- 5% Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40) Review (17,000+ Reviews) 

Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40) Review (17,000+ Reviews) 

Add your review
Add to compare
8.6
Expert ScoreRead review
  • Supported Apps: Netflix|Prime Video|Hotstar|Youtube
  • Operating System: Android (Google Assistant & Chromecast in-built)
  • Resolution: Full HD 1920 x 1080 Pixels
  • Sound Output: 20 W
  • Refresh Rate: 60 Hz

19,999.00 18,999.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comflipkart.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40) - Rs. 18,999
Price history
×
Price history for Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 18,999 - September 24, 2020
  • Rs. 17,999 - June 7, 2020
Since: June 7, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 18,999 - September 24, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 17,999 - June 7, 2020
Average Score 8.6
Flipkart (17,000+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 29, 2020 12:34 pm
Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40) Review (17,000+ Reviews) 
Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40) Review (17,000+ Reviews) 

19,999.00 18,999.00

Description

Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40) Review

If unlimited fun is what you are looking at, this Mi television is sure to wow you. With a full HD display, DTS-HD sound support and powerful 20 W speakers, enjoy your favourite TV shows and movies in stunning picture quality and crystal clear sound. Powered by Android Pie 9.0, this television comes with an improved PatchWall that ensures you never run out of entertainment. With access to live news channels via the PatchWall, the television also comes with carousel posters that give access to the latest and most popular movies, TV shows and other genres. With innovative features such as data saver, Google Assistant and more the television also comes with a powerful processor, an assortment of connectivity options and an all-new remote control.

Highlights

  • Supported Apps: Netflix|Prime Video|Hotstar|Youtube
  • Operating System: Android (Google Assistant & Chromecast in-built)
  • Resolution: Full HD 1920 x 1080 Pixels
  • Sound Output: 20 W
  • Refresh Rate: 60 Hz
8.6Expert Score
Excellent
Flipkart (17,000+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • Supported Apps: Netflix|Prime Video|Hotstar|Youtube
  • Operating System: Android (Google Assistant & Chromecast in-built)
  • Resolution: Full HD 1920 x 1080 Pixels
  • Sound Output: 20 W
  • Refresh Rate: 60 Hz

Additional information

Specification: Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40) Review (17,000+ Reviews) 

In The Box LED TV 1 U Remote Control 1U Manual & Warranty Card 1U Stand 1U ,Screws 4U
Touch Remote No
NFC Support No
Digital TV Reception No
Other Internet Features Android Pie 9.0, Google Play Store, Chromecast Built-in, Play Movies, Google Assistant, File Manager, Media Player, TV Manager, TV Guide App, LIVE TV App, VP9 Profile 2, H.265, H264, 14 Content Partners
Other Video Features 5 Picture Mode (Standard, Movie, Vivid, Sport, Custom) Dynamic Noise Reduction, Color Temperature Control
Processor Amlogic 64-bit Quad core
3G Dongle Plug and Play No
Model Name L40M5-5AIN
Motion Sensor No
Touchscreen No
Curve TV No
3D No
Weight (without stand) 905 mm x 583 mm x 322 mm
Width x Height x Depth (without stand) (kg) 7
Width x Height x Depth (with stand) (kg) 7.2
Weight (with stand) Table Top
Stand Type 1 Year on TV, 2 years on Panel, 6 Months on Accessories
Warranty Summary LCM, Mother Board, Remote
Covered in Warranty Physical Damages after Usage, Scratches on Panel
Not Covered in Warranty On-site
Other Convenience Features SPDIF, Bluetooth Version - 4.2, Ultra Bright HD Display, Patchwall, Google Voice Button in Remote, Technical Superiority with VP9-10 Codec for 4K Videos
System Languages Assamese, Marathi, Gujarati, Kannada, Tamil, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bengali, Telugu, Urdu, Malayalam, Oriya
Content Languages Marathi, Gujarati, Sinhala, Kannada, Tamil, Rajasthani, Hindi, English, Punjabi, Telugu, Bengali, Urdu, Malayalam, Bhojpuri, Oriya
Content Providers Hotstar, Prime Video, Netflix, Zee5, Sun NXT, Voot, Jio Cinema, Eros Now, Hungama Play, Hooq, ALTBalaji, Epic On, Shemaroo Me, Bloomberg, Hoichoi, Republic TV, ABP News, Flickstree
Warranty Service Type The service engineer will install your new TV, either on wall mount or on table top The wall mount is not provided free of cost and is chargeable to the customer Flipkart will facilitate Installation & Demo at time of your convenience from an brand authorized service engineer The authorized service engineer will be providing detailed demo that includes Physical check of all ports, including power and USB ports also of accessories Understanding your new TV's features and settings with complete demonstration Quick run-through on how to operate the TV The cost of wall mount is Rs. 499 (inclusive of applicable taxes) and is carried by Technician All additional accessories not part of the the package will be charged separately Preventive maintenance action to be taken Flipkart will communicate the day and time slot of the scheduled Installation & Demo through a SMS and the same information will also be available in your order details page The Installation & Demo service will be provided free of cost

Price History

Price history for Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 18,999 - September 24, 2020
  • Rs. 17,999 - June 7, 2020
Since: June 7, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 18,999 - September 24, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 17,999 - June 7, 2020

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mi LED Smart TV 4A 100 cm (40) Review (17,000+ Reviews) ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Topselling.in
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0