- 19% Mom & World Baby Diaper Rash Cream Review (150+ Reviews) 

Mom & World Baby Diaper Rash Cream Review (150+ Reviews) 

8.5
Expert ScoreRead review

Formulated With Zinc Oxide and Vitamin E, the Cream Creates an Effective Barrier to Calm, Soothe and Protects a Baby’s Delicate Skin.; Lovingly Infused With Botanicals Including Shea Butter, Calendula Oil, Argan Oil, Aloe Vera Gel That Naturally Protects and Soothes Delicate Skin.; Protects From…

299.00 242.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comFlipkart
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mom & World Diaper Rash Cream with Shea Butter, Argan Oil, Aloevera - Rs. 242
Price history
×
Price history for Mom & World Diaper Rash Cream with Shea Butter, Argan Oil, Aloevera
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 242 - December 1, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - November 29, 2020
  • Rs. 284 - November 28, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - November 27, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - November 23, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - November 21, 2020
  • Rs. 284 - November 20, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - November 16, 2020
Since: June 18, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 299 - June 28, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 199 - July 10, 2020
Average Score 8.5
Amazon (150+ Reviews)
8.4
Flipkart (140+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 3, 2020 12:30 pm
Mom & World Baby Diaper Rash Cream Review (150+ Reviews) 
Mom & World Baby Diaper Rash Cream Review (150+ Reviews) 

299.00 242.00

Description

Mom & World Baby Diaper Rash Cream Review

The Mom & World Baby Diaper Rash Cream protects your baby’s delicate skin, provides soothing relief and effectively treats diaper rash. Formulated with Zinc Oxide and Natural Oils, this cream creates an effective barrier and protects your baby’s skin all night long. Mom & World Diaper Rash Cream instantly forms a protective layer on your baby’s skin to soothe and relieve rash discomfort, providing diaper rash relief from the first use. This hypoallergenic, safe creamy formula goes on smoothly and wipes off easily, making it your everyday partner in protecting against and managing diaper rash for relief your baby can feel. Ingredients like Almond & Argan Oil to keep baby’s skin moisturized, Beeswax to help lock in moisture, Shea Butter to soften dry skin, Aloe Vera to soothe and Jojoba Oil to help nurture sensitive skin.

Key Features:

  • Formulated With Zinc Oxide and Vitamin E, the Cream Creates an Effective Barrier to Calm, Soothe and Protects a Baby’s Delicate Skin.
  • Lovingly Infused With Botanicals Including Shea Butter, Calendula Oil, Argan Oil, Aloe Vera Gel That Naturally Protects and Soothes Delicate Skin.
  • Protects From Moisture, Inflammation, Chaffing, and Infection. Contains Natural Antibacterial and Antifungal Herbal Ingredients.
  • No Harsh Ingredients, Contains All Natural & Pure Oils, Extracts and Hypoallergenic Ingredients Designed to Be Effective in Kicking Diaper Rash but Gentle on Babies Skin. Not Tested on Animals.
  • Safe, Effective & Comforting: Our Natural Diaper Rash Cream Is Paraben Free, Alcohol Free and Non-toxic. There Is No Mineral Oil, SLS, Petrolatum Products, Harsh Preservatives, Dyes or Anything That Will Irritate or Cause Damaged Skin.

Price History for Mom & World Diaper Rash Cream with Shea Butter, Argan Oil, Aloevera

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 242 December 3, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 299 June 28, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 199 July 10, 2020
Since June 18, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 242 December 1, 2020
Rs. 269 November 29, 2020
Rs. 284 November 28, 2020
Rs. 299 November 27, 2020
Rs. 269 November 23, 2020
8.5Expert Score
Excellent
Formulated With Zinc Oxide and Vitamin E, the Cream Creates an Effective Barrier to Calm, Soothe and Protects a Baby's Delicate Skin.; Lovingly Infused With Botanicals Including Shea Butter, Calendula Oil, Argan Oil, Aloe Vera Gel That Naturally Protects and Soothes Delicate Skin.; Protects From...
Amazon (150+ Reviews)
8.4
Flipkart (140+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • Formulated With Zinc Oxide and Vitamin E, the Cream Creates an Effective Barrier to Calm, Soothe and Protects a Baby's Delicate Skin.
  • Lovingly Infused With Botanicals Including Shea Butter, Calendula Oil, Argan Oil, Aloe Vera Gel That Naturally Protects and Soothes Delicate Skin.
  • Protects From Moisture, Inflammation, Chaffing, and Infection. Contains Natural Antibacterial and Antifungal Herbal Ingredients.
  • No Harsh Ingredients, Contains All Natural & Pure Oils, Extracts and Hypoallergenic Ingredients Designed to Be Effective in Kicking Diaper Rash but Gentle on Babies Skin. Not Tested on Animals.
  • Safe, Effective & Comforting: Our Natural Diaper Rash Cream Is Paraben Free, Alcohol Free and Non-toxic. There Is No Mineral Oil, SLS, Petrolatum Products, Harsh Preservatives, Dyes or Anything That Will Irritate or Cause Damaged Skin.

Additional information

Specification: Mom & World Baby Diaper Rash Cream Review (150+ Reviews) 

Model Name Diaper Rash Cream with Shea Butter, Argan Oil, Aloevera
Sales Package 1
Professional Care No

Price History

Price history for Mom & World Diaper Rash Cream with Shea Butter, Argan Oil, Aloevera
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 242 - December 1, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - November 29, 2020
  • Rs. 284 - November 28, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - November 27, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - November 23, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - November 21, 2020
  • Rs. 284 - November 20, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - November 16, 2020
Since: June 18, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 299 - June 28, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 199 - July 10, 2020

Reviews (6)

6 reviews for Mom & World Baby Diaper Rash Cream Review (150+ Reviews) 

4.8 out of 5
5
1
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Hina

    A superior one among all alternatives available, Due to extreme use of diapers, rashes and redness on my baby’s skin were visible and must be quite painful for him. But the time from when I started applying that cream, the skin of my baby’s bum has soften and the redness has reduced to an extent. It gets absorbed into skin very well and texture is non sticky. I am quite happy with the results seen in a couple of days only. Highly recommended to the other moms curious for baby’s rashes, redness and pain!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Anila Nair

    It protects baby’s delicate skin, provides soothing relief and effectively treats diaper rash. This cream creates an effective barrier and protects my baby’s skin all night long. It instantly forms a protective layer on my baby’s skin to soothe and relieve rash discomfort, providing diaper rash relief from the first use. This safe creamy formula goes on smoothly and wipes off easily, making it everyday partner in protecting and managing diaper rash.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Heena

    I can imagine the plight of mothers of new born and toddlers who regularly wear diapers and suffers from rashes. I have tried various creams available in the market be it indigenous or imported ones, there was something or the other lacking in them. I tried this cream on my toddler and I am a satisfied MOM from all the aspects I think it should work on. Reasons for recommending the cream:1. It has all the natural ingredients and no harmful chemicals have been used in the manufacture of the cream.2. It’s very light while application and keeps the baby skin nourished.3. I have observed after application of other creams my baby’s diaper area was getting darker in skin tone which was worrisome for me. But after this creams application my kids skin has gone back to its natural colour4. The contents of the cream like – Aloe Vera , Shea Butter, Argan Oil , Vitamin E, Zinc Oxide , Bees Wax, Tea Tree oil , Lavendar oil together provide 360 degree protection and create a barrier between the skin and the diaper. Making it easy for baby’s skin to breathe and stay protected for long.Word of advise: To avoid rashes – please use diaper judiciously , with every diaper change give baby a 15 minutes diaper free time. Keep the diaper area dry to avoid rashes.If you like the review and it helped you in any way. Please hit the like button given below. If you have any questions am happy to assist you. This is your love that keeps me motivated to write reviews so that other fellow members get benefited from the same.Love ,New Mommy

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. GURDIT KUMAR

    A superior one among all alternatives available, Due to extreme use of diapers, rashes and redness on my baby’s skin were visible and must be quite painful for him. But the time from when I started applying that cream, the skin of my baby’s bum has soften and the redness has reduced to an extent. It gets absorbed into skin very well and texture is non sticky. I am quite happy with the results seen in a couple of days only. Highly recommended to the other moms curious for baby’s rashes, redness and pain!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. SAURAV MAZUMDAR📸

    This Paraben-free, Alcohol-free and Non-toxic diaper cream is a savior for babies. I bought it for my niece Constant diaper use caused rashes, itchiness and irritation on her delicate skin. There are varied options you get while you are buying such a cream… but I decided to go for this one as there are no harsh ingredients used which is important to look for. Babies have sensitive skin and this cream is very safe, gentle and soothing. We apply a sufficient amount on the skin; it gets absorbed well. This cream treats that painful redness, irritation and itchiness on the baby’s skin . For new borns and infants, this is definetely a good product.The quality of the product is appreciable:) A good option to go for!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. topselling

    Good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0