Pigeon Baby Wipes Review (750+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
7
Expert ScoreRead review

Silky soft woven fabric with natural cleansing agent to protect the delicate skin of baby. Chamomile and Rosehip for moisturizing skin. It is made up of 100% purified water and no artificial fragrance. Hypoallergenic,Ph balanced,Microbiologically tested.

99.00

Best deal at: firstcry.comfirstcry.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Pigeon Baby Wipes - 80 Pieces - Rs. 99
Price history
×
Price history for Pigeon Baby Wipes - 80 Pieces
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 99 - September 1, 2020
  • Rs. 103 - July 1, 2020
Since: July 1, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 103 - July 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 99 - September 1, 2020
Average Score 7
Firstcry (750+ Reviews)
6.6
Amazon (480+ Reviews)
6.2
Flipkart (70+ Reviews)
8.2
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 4, 2020 11:51 am
Pigeon Baby Wipes Review (750+ Reviews) 
Pigeon Baby Wipes Review (750+ Reviews) 

Description

Pigeon Baby Wipes Review

Pigeon values the needs of both mother and baby with their vast range of products that offer comfort and convenience. These products assist the new mothers to care and pamper their loving angels. These products encourage healthy growth of your baby and offer immense comfort in the growing years. Their products embody the warmth and care that a mother has for her baby. Experience these products that epitomise mother’s endless love for their baby.

Clean Your Little One’s Delicate Skin

Protect your baby’s delicate skin with the Pigeon baby wipes 80 sheets pack. Infused with organic ingredients such as chamomile and rosehip, these baby wipes are sure to gently cleanse your little one’s skin. Rich in Vitamins A, C, E and Beta Carotene, the rosehip content helps in preventing skin irritation. On the other hand, the chamomile extract, with its soothing properties, is great for your little one’s skin. Made with 100 percent purified water and soft fabric, these pigeon baby wipes are safe to be used on your baby. These baby wipes Pigeon have been extensively tested to ensure that they are free from all kinds of fungi and bacteria.

Price History for Pigeon Baby Wipes - 80 Pieces

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 99 December 4, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 103 July 1, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 99 September 1, 2020
Since July 1, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 99 September 1, 2020
Rs. 103 July 1, 2020
7Expert Score
Good
Silky soft woven fabric with natural cleansing agent to protect the delicate skin of baby. Chamomile and Rosehip for moisturizing skin. It is made up of 100% purified water and no artificial fragrance. Hypoallergenic,Ph balanced,Microbiologically tested.
Firstcry (750+ Reviews)
6.6
Amazon (480+ Reviews)
6.2
Flipkart (70+ Reviews)
8.2
PROS
  • Perfect for new born babies
  • Single wipe pops out everytime you use
  • No artificial fragrance
  • 100 percentage Alcohol-Free and can be used daily without drying up baby's tender skin

Additional information

Specification: Pigeon Baby Wipes Review (750+ Reviews) 

Model Number 11722E
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Item Weight (g) 249
Package Dimensions 21.7 x 18.7 x 5 cm
Item model number 11722E
Customer Reviews 2.9 out of 5 stars 453 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #1,738 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #101 in Baby Wet Wipes

Price History

Price history for Pigeon Baby Wipes - 80 Pieces
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 99 - September 1, 2020
  • Rs. 103 - July 1, 2020
Since: July 1, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 103 - July 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 99 - September 1, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Pigeon Baby Wipes Review (750+ Reviews) 

3.1 out of 5
5
1
1
0
5
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Sandip Dey

    They are a little less wet & thinner material compared to other wipes but the best ones as far as quality of the liquid is concerned. I have used Mee Mee, Himalaya, Johnson & Johnson but Pigeon wipes I found to be the best. Both my children never developed any kind of rashes with these wipes. Even though the material of the wipes are a bit thinner they do the job well of cleaning gently. My son develops rashes with Mee Mee & Himalaya wipes in his diaper area but not with these wipes.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. BHARAT

    Worst wipes I have never seen before…please don’t buy…1. Very Small in Height and Width2. Very thin3. Very Dry4. Bad smell like Spirit5. Less weight than other wipes6. High Price7. Sub standard qualityFriends please not to buy Pigeon.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Ekta Bhutani

    Extremely dissatisfied with Pigeon wipes purchased. Want to return this

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Unjam

    These are just okay. I would not prefer to reorder these because they are very thin and dry as compared to other wipes available in the market.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. DDQ

    Except for name this wet wipes has nothing. Cheap packing. Pungent spirit smell. It is so unpleasant to use. I understand that it is spirit smell. But when you clean poop or body we expect some good smell on babies. This sheet lacks any smell. Poor quality sheet. Though looks cheapest there are still cheapest and quality wet wipes in other brands. Luvlap wetwipes combo of 3 is a steal deal in amazon. I dont wantu say further about pigeon wipes. Just move on to other wipes. I suggest luvlap 99rs 80 sheets. Or it’s combo pack which I buy regularly for 178

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. V RAJA

    Was looking for a non alcoholic wipe as my infant was having rashes and this one works great. Each piece is sized right, not too big ,not too small… Much better than my earlier wipes from Himalaya.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Taher Ali

    soft unscented reasonable rate

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Deepti

    Pigeon Baby Wipes is a great product . Their smooth, soft texture helps to clean babys skin very gently and do not have any side effects on babys skin.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. SAZ

    Wipes dried out too easily

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Dipanjana Chakraborty

    Worst wipe I have ever used

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. dimple singh

    gud product wipes are soft n easy to use

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Sakina

    I found pigeon baby wipes ideal for my child after trying n testing many other brands. These are soft not too thick nor too thin ideal quality, unscented and absorbing quality is good too.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0