- 20% Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo Review (1,500+ Reviews) 

Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo Review (1,500+ Reviews) 

(14 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

With olive oil and soothing chamomile; Midwife tested; Suitable from birth; Hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested

399.00 319.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comflipkart.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo - K3600 - Rs. 319
Price history
×
Price history for Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo - K3600
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 319 - December 24, 2020
  • Rs. 318 - December 23, 2020
  • Rs. 319 - December 18, 2020
  • Rs. 313 - December 14, 2020
  • Rs. 319 - December 9, 2020
  • Rs. 313 - December 8, 2020
  • Rs. 311 - December 4, 2020
  • Rs. 359 - December 1, 2020
Since: July 30, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 399 - August 24, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 299 - October 16, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Flipkart (1,500+ Reviews)
9.0
Firstcry (450+ Reviews)
9.0
Amazon (70+ Reviews)
8.2
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on January 23, 2021 12:34 am
Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo Review (1,500+ Reviews) 
Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo Review (1,500+ Reviews) 

399.00 319.00

Description

Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo Review

Features and benefits for Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo – 300ml

  • With olive oil and soothing chamomile
  • Midwife tested
  • Suitable from birth
  • Hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested

Mothercare Loves…

… Our baby shampoo as it includes olive oil, which gently moisturises and nourishes baby’s scalp and hair.

Want To Know More?

Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo is a gentle no-tear shampoo with added conditioner, which leaves your baby’s hair clean and feeling soft and smooth, with no tears at bathtime.

All Mothercare’s specialist know-how goes into the new All We Know baby toiletries range – Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo contains natural extracts including olive oil, nature’s ultimate moisturiser, and chamomile, which has great soothing qualities.

The mild formulation with conditioner cleanses your baby’s scalp leaving baby’s hair naturally clean and shiny.

Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo is hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested – it’s even suitable for newborns, so you and your little one can enjoy special bathtimes with gentle cleansing and no tears.

Don’t Forget…

Take a look at the rest of our All We Know range to pamper your little one’s skin.

Price History for Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo - K3600

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 319 January 23, 2021
Highest Price Rs. 399 August 24, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 299 October 16, 2020
Since July 30, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 319 December 24, 2020
Rs. 318 December 23, 2020
Rs. 319 December 18, 2020
Rs. 313 December 14, 2020
Rs. 319 December 9, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
With olive oil and soothing chamomile; Midwife tested; Suitable from birth; Hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested
Flipkart (1,500+ Reviews)
9.0
Firstcry (450+ Reviews)
9.0
Amazon (70+ Reviews)
8.2
PROS
  • With olive oil and soothing chamomile
  • Midwife tested
  • Suitable from birth
  • Hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested

Additional information

Specification: Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo Review (1,500+ Reviews) 

Ideal For Baby Boys & Baby Girls

Videos

Videos: Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo Review (1,500+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo - K3600
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 319 - December 24, 2020
  • Rs. 318 - December 23, 2020
  • Rs. 319 - December 18, 2020
  • Rs. 313 - December 14, 2020
  • Rs. 319 - December 9, 2020
  • Rs. 313 - December 8, 2020
  • Rs. 311 - December 4, 2020
  • Rs. 359 - December 1, 2020
Since: July 30, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 399 - August 24, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 299 - October 16, 2020

Reviews (14)

14 reviews for Mothercare All We Know Baby Shampoo Review (1,500+ Reviews) 

3.9 out of 5
7
4
0
1
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Amazon Customer

    Price showing before buying that different at delievery price else

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Suman

    Good product from Mothercare.. recommend for babies

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Piyush Chhatwal

    good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Ramya Sruthy

    Nice product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. HEMALI

    awesome smell… mild on baby.. removes oil in one wash

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Jagdish Bhanushali

    good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Rashmi Rathore

    Bottle was old and Date of expiry was purposely removed from the bottle which was delivered. Also there is no return for the items so be careful while ordering because during ordering they display a different expiry date with the one which is actually delivered.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Ankita

    they send genuine product… very nice product….must recommended…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Srivalli

    I was surprised seeing the mfg date, first cry provided me with old shampoo. And now the return is also not available, really waste of money

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. minal

    best for babys hairs…. loved the product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Aarti Agarwal

    The packet I received was leaking. But there was no return policy so could not do anything.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. mami

    must buy

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Ranjani

    I like this so much for my baby. its makes hair smooth and soft….

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Persis

    Nice product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0