- 26% Mom & World Baby Hair Oil Review (150+ Reviews) 

Mom & World Baby Hair Oil Review (150+ Reviews) 

(8 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

With Organic and ColdPressed Natural Oil; For kids; Contains 200 ml

599.00 444.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comFlipkart
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mom & World Baby Hair Oil, 200ml - With Organic & ColdPressed Natural Oil for Kids Hair Oil - Rs. 444
Price history
×
Price history for Mom & World Baby Hair Oil, 200ml - With Organic & ColdPressed Natural Oil for Kids Hair Oil
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 444 - December 1, 2020
  • Rs. 494 - November 29, 2020
  • Rs. 521 - November 28, 2020
  • Rs. 549 - November 27, 2020
  • Rs. 494 - November 25, 2020
  • Rs. 549 - November 24, 2020
  • Rs. 494 - November 23, 2020
  • Rs. 549 - November 21, 2020
Since: June 18, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 549 - June 28, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 444 - December 1, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Amazon (210+ Reviews)
8.8
Flipkart (150+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 3, 2020 1:29 pm
Mom & World Baby Hair Oil Review (150+ Reviews) 
Mom & World Baby Hair Oil Review (150+ Reviews) 

599.00 444.00

Description

Mom & World Baby Hair Oil Review

MOM & WORLD BABY HAIR OIL
Indulge your beloved little ones with this Mom and World’s carefully crafted formulations, where nature’s goodness reigns & harsh chemicals are banished forever. The “Mom and World Baby Hair Oil” is formulated with the gentlest yet most effective natural cold pressed oils helps keep small ones’ hair hydrated & moisturized while it also serves to nourish & soften the skin below the baby’s hair.

NO MINERAL OIL, BASE OILS NO CHEMICALS
Our gentle formula is ideal for children’s fine hair, adults love it! Works great for the whole family. You will be pleased with how easy combing and styling your child’s hair will become from using mom and world’s baby hair oil.

FORMULATED USING NATURE’S MOST SAFE INGRDIENTS
Massaging this antioxidant & Vitamin A, B, D, and E enriched oil blend into scalp stimulate blood flow to hair follicles; Promotes healthy hair growth for your infant, newborn and toddlers. helps to boost hair with healthy glow while adding swish and shine.

MULTIPLE HAIR BENEFITS
Helps Moisturize and Protect Babies Hair Scalp From Dryness.

A Lightweight, Gentle Blend That Leaves Hair & Skin beneath Feeling Silky & Nourished

ALL NATURAL NOURISHING BABY HAIR CARE
Our honest, natural and harsh chemical free and safe products for a little bit of heaven sent down to earth. Our products are made with love and without compromise. With Mother Nature making her presence felt very strongly, everything we create retains the good and rejects the bad to give you a product that is as pure as a Mother’s Love.

How To Use/Apply ?

Apply Mom and World Baby Hair Oil to the baby’s scalp and gently massage with your fingertips in a circular motion. For Best results team up it with Mom and World’s Baby Nourishing Tear Free Shampoo.

ENRICHED WITH NATURAL INGREDIENTS
Improve manageability and impart nourishment to your child’s hair with our all-natural Mom and World Baby Hair Oil. Enriched with the goodness of most efficacious natural oils blend, promoting soft and healthy hair growth. With the help of Coconut Oil and Almond Oil, It penetrates your baby’s hair roots deeply and nourishes them naturally.

Enriched with Jojoba oil which treats dry scalp while avocado oil unclogs follicles & stimulates new hair growth. Olive Oil enriched with Vitamin E nourishes and softens the skin below the baby’s hair. It has soothing properties, which ensure that your baby’s skin is healthy-looking and lustrous.

Most Efficacious Pure and Natural Cold Pressed Oils for Maximum Benefits. Free From Synthetic Preservatives, Fragrances, Colorants & Mineral Oils, Safe For Daily Use

Price History for Mom & World Baby Hair Oil, 200ml - With Organic & ColdPressed Natural Oil for Kids Hair Oil

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 444 December 3, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 549 June 28, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 444 December 1, 2020
Since June 18, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 444 December 1, 2020
Rs. 494 November 29, 2020
Rs. 521 November 28, 2020
Rs. 549 November 27, 2020
Rs. 494 November 25, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
With Organic and ColdPressed Natural Oil; For kids; Contains 200 ml
Amazon (210+ Reviews)
8.8
Flipkart (150+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • For Baby Boys & Baby Girls
  • Suitable For All Hair Types
  • Applied For Hair Growth, Conditioning, Hair Strengthening

Additional information

Specification: Mom & World Baby Hair Oil Review (150+ Reviews) 

Model Number MOMWLD12
Number of items 1
Batteries required No
Item Weight (g) 200
Package Dimensions 16.5 x 4.3 x 2.5 cm
Item model number MOMWLD12
Customer Reviews 4.5 out of 5 stars 133 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #1,316 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #8 in Baby Hair Oil

Videos

Videos: Mom & World Baby Hair Oil Review (150+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Mom & World Baby Hair Oil, 200ml - With Organic & ColdPressed Natural Oil for Kids Hair Oil
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 444 - December 1, 2020
  • Rs. 494 - November 29, 2020
  • Rs. 521 - November 28, 2020
  • Rs. 549 - November 27, 2020
  • Rs. 494 - November 25, 2020
  • Rs. 549 - November 24, 2020
  • Rs. 494 - November 23, 2020
  • Rs. 549 - November 21, 2020
Since: June 18, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 549 - June 28, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 444 - December 1, 2020

Reviews (8)

8 reviews for Mom & World Baby Hair Oil Review (150+ Reviews) 

5.0 out of 5
8
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Keshav Agarwal

    Extremely happy with that oil, I am giving a massage to baby before going to bed and he used to feel so relaxed and fall asleep within few minutes. I have never experienced the same results with other oils I tried so far. Its fragrance is so pleasant too (a mild coconut mix), I am infact using it for myself as a after hair wash serum and results are amazing. packaging and delivery was prompt too, No side effects, No harmful chemicals, Highly recommended!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Solaris Knight

    Extremely happy with that oil, I am giving a massage to baby before going to bed and he used to feel so relaxed and fall asleep within few minutes. I have never experienced the same results with other oils I tried so far. Its fragrance is so pleasant too (a mild coconut mix), I am infact using it for myself as a after hair wash serum and results are amazing. packaging and delivery was prompt too, No side effects, No harmful chemicals, Highly recommended!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Kanika

    The no.1 things which i like about this product is that it comes from a very reputed brand of Embross overseas. I trust this brand so much because it makes very high quality products. If you have been using its products then you will agree with me.The Packing was really good. I brought it for my cousin. I didn’t use it for self(apply it on hair) so I can’t really know its effects on me & my lil brother can’t explain it to me.But the quality of oil in hand really feels good. It feels that of premium quality. The thing I like about this product is that it’s 100% natural. There are no parabens, Sulphate. The smell of the the product according to my taste is below average if they wanted they could have added fragrance but they choose to leave it natural. So in one way it’s bad & other way it’s good.I have used other Mom & world products their all smell is simply EXQUISITE! Very Very SWEET & Beautiful.Maybe I think it doesn’t have any essential oils that’s why the smell factor.Its a mainly all types of cold-pressed oil like coconut, olive, almond, avoconda, jojoba oils etc.I will definitely recommend it for your babies. Better but it at a deal price+ cashback offer you will easily get it then 300-350/- which is best.I would rate the product at that price point 9/10 considering it quality, price & quantity!!It’s really a nice products for your baby.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Rutuja

    Mom and world brand is specially designed for mothers and baby and their productivity is up to the mark. My sister’s daughter had very less hairs on head and generally girls has good amount of hairs so she was worried about it. I researched about best hair oil available in market for baby hairs and I found mom and world. This oil has all necessary content like jojoba oil,virgin olive oil, avocado oil, castor oil etc which helps in growth of hair as well as oil is non-greasy and lightweight that makes baby feel comfortable. After usage of hair oil for a month baby started growning hairs fastly that makes everyone so happy.I would recommend this oil to all babies and especially baby girls

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Heena

    Mom and world brand is specially designed for mothers and baby and their productivity is up to the mark. My sister’s daughter had very less hairs on head and generally girls has good amount of hairs so she was worried about it. I researched about best hair oil available in market for baby hairs and I found mom and world. This oil has all necessary content like jojoba oil,virgin olive oil, avocado oil, castor oil etc which helps in growth of hair as well as oil is non-greasy and lightweight that makes baby feel comfortable. After usage of hair oil for a month baby started growning hairs fastly that makes everyone so happy.I would recommend this oil to all babies and especially baby girls

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Riya Banerjee

    Product :- Very nice and good product for babies.- No Harmful chemicals as compare the leading products in market.- Give natural touch to you baby.Packing:- Comes in plastic bottle which safe to you child if he/she want to play.- Special Spry/Pump system to avoid accidentally spell off the oils.Pros:- NO MINERAL OIL, BASE OILS NO CHEMICALS totally safe you child.- Light base non sticky and extracted with Cold Press tech which make high quality oil.- Gentle Blend That Leaves Hair & Skin beneath Feeling Silky & Nourished.Cons :- Not found any on 4 years kid in one months.Uses :- Apply daily Mom and World Baby Hair Oil to the baby’s scalp and gently massage with your fingertips in a circular motion.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Bharati

    The no.1 things which i like about this product is that it comes from a very reputed brand of Embross overseas. I trust this brand so much because it makes very high quality products. If you have been using its products then you will agree with me.The Packing was really good. I brought it for my cousin. I didn’t use it for self(apply it on hair) so I can’t really know its effects on me & my lil brother can’t explain it to me.But the quality of oil in hand really feels good. It feels that of premium quality. The thing I like about this product is that it’s 100% natural. There are no parabens, Sulphate. The smell of the the product according to my taste is below average if they wanted they could have added fragrance but they choose to leave it natural. So in one way it’s bad & other way it’s good.I have used other Mom & world products their all smell is simply EXQUISITE! Very Very SWEET & Beautiful.Maybe I think it doesn’t have any essential oils that’s why the smell factor.Its a mainly all types of cold-pressed oil like coconut, olive, almond, avoconda, jojoba oils etc.I will definitely recommend it for your babies. Better but it at a deal price+ cashback offer you will easily get it then 300-350/- which is best.I would rate the product at that price point 9/10 considering it quality, price & quantity!!It’s really a nice products for your baby.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Mukund Jha

    Product :- Very nice and good product for babies.- No Harmful chemicals as compare the leading products in market.- Give natural touch to you baby.Packing:- Comes in plastic bottle which safe to you child if he/she want to play.- Special Spry/Pump system to avoid accidentally spell off the oils.Pros:- NO MINERAL OIL, BASE OILS NO CHEMICALS totally safe you child.- Light base non sticky and extracted with Cold Press tech which make high quality oil.- Gentle Blend That Leaves Hair & Skin beneath Feeling Silky & Nourished.Cons :- Not found any on 4 years kid in one months.Uses :- Apply daily Mom and World Baby Hair Oil to the baby’s scalp and gently massage with your fingertips in a circular motion.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0