Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Review (280+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.4
Expert ScoreRead review

Dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic so it’s safe for you, even with sensitive skin; Ideal for massages and for keeping your baby naturally moisturized; Tested by an independent panel of midwives to meet Mothercare’s high standards, giving you peace of mind; Contains natural extracts such…

299.25

Best deal at: amazon.inAmazon
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil - Pack of 1, 300mL - Rs. 299
Price history
×
Price history for Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil - Pack of 1, 300mL
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 299 - September 30, 2020
  • Rs. 379 - September 10, 2020
  • Rs. 370 - August 28, 2020
  • Rs. 280 - August 21, 2020
  • Rs. 370 - July 29, 2020
  • Rs. 345 - July 5, 2020
  • Rs. 333 - June 15, 2020
  • Rs. 256 - June 5, 2020
Since: May 13, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 379 - September 10, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 256 - June 5, 2020
Average Score 8.4
Firstcry (280+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (130+ Reviews)
8.4
Flipkart (80+ Reviews)
8.2
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on October 27, 2020 8:34 am
Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Review (280+ Reviews) 
Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Review (280+ Reviews) 

299.25

Description

Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Review

When you need to nourish your babys skin from inside, you need to find a high quality baby oil. Which not only help to nourish your babys skin and hair, but it will also help to strengthen the bone with proper massage. By understanding this requirement of nourishment of your babys skin, Mothercare brings you their Mothercare All We Know baby Oil. This specially formulated baby oil can be used for your babys scalp and body massage purpose.

As this baby oil is enriched with the natural ingredients like Olive oil and Chamomile oil, it helps to nourish your babys skin. A regular massage with this oil will help to strengthen the bones and muscles of your baby. Along with this, you can also use this baby oil on your babys hair to ensure proper hair growth and scalp nourishment for your baby. As this Mothercare baby oil is made with hypoallergenic formula, you can use it on sensitive and allergy prone skin without any worries. This clinically tested oil will also help to keep your babys hair soft and silky. If you are in need of a complete body and hair care oil for your baby, then buy Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil to give your little cherub the best care from his childhood.

Key features

  • Enriched with Olive oil and Chamomile oil, which help to noiurish your babys skin and hair
  • Hypoallergenic formula makes it safe for sensitive and allergy prone skin
  • Recommended for new born and grown up babies

From the Manufacturer

Blend of Natural Ingredients

Massage your little one with the Mothercare baby oil, which is enriched with natural ingredients like olive oil and chamomile oil. Both olive oil and chamomile oil are known to be natural moisturizers that leave your baby’s skin soft and supple. You need to massage a little of this Mothercare All We Know baby oil onto your little one’s scalp and the cradle cap will soon be gone. Mothercare All We Know oil comes with highest safety standards. Available in a pack of 300ml, All We Know baby oil is formulated in a way to nourish your little one’s hair for it to grow stronger and thicker.

Hypoallergenic Formula

Mothercare Baby Oil 300ml is hypoallergenic in nature. This means that it does not cause any kind of allergies and is proven to be safe for even newborn babies. Mothercare oil for baby is mid-wife tested and is free of germs and allergens. Massaging your little one’s hair with All We Know baby oil will only make your baby’s hair silky and smooth. Dermatologically tested and proven to be safe for your baby, Mothercare All We Know oil is even safe for people with sensitive skin. Use this baby oil and make sure that the moisture is not stripped out of your little one’s hair.

  • Brand: Mothercare
  • Content: 300ml
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Enriched with soothing olive oil and chamomile oil
  • Makes baby’s hair soft and silky
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Suitable for newborns and up

Price History for Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil - Pack of 1, 300mL

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 299 October 27, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 379 September 10, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 256 June 5, 2020
Since May 13, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 299 September 30, 2020
Rs. 379 September 10, 2020
Rs. 370 August 28, 2020
Rs. 280 August 21, 2020
Rs. 370 July 29, 2020
8.4Expert Score
Excellent
Dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic so it's safe for you, even with sensitive skin; Ideal for massages and for keeping your baby naturally moisturized; Tested by an independent panel of midwives to meet Mothercare's high standards, giving you peace of mind; Contains natural extracts such...
Firstcry (280+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (130+ Reviews)
8.4
Flipkart (80+ Reviews)
8.2
PROS
  • Dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic so it's safe for you, even with sensitive skin
  • Ideal for massages and for keeping your baby naturally moisturized
  • Tested by an independent panel of midwives to meet Mothercare's high standards, giving you peace of mind
  • Contains natural extracts such as olive oil, known as a natural moisturiser, and soothing chamomile
  • Suitable for use with newborns onwards
  • Keep out of reach of little ones and don't continue to use if your baby has a reaction to it

Additional information

Specification: Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Review (280+ Reviews) 

Model Number K3603
Care Instructions Keep out of reach of little ones and don't continue to use if your tot has a reaction to it
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Item Weight (g) 49.9
Product Dimensions 15 x 11 x 16 cm
Item model number K3603
Customer Reviews 3.9 out of 5 stars 93 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #1,392 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #29 in Baby Oils

Videos

Videos: Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Review (280+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil - Pack of 1, 300mL
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 299 - September 30, 2020
  • Rs. 379 - September 10, 2020
  • Rs. 370 - August 28, 2020
  • Rs. 280 - August 21, 2020
  • Rs. 370 - July 29, 2020
  • Rs. 345 - July 5, 2020
  • Rs. 333 - June 15, 2020
  • Rs. 256 - June 5, 2020
Since: May 13, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 379 - September 10, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 256 - June 5, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Mothercare All We Know Baby Oil Review (280+ Reviews) 

3.9 out of 5
7
2
0
1
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Rhythm

    My newborn got rashes and infection due to massage with this oil within 5days of use.. Discontinued on doctors advice and started using olive oil.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Amazon Customer

    Received product but expiry date lable is removed. Received product is manufactured in January 2017. Think Seller is tampering with expiry date

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Amazon Customer

    I am shocked to discover that the expiry date and the date of manufacture were deliberately scratched out from the bottom of the bottle. When I initiated to return it’s says not eligible. I am dumbfounded to learn that a product meant for a new born was tempered which can cause skin disease. Utterly disappointed!!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. gagan

    Very smooth nd light oil

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Proud Indian

    This product looks like a duplicate of the original Mothercare Oil. It doesn’t have the mothercare sealing tape on it and on the backside of lable, it has something written in chinese. Its easily visible when seen against the light. The product is definitely not a original Mothercare Oil.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Lavanya

    very good product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Tania

    very good for dry skin

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. kelechikingsley

    very good product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Anushka

    Nice product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. jinal

    almost like product ….

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Swati

    excellent product . my baby developed rashes with coconut oil, and we were worried about using any oil. but this one is really mild and suited him well. big bottle, so one bottle is good for 3 months. just one issue, it is slightly more costly and its never on any discount online!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. anjna jain

    nice product nice product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0