Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies Review (1,200+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

Hi! I Am Mamaearth’S Milky Soft Face Cream. With The Goodness Of Almond Oil And Murumuru Butter, I Moisturize Baby’S Delicate Skin And Protect It From Dryness By Forming A Skin Barrier. Milk Protein In Me Locks In The Moisture And Soothes Baby’S Delicate Skin. Shea And Cocoa Butter Improve Skin…

254.00

Best deal at: amazon.inAmazon
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies 100ml (0-10 Years) - Rs. 254
Price history
×
Price history for Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies 100ml (0-10 Years)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 254 - September 24, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - September 17, 2020
  • Rs. 239 - August 27, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - August 14, 2020
  • Rs. 275 - June 6, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - May 17, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - April 24, 2020
  • Rs. 296 - April 16, 2020
Since: April 6, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 299 - April 24, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 239 - August 27, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Flipkart (1,200+ Reviews)
8.8
Amazon (810+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (470+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 30, 2020 1:28 pm
Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies Review (1,200+ Reviews) 
Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies Review (1,200+ Reviews) 

254.00

Description

Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies Review

mamaearth’s Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies is MadeSafe certified, dermatologically tested and a light nourishing hair oil. It is non sticky, mild and gentle on baby’s scalp. Enriched with the goodness of Jojoba oil, Almond oil, Avocado oil and Vitamin E, promoting soft and healthy hair growth. With Coconut Oil and Almond Oil, it penetrates hair roots deeply and nourishes them. Avocado, Almond, Lavender and Coconut Oil soothes the cradle cap.

Key Features:

  • Promotes smoother and stronger hair
  • Contains 100% natural oils
  • Paraben and chemical free
  • Dermatologically tested

Specifications:
Brand – mamaearth
Type – Nourishing Hair Oil For Babies
Age – 0 to 10 Years
Weight – 100 ml

Price History for Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies 100ml (0-10 Years)

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 254 September 30, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 299 April 24, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 239 August 27, 2020
Since April 6, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 254 September 24, 2020
Rs. 299 September 17, 2020
Rs. 239 August 27, 2020
Rs. 269 August 14, 2020
Rs. 275 June 6, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
Hi! I Am Mamaearth'S Milky Soft Face Cream. With The Goodness Of Almond Oil And Murumuru Butter, I Moisturize Baby'S Delicate Skin And Protect It From Dryness By Forming A Skin Barrier. Milk Protein In Me Locks In The Moisture And Soothes Baby'S Delicate Skin. Shea And Cocoa Butter Improve Skin...
Flipkart (1,200+ Reviews)
8.8
Amazon (810+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (470+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • Promotes smoother and stronger hair
  • Contains 100% natural oils
  • Paraben and chemical free
  • Dermatologically tested

Additional information

Specification: Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies Review (1,200+ Reviews) 

Model Number MEBC0032
Number of items 1
Batteries required No
Item Weight (Kg) 132
Product Dimensions 27.9 x 10.2 x 10.2 cm
Item model number MEBC0032
Customer Reviews 4.2 out of 5 stars 286 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #126 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #1 in Baby Hair Oil #5 in Baby Oils

Videos

Videos: Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies Review (1,200+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies 100ml (0-10 Years)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 254 - September 24, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - September 17, 2020
  • Rs. 239 - August 27, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - August 14, 2020
  • Rs. 275 - June 6, 2020
  • Rs. 269 - May 17, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - April 24, 2020
  • Rs. 296 - April 16, 2020
Since: April 6, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 299 - April 24, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 239 - August 27, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Mamaearth Nourishing Hair Oil for Babies Review (1,200+ Reviews) 

4.8 out of 5
10
1
1
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Rashmi

    Very good quality, non sticky, smells soo good, my lil one enjoys the head massage with this oil. Worth it !!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. biancaa

    Hair oil quality is excellent. I am using from last 6 months. I have issue on packaging but quality has excellent.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. shopper

    Nice product for toddlers, easy to use and since the bottle doesn’t leak so convenient for traveling too.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Waseem

    My baby had very less hair when was born, for first three months he had very less hair as I used only coconut oil. But after using mamma earth hair oil, he had a very good growth of hair

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. sampriti

    Absolutely perfect for the soft n delicate babys scalp. It really promotes hair growth n has no chemical ingredient and smells heavenly. The lavender oil is thr highlight of this beautiful blend.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Divya

    costly but rare to get hair oil for babies, plunger of bottle dispenses tiny qty of few ml, enough for baby head, mentions as useful till 10yr age, has strong fragrance..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. M Rods

    The oil is very good.. However has a repelling smell.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Komal Kate

    Non sticky hair oil with little strong fragrance. leaves the hair silky and shiney.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. RaJeSh J

    Superb concern by fc on customers. And the products also super good ??

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. sonika

    its a good purchase from fc.i liked it very much.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Bhavana

    This is the best nourishing oil ever used for my baby it has been so gentle n mild my baby just love it and the fragrance is just awesome must buy for baby strongly recommend it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. shruthi chethan

    its very nice ..really it is good product.. I personally loved this product for my baby..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0