Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil Review (780+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

Hi! I am mamaearth’s massage oil. I know massage time is love time where you strengthen your bond with your baby. Use me; I am a natural blend of pure almond, sesame, jojoba and olive oil. I help your baby ease into day and night giving healthy and glowing skin.Key ingredients: Cold pressed…

239.00

Best deal at: amazon.inamazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil for Babies (100 ml, 0-5 Yrs) - Rs. 239
Price history
×
Price history for Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil for Babies (100 ml, 0-5 Yrs)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 239 - August 27, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - August 13, 2020
  • Rs. 239 - August 11, 2020
  • Rs. 254 - July 6, 2020
  • Rs. 242 - June 25, 2020
  • Rs. 275 - June 7, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - May 20, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - April 7, 2020
Since: April 3, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 299 - April 7, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 239 - August 11, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Flipkart (780+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (400+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (360+ Reviews)
8.8
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 28, 2020 10:33 pm
Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil Review (780+ Reviews) 
Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil Review (780+ Reviews) 

239.00

Description

Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil Review

To grant utmost comfort & safest care to you kid, Mama Earth presents Soothing Massage Oil. Mama Earth Soothing Baby Oil is infused with Olive, Sweet Almond and Jojoba oil have been clinically studied for mildness and safety. It’s a light, non-staining oil you can use before bath time to massage baby’s skin or use it after the bath for comforting moisture. And while you’re at it, baby yourself!

Powered by Natural & Organic Ingredients For Safest & Purest Care:

Our oils are completely natural with cold pressed and natural oils. We do not add lipids or mineral oil to our oils.Mama Earth soothing baby oil is soft and special, and a welcoming treat for grown-ups too. Use it every day!

Price History for Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil for Babies (100 ml, 0-5 Yrs)

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 239 September 28, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 299 April 7, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 239 August 11, 2020
Since April 3, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 239 August 27, 2020
Rs. 269 August 13, 2020
Rs. 239 August 11, 2020
Rs. 254 July 6, 2020
Rs. 242 June 25, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
Hi! I am mamaearth's massage oil. I know massage time is love time where you strengthen your bond with your baby. Use me; I am a natural blend of pure almond, sesame, jojoba and olive oil. I help your baby ease into day and night giving healthy and glowing skin.Key ingredients: Cold pressed...
Flipkart (780+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (400+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (360+ Reviews)
8.8
PROS
  • 100% natural
  • Made in Himalayas
  • Cold pressed Sesame (Til) Oil, Coconut, Olive, Sweet Almond & Jojoba oils
  • No LIPIDS, Parabens, sulfates, phthalates, mineral oil, petroleum, synthetic fragrances or dyes

Additional information

Specification: Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil Review (780+ Reviews) 

Model Number 8906087770084
Target gender Unisex
Material Plastic
Material composition Cold pressed Sesame Seed oil, Virgin Coconut Oil, Virgin Olive Oil, Sweet Almond oil, Jojoba Oil, Chamomile Oil
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Is portable No
Item Weight (Kg) 141
Product Dimensions 4 x 4 x 14 cm
Item model number 8906087770084
Manufacturer's Minimum Suggested Age(months) 0.0
ASIN B01MZZ4120
Customer Reviews 4.2 out of 5 stars 170 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #308 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #11 in Baby Oils #1 in Baby #60 in Body
Date First Available 1 January 2017

Price History

Price history for Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil for Babies (100 ml, 0-5 Yrs)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 239 - August 27, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - August 13, 2020
  • Rs. 239 - August 11, 2020
  • Rs. 254 - July 6, 2020
  • Rs. 242 - June 25, 2020
  • Rs. 275 - June 7, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - May 20, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - April 7, 2020
Since: April 3, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 299 - April 7, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 239 - August 11, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil Review (780+ Reviews) 

4.3 out of 5
7
4
0
0
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Sree

    This product though a lil costly for me changed my opinion of baby massages. The texture is thick, smooth and perfect for massaging. Its fairly light and quickly absorbed. I LOVED THE SMELL.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. pooja singh

    This is a fabulous product having the quality as expected . It is worth the price. I appreciate the out of the box experience given by the manufacturer and the service of Amazon. Thank you Amazon.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. sonia

    nice product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Roopa

    It is a mixture of all many oils can b used in all the seasons.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Pawan Lohani

    What a fab one.. love this massage oil for the reason it has a blend of all essential oils for the baby.. I have been using mamaearth oil past 7 months now and very happy with it..great one to have.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Aditi

    Beautiful fragrance n texture… will order again

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Ramesh

    Very good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Eshrat khan

    non greasy… I loved it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. mad hyth

    it best fr baby

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Surajit

    Just opening this packet.and found this.i dont know about quality and all.but where is the hygiene?? I bought all mama earth product kit and this one too.but now i feel like returning everything.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Pratima Shinde

    Simply Best oil for baby. I have purchased 2 bottle after using one previously.love this baby product. I personally recommend this for baby.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Santhoshi Reddy

    yeah its good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0