Nature’s Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil Review (330+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.4
Expert ScoreRead review

Nourish and Moisturise the Skin; 100% Natural and Ayurvedic; Prevents Dry Scalp, Dry Skin and Diaper Rash; Nourishes the Scalp and promotes healthy hair growth; Improves overall skin immunity

450.00

Best deal at: amazon.inamazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil (150ml) - Rs. 450
Price history
×
Price history for Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil (150ml)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 450 - August 25, 2020
  • Rs. 425 - August 11, 2020
  • Rs. 549 - July 28, 2020
  • Rs. 525 - July 27, 2020
Since: July 27, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 549 - July 28, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 425 - August 11, 2020
Average Score 8.4
Amazon (330+ Reviews)
8.4
Firstcry (75+ Reviews)
8.4
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 21, 2020 6:29 pm
Nature’s Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil Review (330+ Reviews) 
Nature’s Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil Review (330+ Reviews) 

450.00

Description

Nature’s Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil Review

Application of suitable herbs with proven skin rejuvenation capabilities in an oil base helps protect the baby’s skin and nourishes it. Dasapushpam baby oil contains the extracts of ten medicinal flowers in an oil base. These flowers are used both externally and internally as a preventive and curative tonic. Prepared with appropriate portions of these flowers, Dasapushpam baby oil, once applied optimizes the peripheral circulation, stimulates both the sensory and motor nerve endings, removes dead skin and other minute pathogens infesting the skin, expedites the growth and maturity of the skin layer.

Key Features:

  • Powerful ayurvedic oil which acts as a skin and scalp tonic and protector
  • Optimizes the peripheral circulation, stimulates both the sensory and motor nerve endings
  • Removes dead skin and other minute pathogens infesting the skin

Price History for Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil (150ml)

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 450 September 21, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 549 July 28, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 425 August 11, 2020
Since July 27, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 450 August 25, 2020
Rs. 425 August 11, 2020
Rs. 549 July 28, 2020
Rs. 525 July 27, 2020
8.4Expert Score
Excellent
Nourish and Moisturise the Skin; 100% Natural and Ayurvedic; Prevents Dry Scalp, Dry Skin and Diaper Rash; Nourishes the Scalp and promotes healthy hair growth; Improves overall skin immunity
Amazon (330+ Reviews)
8.4
Firstcry (75+ Reviews)
8.4
PROS
  • Nourish and Moisturise the Skin
  • 100% Natural and Ayurvedic
  • Prevents Dry Scalp, Dry Skin and Diaper Rash
  • Nourishes the Scalp and promotes healthy hair growth
  • Improves overall skin immunity

Additional information

Specification: Nature’s Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil Review (330+ Reviews) 

Material free No Artificial preservatives and Mineral Oils used, Not added Fragrance or Colour, Free from Phthalate, Parabens and other petrochems
Care Instructions Please Note : Our Baby Oil contains Pure Virgin Coconut Oil which hardens below 23 degree celsius. Not to worry this does not affect the Quality or efficacy of our Oil.
Additional product features Contains Virgin Coconut Oil, Made from the 10 Sacred Flowers of Kerala, 100% Natural and Ayurvedic
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Is portable No
Item Weight (g) 150
Package Dimensions 12 x 5.4 x 2.8 cm
Customer Reviews 4.2 out of 5 stars 238 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #720 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #16 in Baby Oils

Videos

Videos: Nature’s Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil Review (330+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Nature's Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil (150ml)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 450 - August 25, 2020
  • Rs. 425 - August 11, 2020
  • Rs. 549 - July 28, 2020
  • Rs. 525 - July 27, 2020
Since: July 27, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 549 - July 28, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 425 - August 11, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Nature’s Veda Dasapushpam Baby Oil Review (330+ Reviews) 

4.3 out of 5
9
1
0
1
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. soni

    it has light ayurvedic aroma give you ayurvedic feeling suits my baby i daily massage my baby with this oil it helps her sleep nicely for long time

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. krishnamoorthy

    I have been using this product for more than a year now for my son. He is now 21 months old. Initially i bought it when my son had red rashes on his skin. After using this oil it disappeared and till now his skin tone is good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. MANDIRA MALLICK

    Awesome product….

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. sreeja

    bought this as a massage oil or my 3 yr old but instead turned out to be an excellent hair oil.her hair is thicker and the few hairless patches she had since birth have fllled out.will be ordering for the 3rd time.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Akanksha Bhardwaj

    I have got wrong oil, i have ordered baby oil and you guys sent me hair oil instead.. even return is not applicable so do the needful asap

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. renu

    thanks frist-cry for providing such a great product… this oil is very useful for my baby skin…. I have used many type of oil they does not suit my babys skin after using this product my babys skin become healthy. I give you 5 star

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Rs

    Yet to see anything positive. My child is applying this for past 2 weeks. Not even moisturising the skin . It lasts the same time as a coconut oil application lasts. So once this is over. No more buying again

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Amma Jaan !

    I have been using this oil on my daughter since she was 5 months old. Her skin tone has improved, with smooth and suppleness on it. Her hair growth was bad but ever since using this oil her hair growth has improved a lot. The oil works wonders on diaper rash and mosquito bites too. All in all I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it for our precious little babies

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. rajarao

    Purchased it after reading reviews . My daughter’s skin looks healthy now and it turns out to be an amazing product to cure rashes . I am happy with the purchase .Though the qty is less as per the price mentioned but it is worth .A must buy fo new borns.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. alka

    my baby is 3.5 months old.i am using this product since she is 1 month old.her skin was prone to reddishness and heat boils.i was really worried about this extra sensitiveness.but after using the oil i was visualizing tremendous change.now her skin is super perfect.even though the price z a bit high i think its worth d price

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Sash

    I’m using it for the past one and half years on my baby.She had dry skin and after using this I can see a difference in her skin tone and infact her skin is flowing day by day.Not only is it good for your baby’s skin, but for their hair too. I’m seeing a good hair growth in my baby.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. thenmozhi

    100 good quality

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0