- 5% Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar Review  (3,300+ Reviews) 

Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar Review (3,300+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

Triticum vulgare starch, disodium lauryl sulfosuccinate, stearic acid, palmitic acid, cetearyl alcohol, aqua, talc, lactic acid, sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, cocamidopropyl betaine, panthenol, insulin, lecithin, glycerine, magnesium aspartate, alanine, lysine, leucine, tartaric acid, parfum, ci…

265.00 252.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comflipkart.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar - Rs. 252
Price history
×
Price history for Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 252 - December 3, 2020
  • Rs. 259 - November 25, 2020
  • Rs. 252 - November 23, 2020
  • Rs. 241 - November 22, 2020
  • Rs. 259 - November 20, 2020
  • Rs. 225 - November 19, 2020
  • Rs. 259 - November 17, 2020
  • Rs. 265 - November 14, 2020
Since: July 12, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 265 - July 12, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 212 - October 21, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Firstcry (3,300+ Reviews)
9.0
Flipkart (2,300+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (1,400+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 3, 2020 3:35 pm
Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar Review  (3,300+ Reviews) 
Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar Review (3,300+ Reviews) 

265.00 252.00

Description

Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar Review

100% soap-free, mild body cleansing of the delicate baby skin, making it smooth and soft, minimizing the risk of dryness or irritation Consolidates the resistance of baby’s delicate skin With the pH value of 5.5 Baby sebamed is clinically proven to promote the development of the acid mantle Free from nitro-mochus compounds, formaldehyde, nitrosamines, dioxan without colour additives.

  • Made In Germany
  • 100% soap and alkali free Refatting compounds protect against dryness and lipid removal during cleansing
  • Moisturizing complex with wheat germ oil, vitamins and amino acids nourishes and hydrates the skin, reducing water loss through the skin
  • Supports the natural lipid balance
  • Panthenol stimulates the regeneration of the skin
  • Camomile soothes the skin
  • For delicate baby skin and adults with very sensitive or dry skin
  • Clinically tested

Price History for Sebamed - Baby Cleansing Bar

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 251 December 3, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 265 August 16, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 196 November 1, 2020
Since August 1, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 251 December 1, 2020
Rs. 265 November 19, 2020
Rs. 196 November 1, 2020
Rs. 265 October 26, 2020
Rs. 196 October 17, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
Triticum vulgare starch, disodium lauryl sulfosuccinate, stearic acid, palmitic acid, cetearyl alcohol, aqua, talc, lactic acid, sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, cocamidopropyl betaine, panthenol, insulin, lecithin, glycerine, magnesium aspartate, alanine, lysine, leucine, tartaric acid, parfum, ci...
Firstcry (3,300+ Reviews)
9.0
Flipkart (2,300+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (1,400+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • 100% soap and alkali free Refatting compounds protect against dryness and lipid removal during cleansing
  • Moisturizing complex with wheat germ oil, vitamins and amino acids nourishes and hydrates the skin, reducing water loss through the skin
  • Supports the natural lipid balance
  • Panthenol stimulates the regeneration of the skin
  • Camomile soothes the skin
  • For delicate baby skin and adults with very sensitive or dry skin
  • Clinically tested

Additional information

Specification: Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar Review (3,300+ Reviews) 

Model Number 885265420721
Item model number 885265420721
Number of items 1
Best uses Skin-hydrating-and-moisturizing
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Item Weight (g) 99.8
Product Dimensions 6.4 x 3.8 x 8.9 cm
Customer Reviews 4.4 out of 5 stars 595 customer reviews
Sales Package (Soap) 1
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #54 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #1 in Baby Soaps
Model Name Baby Cleansing Bar
Pack of 1
Organic No
Ideal For Baby Boys & Baby Girls
Type Wheat Germ Oil, Beeswax, Vitamin E, Wheat Starch
Other Traits 100% Soap and Alkali-free, Same pH as Healthy Skin 5.5, Dermatologist Recommended, Ultra Mild Cleanser, Cruelty Free, No Tear and Non-irritating Formula, Dye-free, Paraben-free
Brand Sebamed
Quantity (g) 100
Composition Wheat Germ Oil, Beeswax, Vitamin E, Wheat Starch
Skin Type Sensitive Skin, Dry Skin
Maximum Shelf Life (Months) 36
Application Area Body, Face

Videos

Videos: Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar Review (3,300+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 252 - December 3, 2020
  • Rs. 259 - November 25, 2020
  • Rs. 252 - November 23, 2020
  • Rs. 241 - November 22, 2020
  • Rs. 259 - November 20, 2020
  • Rs. 225 - November 19, 2020
  • Rs. 259 - November 17, 2020
  • Rs. 265 - November 14, 2020
Since: July 12, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 265 - July 12, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 212 - October 21, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Sebamed Baby Cleansing Bar Review (3,300+ Reviews) 

4.9 out of 5
11
1
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Vandita chaurasia

    pros-1-Since p.h level is 5.5 it’s good for all skin type.2-can be used in any climate.Cons1- over priced2- it gets dissolved in water ., so the soap gets wasted and there’s nothing u can do about this.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Ghun jain

    I am using it since 3 months for my baby. It turn out to give result after one month. Now we have a satisfactory result. I recommend to use it on trail basis for a month and choose it later on based on suitability to your little one.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Veena V

    My son’s skin is very dry, often there are small white spots on his body. Many things have been used for this. For the last 3 months I have been using ‘Saba Med Baby Cleingen Bar’ for my son. Now the son’s skin looks soft compared to the first.The bar contains moisturizer and amino acids. In addition to maintaining skin moisture and resuscitation, it also includes natural skin related sugar insulin and pentanol. The Saba Med Baby Cleansing Bar provides deep cleaning, which helps combat pimples, blackheads and skin impurities.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Ghun jain

    I have been using this Sebamed cleansing bar for my baby since day 1, This cleansing bar as been very mild and smooth on my baby’s skin without causing any rashes and does its work completely , and its glycerin based and soap free, so bar doesnt remove moisture from baby skin , … Bar deep cleans ans removes impurities and keep skin clean , smooth , soft and helps in keeping the moisture level in the skin.. As i loved the results on my little one, even i use this Sebamed Cleansing bar for my 5 year old daughter too .. 🙂

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. mariyam

    I am using it for my 8 yrs old daughter and also 2 months old son. its the best soap. its expensive but worth it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. fsn

    perfect choice for your baby

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Dr Poonam

    The soap is very good, does not lather much so longer use. The texture is soft and gentle and of course yes no tears. It is expensive but worth the money.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Rajesh

    fast delivery thank you

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Sudharani

    Best product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Enthsar

    The product is good to use for your baby.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. tej

    my baby is glowing after using this soap

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. anu

    no more tears.. bit less lather.. moistures the skin.. Thankfully found The Best Soap for my kids

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0