Top Selling #1 Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android Review (2,18,000+ Reviews) 

Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android Review (2,18,000+ Reviews) 

(1 customer review)
Add to compare
8.5
Expert ScoreRead review
  • Supported Apps: Hotstar|Youtube
  • Operating System: Android (Google Assistant & Chromecast in-built)
  • Resolution: HD Ready 1366 x 768 Pixels
  • Sound Output: 20 W
  • Refresh Rate: 60 Hz

14,999.00 13,999.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comflipkart.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android - Rs. 13,999
Price history
×
Price history for Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 13,999 - December 1, 2020
  • Rs. 13,499 - September 25, 2020
  • Rs. 12,999 - August 25, 2020
  • Rs. 12,499 - August 19, 2020
  • Rs. 11,499 - August 18, 2020
  • Rs. 12,499 - August 8, 2020
  • Rs. 11,999 - August 6, 2020
  • Rs. 12,499 - July 23, 2020
Since: June 20, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 14,499 - July 22, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 11,499 - June 20, 2020
Average Score 8.5
Flipkart (2,18,000+ Reviews)
8.8
Amazon (13,000+ Reviews)
8.2
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 3, 2020 12:29 pm
Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android Review (2,18,000+ Reviews) 
Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android Review (2,18,000+ Reviews) 

14,999.00 13,999.00

Description

Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android Review

Bring home the Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO and transform your movie-watching experience. This LED TV comes with an 80-cm (32) Ultra-bright HD-Ready Display, a 64-bit quad-core processor, and stereo speakers which provide a cinematic experience right in the comfort of your home. Also, with features such as PatchWall and Google Assistant, your TV-watching experience is made even more convenient.

Highlights

  • Supported Apps: Hotstar|Youtube
  • Operating System: Android (Google Assistant & Chromecast in-built)
  • Resolution: HD Ready 1366 x 768 Pixels
  • Sound Output: 20 W
  • Refresh Rate: 60 Hz

Price History for Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 13,999 December 3, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 14,499 July 22, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 11,499 June 20, 2020
Since June 20, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 13,999 December 1, 2020
Rs. 13,499 September 25, 2020
Rs. 12,999 August 25, 2020
Rs. 12,499 August 19, 2020
Rs. 11,499 August 18, 2020
8.5Expert Score
  • Supported Apps: Hotstar|Youtube
  • Operating System: Android (Google Assistant & Chromecast in-built)
  • Resolution: HD Ready 1366 x 768 Pixels
  • Sound Output: 20 W
  • Refresh Rate: 60 Hz
Flipkart (2,18,000+ Reviews)
8.8
Amazon (13,000+ Reviews)
8.2
PROS
  • Resolution : HD Ready (1366x768p) | Refresh Rate: 60 hertz | Voltage:100-240V~50/60Hz
  • Connectivity: 3 HDMI ports to connect set top box, Blu Ray players, gaming console, 2 USB ports to connect hard drives and other USB devices
  • Sound: 20 W output | DTS-HD sound
  • Smart TV features : | PatchWall with Android TV and Set-Top Box Integration | Chromecast built-in | 700,000+ hrs of Content | Mi Remote with Google voice search | Content across 15 languages | Play Store, YouTube, Play Movies, Play Music | Hotstar, Voot, Sony LIV, Hungama, Zee5, Eros Now, Alt Balaji, Sun NXT, Hooq, TVF, Epic ON, Flickstree| Prime Video coming soon | Mi Remote controls TV, set-top box and smart home devices eg. Mi Air Purifier
  • Warranty Information: 1 year warranty on product and 1 year extra on Panel
  • Installation/Wall mounting/demo will be arranged by Amazon Home Services or Xiaomi service partner. For more information, please call Mi support on 1800-103-6286
  • Easy returns: This product is eligible for replacement within 10 days of delivery in case of any product defects, damage or features not matching the description provided
  • Additional Information : 14+ Content Partners ( Amazon Prime Video Coming soon) | Operating-Environment:Temperature 0℃~45℃,Humidity 20%~80% ,Storage temperature -15℃~45℃ ,Relative humidity<80% and Voltage:100-240V~50/60Hz

Additional information

Specification: Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android Review (2,18,000+ Reviews) 

In The Box LED TV 1U, Manual 1U, Screws 4U, Remote Control 1U, Stand 1U
Curve TV No
Ethernet (RJ45) 1
Color Black
Display Size 80 cm (32)
Screen Type LED
HD Technology & Resolution HD Ready, 1366 x 768
3D No
Smart TV Yes
Other Internet Features Android Oreo 8.1, Google Play Store, Chromecast Built-in, Play Movies, Google Assistant, File Manager, Media Player, TV Manager, TV Guide App, LIVE TV App, VP9 Profile 2, H.265, H264, 14 Content Partners
Ram Capacity (GB) 1
Series 4A PRO
Motion Sensor No
HDMI 3
USB 2 x Side
Wi-Fi Type 802.11 b/g/n
Built In Wi-Fi Yes
Launch Year 2019
HDMI (Side) 3
LED Display Type Direct LED
Touchscreen No
View Angle (degree) 178
Composite In (Audio Video Cable) Yes
NFC Support No
Headphone Jack Yes
Analog Audio Input Yes
Picture Engine Amlogic 7th Generation Imaging Engine
Analog TV Reception Yes
Digital TV Reception No
Component In (RGB Cable) Yes
Graphic Processor Mali-450 MP3
Digital Noise Filter Yes
Aspect Ratio 16:09
Refresh Rate (Hz) 60
Supported Video Formats H.265, H.264, Real, MPEG 1/2/4
Other Video Features Dyanamic Noise reduction, Color Temperature Control, 5 Picture Mode (Standard, Movie, Vivid, Sport, Custom)
Number of Cores 4
Processor Amlogic 64-bit Quad-core
3G Dongle Plug and Play No
Model Name L32M5-AL
Content Languages Marathi, Gujarati, Sinhala, Kannada, Tamil, Rajasthani, Hindi, English, Punjabi, Telugu, Bengali, Urdu, Malayalam, Bhojpuri, Oriya
Other Audio Features 5 Equalizer - Standard, News, Movie, Game, Custom, 5 Band Equilizer
Supported App - Hotstar Yes
Supported App - Prime Video No
Supported Mobile Operating System AndroidiOS
Operating System Present Yes
Operating System Android
Screen Mirroring Yes
App Store Type Play Store
Content Providers Hotstar, Voot, Sony Liv, Sun NXT, Zee5, Hungama Play, ALT Balaji, VIU, Play Store
Other Convenience Features 3.5mm Jack, Bluetooth Version - 4.2, Ultra Bright HD Display, Google Voice Button in Remote, Technical Superiority with VP9-10 Codec for 4K Videos
System Languages Assamese, Marathi, Gujarati, Kannada, Tamil, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bengali, Telugu, Urdu, Malayalam, Oriya
Number of Speakers 2
Speaker Type Stereo
Sound Technology DTS-HD
Surround Sound Stereo Sound
Speaker Output RMS (W) 20
Sound Mode Standard, News, Movie, Game, Custom
Supported Audio Formats Stereo DTS
Supported App - Netflix No
Storage Memory (GB) 8
Other Remote Control Features Voice search with Google Assistant
Supported App - Youtube Yes
Power Consumption 50 W, 0.5 W (Standby)
Touch Remote No
Smart Remote Yes
RF Capable Yes
IR Capable Yes
Internet Access Yes
Power Requirement AC 100 - 240 V, 50/60 Hz
Width x Height x Depth (without stand) (kg) 3.855
Thin Bezels, 12 Button Bluetooth Remote, With Remote - Control TV, Set-top Box, Smart Home Device, Infinite Scrolling, Patchwall, 802.11 b/g/n (2.4 GHz), Universal Search, Cable TV Integration 733 mm x 435 mm x 80 mm
Weight (without stand) 733 mm x 479 mm x 180 mm
Width x Height x Depth (with stand) (kg) 3.9
Weight (with stand) Table Top
Stand Type 1 Year Warranty on Product and Additional 1 Year Warranty on Panel
Warranty Summary Defect Arising Out of Faulty or Defective Material or Workmanship. Parts and Labour Costs are Covered
Covered in Warranty Physical Damages after Usage, Scratches on Panel
Not Covered in Warranty On-site
Warranty Service Type Please note that any unauthorized handling or self-installation of the product will lead to return & product warranty being voidInstallation will be free of cost only if done within 15 days of deliveryFlipkart will facilitate Installation & Demo at time of your convenience from an brand authorized service engineerCustomer will have to pay Rs 500 (Applicable Tax Extra) if the installation is requested post 15 days of deliveryThe authorized service engineer will be providing detailed demo that includesThe service engineer will install your new TV, either on wall mount or on table top. The wall mount is not provided free of cost and is chargeable to the customer. The cost of wall mount is Rs. 399 (inclusive of applicable taxes) and will be available with service engineer for purchasea. Physical check of all ports, including power and USB ports. b. Checking also of accessories c. Understanding your new TV's features with complete demonstration of features and settings d. Quick run-through on how to operate the TV e. Preventive maintenance action to be takenFlipkart will communicate the day and time slot of the scheduled Installation & Demo through a SMSThe Installation & First Demo service will be provided free of cost. All additional accessories not part of the the package will be charged separately

Videos

Videos: Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android Review (2,18,000+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 13,999 - December 1, 2020
  • Rs. 13,499 - September 25, 2020
  • Rs. 12,999 - August 25, 2020
  • Rs. 12,499 - August 19, 2020
  • Rs. 11,499 - August 18, 2020
  • Rs. 12,499 - August 8, 2020
  • Rs. 11,999 - August 6, 2020
  • Rs. 12,499 - July 23, 2020
Since: June 20, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 14,499 - July 22, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 11,499 - June 20, 2020

Reviews (1)

1 review for Mi LED Smart TV 4A PRO 80 cm (32) with Android Review (2,18,000+ Reviews) 

5.0 out of 5
1
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. jawahar

    I bought it in October. Got delivered fast, on October 13 i got this tv ans has been using it ever since. Today on January 4th, the Android suddenly crashes and displays this message. There is an option to factory reset but nothing is happening. Now have to give this to some customer care centre to get it fixed. When it works, it is real good. WHEN IT WORKS.Update: I contacted Mi customer care yesterday and they were able to resolve the issue in no time. I was concerned that i had to take it to the service centres or send to back to Mi like we do for mobile replacement.To my surprise i was told that THERE ARE NO SERVICE CENTRES CURRENTLY FOR Mi TV’s. No service network at all. The customer care executive told me If the issue exists even after the fix is tried, i had to register for an installation request and then have the technician coming in for TV installation take a look at the TV to fix the issue. Other than that, I don’t think Mi has any service options for their customers.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0