Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes Review (2,800+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.3
Expert ScoreRead review

Every little miracle deserves gentle cleaning. Thanks to Pampers unique soft grip texture, Pampers fresh clean wipes are soft and strong to offer gentle cleaning for your baby’s delicate skin. The wipes come with a refreshing scent and are dermatological tested. They also help restore the natural…

138.00

Best deal at: amazon.inamazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes (64 Count) - Rs. 138
Price history
×
Price history for Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes (64 Count)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 138 - December 3, 2020
  • Rs. 166 - November 25, 2020
  • Rs. 99 - November 10, 2020
  • Rs. 148 - November 5, 2020
  • Rs. 131 - September 28, 2020
  • Rs. 150 - September 12, 2020
  • Rs. 131 - August 24, 2020
  • Rs. 105 - August 22, 2020
Since: August 15, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 166 - November 25, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 94 - August 15, 2020
Average Score 8.3
Firstcry (2,800+ Reviews)
8.2
Flipkart (2,600+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (1,300+ Reviews)
8.2
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 3, 2020 10:45 am
Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes Review (2,800+ Reviews) 
Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes Review (2,800+ Reviews) 

138.00

Description

Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes Review

Every little miracle deserves gentle cleaning. Thanks to Pampers’ unique soft grip texture, Pampers Fresh clean wipes are soft and strong to offer gentle cleaning for your baby’s delicate skin. The wipes come with a refreshing scent and are dermatological tested. They also help restore the natural pH of your baby’s skin thus keeping it healthy and soft.

Key Features:

  • Soft and strong
  • Gentle cleaning for delicate skin
  • Dermatologically tested to be gentle
  • Refreshing scent
  • Unique soft grip texture

Price History for Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes (64 Count)

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 138 December 3, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 166 November 25, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 94 August 15, 2020
Since August 15, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 138 December 3, 2020
Rs. 166 November 25, 2020
Rs. 99 November 10, 2020
Rs. 148 November 5, 2020
Rs. 131 September 28, 2020
8.3Expert Score
Excellent
Every little miracle deserves gentle cleaning. Thanks to Pampers unique soft grip texture, Pampers fresh clean wipes are soft and strong to offer gentle cleaning for your baby’s delicate skin. The wipes come with a refreshing scent and are dermatological tested. They also help restore the natural...
Firstcry (2,800+ Reviews)
8.2
Flipkart (2,600+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (1,300+ Reviews)
8.2
PROS
  • Offers gentle cleaning for delicate skin
  • Firm yet gentle due to unique soft grip texture
  • Can be used during diaper change
  • Being soft and strong they are easy to use
  • Dermatologically tested to be gentle on the skin
  • Refreshing scent
  • Protective cover helps lock the wetness for longer

Additional information

Specification: Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes Review (2,800+ Reviews) 

Model Number Pampers Wipes FC 64s
Number of items 1
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Is portable No
Item Weight (Kg) 381
Product Dimensions 26.2 x 15.7 x 5.1 cm
Item model number Pampers Wipes FC 64s
Customer Reviews 4.1 out of 5 stars 1,086 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #350 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #37 in Baby Wet Wipes

Price History

Price history for Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes (64 Count)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 138 - December 3, 2020
  • Rs. 166 - November 25, 2020
  • Rs. 99 - November 10, 2020
  • Rs. 148 - November 5, 2020
  • Rs. 131 - September 28, 2020
  • Rs. 150 - September 12, 2020
  • Rs. 131 - August 24, 2020
  • Rs. 105 - August 22, 2020
Since: August 15, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 166 - November 25, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 94 - August 15, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes Review (2,800+ Reviews) 

4.6 out of 5
7
5
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Karuna Chauhan

    Pampers Fresh Clean baby wipes are the most gentle and delicate wipes I always used for my child. The wipes not only have a unique soft grip texture but are also firm, slightly thick and were great for diaper changes when my son was a baby.The wipes continue to be handy and can be used for quick clean ups especially when you’re out and about or even at home when your child gets their hands dirty. I also use it as a quick refresher sometimes (especially on long journeys) to wipe the neck and hands. The refreshing scent provides a lasting freshness and what’s more important is that the wipes have been dermatologically tested to be gentle on the skin. The price for 64 wipes, is well worth it and I wouldn’t change the brand for another. I highly recommend this product to all Mom’s looking for the best quality and quantity wipes.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Geethica

    I absolutely love this product from Pampers. Wet wipes are must haves since I became a mother. There is a protective cover on the pack which helps to keep it wetness for long period of time. These wet wipes are soft on my baby’s delicate skin but do not get mushy while using. This has unique soft grip texture and offers gentle cleaning. Pampers is a brand which we trust due to their high-quality products. Even though these are good quality still very reasonably priced. It is dermatologically tested too which makes sure no allergic reaction on our little one’s skin.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. leena

    Fresh Clean Wipes are the ones not to be missed. Buy yourself one to know the best because1. They offer gentle cleaning for the delicate skin of the baby.2. They are firm yet gentle due to unique soft grip texture and are easy to use.3.They can be used to clean during changing diapers.4. They have a refreshing scent and are dermatologically tested to be gentle on baby’s skin.5.They have a protective cover that helps to lock the wetness for a longer period.6.These can be used by adults also as per their convenience.Pampers Fresh Clean Baby Wipes (64 Count)

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Tamali Mukhopadhyay

    First thing that I would like to say here is that the fragrance of this Baby Wipe is fabulous. The wipes are nicely wet, so the baby feels comfortable while cleaning. The packaging of the wipes are also very good, so wipes eventually will not get dried up. The price of this product is moderate, meaning its cheaper than Johnson’s Baby Wipes, but is costlier than Luvlap Paraben Baby Wipes and Mee Mee Caring Baby Wipes.The size of the wipes though looks relatively little smaller to me.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Abubakar

    Respectively handed me the parcel

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. pragya gupta

    wipes are very good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Fauziya Sufiyan

    The product,quality, and packaging all was good,early delivered….complete satisfied

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. ankit

    we are lucky because this company is great latest products best quality

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Amrita

    Thik thak h..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Aaaaa

    But good in quality…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Rajat

    Very nice . 1 problem- more discount need

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. POORNIMA

    i have used the brands j&j, himalya, meemee but i felt pampers is the best wipes for my little one..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0