Rs. 979 - September 15, 2020
  • Rs. 998 - August 31, 2020
  • Rs. 997 - August 23, 2020
  • Rs. 1,000 - August 4, 2020
  • Rs. 1,050 - June 24, 2020
  • Rs. 1,035 - June 19, 2020
  • Rs. 1,080 - June 11, 2020
Since: April 11, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 1,140 - May 19, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 949 - September 22, 2020
Average Score 8.9
Firstcry (3,700+ Reviews)
9.0
Amazon (1,500+ Reviews)
8.8
Flipkart (450+ Reviews)
8.8
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 29, 2020 1:29 pm
Sebamed Baby Lotion Review (3,700+ Reviews) 
Sebamed Baby Lotion Review (3,700+ Reviews) 

949.00

Description

Sebamed Baby Lotion Review

Seamed baby lotion has a ph of 5. 5 And contain natural lipids. Conventional baby lotions have ph greater 7 and contains parabens and propylene glycol which can cause burning sensation and skin irritation. Seamed baby lotion contains 7 percent natural lipids plus lecithin plus sorbitol ensures long lasting hydration. Sebamed baby lotion has easy spread ability without leaving an oily film. Made in Germany gentle protection for delicate baby skin moisturizing and emollient complex safeguard against dryness allantoin makes the skin smooth and supple chamomile soothes the skin rapidly absorbed without greasy residue7 percent lipid compound oil in water emulsion supports the natural lipid balance pleasant botanical fragrance ideal from 7 day onwards clinically proven 16 percent increase in skin hydration within 3 weeks.

Key Features:

  • Made In Germany
  • Moisturizers support the skin’s hydro balance
  • Camomile soothes irritation
  • Allantoin makes the skin soft and smooth

Price History for Sebamed Baby Lotion, 400ml

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 949 September 29, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 1,140 May 19, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 949 September 22, 2020
Since April 11, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 949 September 22, 2020
Rs. 979 September 15, 2020
Rs. 998 August 31, 2020
Rs. 997 August 23, 2020
Rs. 1,000 August 4, 2020
8.9Expert Score
Excellent
Seamed baby lotion has a ph of 5. 5 And contain natural lipids. Conventional baby lotions have ph greater 7 and contains parabens and propylene glycol which can cause burning sensation and skin irritation. Seamed baby lotion contains 7 percent natural lipids plus lecithin plus sorbitol ensures...
Firstcry (3,700+ Reviews)
9.0
Amazon (1,500+ Reviews)
8.8
Flipkart (450+ Reviews)
8.8
PROS
  • Made In Germany
  • Moisturizers support the skin's hydro balance
  • Camomile soothes irritation
  • Allantoin makes the skin soft and smooth

Additional information

Specification: Sebamed Baby Lotion Review (3,700+ Reviews) 

Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Item Weight (g) 499
Product Dimensions 20 x 20 x 4 cm
Customer Reviews 4.4 out of 5 stars 719 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #89 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #6 in Baby Lotions

Videos

Videos: Sebamed Baby Lotion Review (3,700+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Sebamed Baby Lotion, 400ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 949 - September 22, 2020
  • Rs. 979 - September 15, 2020
  • Rs. 998 - August 31, 2020
  • Rs. 997 - August 23, 2020
  • Rs. 1,000 - August 4, 2020
  • Rs. 1,050 - June 24, 2020
  • Rs. 1,035 - June 19, 2020
  • Rs. 1,080 - June 11, 2020
Since: April 11, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 1,140 - May 19, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 949 - September 22, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Sebamed Baby Lotion Review (3,700+ Reviews) 

4.7 out of 5
11
0
0
0
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Sunil Agrawal

    Thank you @sebamedindia for giving me this opportunity to talk about my favourite products. I always wanted the best for my baby and since I was already using Sebamed products like face wash, sunscreen and lotion before, it was only natural that I use their babycare range for my baby..I have tried a lot of products for her like rash cream, powder, wipes etc and I love this baby lotion as it has mild fragrance and helps keep baby’s delicate sensitive skin soft, moisturized and hydrated…What differentiates @sebamedindia from other brands is that they understand the need to make products that help maintain skin’s pH 5.5 which is ideal for adults and extremely important for babies as their protective acid mantle is still developing. ..I love about these products is they are light and have no harmful chemicals apart from the fact that they are ..paraben free .rich in Vitamin E – Panthenol – Allantoin .protect against irritation .have anti bacterial properties..My baby has faced no issues so far like rashes or breakouts and we recommend that new moms do try @sebamedindia which is a safe brand and can be used from Day 1 after birth. . .

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Aaditva sharma

    We’ve been using this for my son since he is 3 months old. Now he is 1 year and 8 months. We’re living in Bangalore and have been traveling to different places. My son never had any skin problem. We’ve tried all the available baby products in the beginning but nothing suited his skin. Sebamed works wonder.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Pooja Garg

    My favourite product for admaya is Sebamed. We are using this bodywash from last few months and it’s an amazing product for babies skin. I can say he is a water baby spent almost half an hour in his bath tub. Being a parents I need to take care of his skin and I choose Sebamed for him and we are very happy with it’s result. It’s so gentle and smooth. It’s a tear free formula and it’s not irritated Admaya during bath . He feel so happy with Sebamed, you can see the video where he is playing with bubbles and enjoying his bath time.Even we are using Sebamed powder for Adamya since he was few months old. This is very nice product. I would recommend this powder for babies as we are very much satisfied with it.Also I always carry this small bottel of Sebamed body cream while travelling so that whenever Adamya’s skin gets dry I apply this cream. It’s so smooth. It hydrates skin atleast for four to five hours .Sebamed products has very mild fragrances that will not harm to babies and it’s so soft . It’s good for all type of skin. I would suggest to all parents to go with Sebamed . It won’t disappoint you at all . “We are happy and it will make you happy.My favourite product for admaya is Sebamed. We are using this bodywash from last few months and it’s an amazing product for babies skin. I can say he is a water baby spent almost half an hour in his bath tub. Being a parents I need to take care of his skin and I choose Sebamed for him and we are very happy with it’s result. It’s so gentle and smooth. It’s a tear free formula and it’s not irritated Admaya during bath . He feel so happy with Sebamed, you can see the video where he is playing with bubbles and enjoying his bath time.Even we are using Sebamed powder for Adamya since he was few months old. This is very nice product. I would recommend this powder for babies as we are very much satisfied with it.Also I always carry this small bottel of Sebamed body cream while travelling so that whenever Adamya’s skin gets dry I apply this cream. It’s so smooth. It hydrates skin atleast for four to five hours .Sebamed products has very mild fragrances that will not harm to babies and it’s so soft . It’s good for all type of skin. I would suggest to all parents to go with Sebamed . It won’t disappoint you at all . “We are happy and it will make you happy. “

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Garima

    The baby lotion is lovely, again hardly any fragrance but it’s very light on the skin. It sinks in well and leaves the skin nice silky and supple.Suitable from birth, and for moms too.The best part is you need very little amount of the lotion as it spreads beautifully and blends with the skin quickly. It definitely leaves the skin softer, without making it feel greasy. Though it is costlier than its counterparts, it is worth the money. I have been using this lotion for my baby since over a year and I am very satisfied with it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. veena

    Really nice product…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Pavithra

    Gentle and mild very good product for babies

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. neha sharma

    The cap of the bottle was loose, some lotion get wasted n also the outer carton box is in bad condition due to leakage of cream. Want to return the item.kindly support.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Sahira

    Nice product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Priyanka Singh

    its best skin product for my daughter sensitive skin.. after trying alot more brand, I stick to SebaMed

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Hemalatha

    Great fr new born skin..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. shruti

    i am really happy with the result of this product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. jen

    Good one, I have been using it for months now.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0