Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash Review (2,600+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.4
Expert ScoreRead review

Hi! I am mamaearth’s bodywash. For a baby, bath time is both fun and relaxing. But dont be fooled, there is some real cleaning going on in here. I am a 100% toxin free bubbling wash, who doesn’t love bubbles right? I gently cleanse your baby from head to toe and keep skin soft and nourished. I…

152.00

Best deal at: amazon.inamazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash for babies (200 ml, 0-5 Yrs) - Rs. 152
Price history
×
Price history for Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash for babies (200 ml, 0-5 Yrs)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 152 - November 13, 2020
  • Rs. 153 - November 10, 2020
  • Rs. 157 - November 3, 2020
  • Rs. 158 - October 24, 2020
  • Rs. 157 - October 21, 2020
  • Rs. 170 - October 6, 2020
  • Rs. 169 - September 1, 2020
  • Rs. 168 - August 31, 2020
Since: June 8, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 199 - August 14, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 152 - November 13, 2020
Average Score 8.4
Flipkart (2,600+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (1,600+ Reviews)
8.0
Firstcry (1200+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 3, 2020 10:45 am
Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash Review (2,600+ Reviews) 
Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash Review (2,600+ Reviews) 

152.00

Description

Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash Review

MAMAEARTH NOURISHING WASH FOR BABIE’S DELICATE SKIN

Mamaearth deeply nourishing wash for babies brings you our favorite bath-time essential. Moisturizing Coconut based cleansers make this a favorite for mom & baby. The convenience of a shampoo and body wash in one refreshing foam free preparation. Guaranteed splashes and smiles! Perfect for babies.

Asia’s 1st MadeSafe approved toxin free brand, Mamaearth is here with Mamaearth Daily Moisturizing Lotion. This deeply moisturizing lotion is enriched with the goodness of Calendula Extracts, Shea and Cocoa Butter for deep nourishment of your baby’s skin. Completely Free from harmful chemicals and Dermatologically tested, Mamaearth lotion is hypoallergenic and safe for sensitive skin. pH Balanced to keep your baby’s skin balanced and protected. We make sure to keep the proportion proper to serve you with quality products that would not harm

Price History for Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash for babies (200 ml, 0-5 Yrs)

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 152 December 3, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 199 August 14, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 152 November 13, 2020
Since June 8, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 152 November 13, 2020
Rs. 153 November 10, 2020
Rs. 157 November 3, 2020
Rs. 158 October 24, 2020
Rs. 157 October 21, 2020
8.4Expert Score
Excellent
Hi! I am mamaearth's bodywash. For a baby, bath time is both fun and relaxing. But dont be fooled, there is some real cleaning going on in here. I am a 100% toxin free bubbling wash, who doesn't love bubbles right? I gently cleanse your baby from head to toe and keep skin soft and nourished. I...
Flipkart (2,600+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (1,600+ Reviews)
8.0
Firstcry (1200+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • Certified toxin free
  • Coconut based cleansers and conditioners, aloe vera, orange essential oils
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Natural fragrance

Additional information

Specification: Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash Review (2,600+ Reviews) 

Model Number 8906087770046
Material composition Purified Water, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Disodium Cocoamphoacetate, Vitamin E, Allentoin, Aloevera Extract, Vegetable Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, & Orange Essential Oil, Enriched with our Secret Mama's Love oil
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Is portable No
Item Weight (Kg) 240
Product Dimensions 1 x 1 x 1 cm
Item model number 8906087770046
Customer Reviews 4.1 out of 5 stars 682 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #65 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #4 in Body Washes (Baby Products) #1 in Baby Mosquito Repellent

Videos

Videos: Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash Review (2,600+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash for babies (200 ml, 0-5 Yrs)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 152 - November 13, 2020
  • Rs. 153 - November 10, 2020
  • Rs. 157 - November 3, 2020
  • Rs. 158 - October 24, 2020
  • Rs. 157 - October 21, 2020
  • Rs. 170 - October 6, 2020
  • Rs. 169 - September 1, 2020
  • Rs. 168 - August 31, 2020
Since: June 8, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 199 - August 14, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 152 - November 13, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Mamaearth Deeply nourishing wash Review (2,600+ Reviews) 

4.7 out of 5
8
4
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Geethica

    We really liked the baby wash.Its definitely better than soap.The product does not have any strong odor.The pricing is excellent for the quality and quantity of product offered.It works even post an Ayurvedic oil massage on the baby. Oil is completely cleaned out. A negative on this is it makes his skin very dry right and a moisturizer right after the bath is important.I was not happy with its usage on my baby’s hair. The drying effect made me discontinue using it on his hair.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Pratibha {PratsMusings}

    Baby products are not just for babies 🙂 I love that the scent of mamaearth’s products are always mild and refreshing. This wash is gentle, lathers mildly and does not leave the skin feeling stretched. Works well for my face, body and.. hair as well – as a mild shampoo when I need minimal cleansing.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Vinija Pillai

    Hi Ghazal, The Chief Mom.Let me start by saying, a BIG Thanks for this Product. I’ve been using this product since more than a 6 months now, and it’s been a great experience. An awesome product for the babies. My daughter has sensitive skin, and every product that I used, gave her itchy rashes, especially on her cheeks, and she kept scratching them. She’s been free of itching since we started using this product. I’ve unofficially marketed your products to my friends as most of us children between 3 to 6 yrs. The only complain I’d have is, the availability of the product. I had to go without it for a couple months, due to it’s unavailability. Though we always have a bottle or two in stock, this time they were all over, and we had to use another brand, and believe me that wasn’t pleasant at all. Hence, my request is, do please have this product always available for a noble cause. :)Thanks again for the bringing in a wonderful product to our world.Chief Parent.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Shwetha Mihir

    It’s been quite a while since I started using the nourishing body wash for my baby Reyansh and it’s been just so wonderful. Every other time I think of trying a new product that’s been launched, I just would not dare only for the very fact that this product and the entire Mamaearth range has become a part of our daily routine. Firstly, the body wash has this unique mild fragrance which my kiddo absolutely loves and it bubbles up which is an added advantage. A very small amount gathers up a heavy lather and if used in small quantities , the 200ml bottle lasts for a pretty long time. Never has my kid cried of soap entering his eyes or has had any kind of an itch.He in fact smells amazing after a bath coz of the essential oils. It’s a must must try for new born babies. A big thumbs up from my side ❤️

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Bimal

    decent product in good price.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Natasha A

    It’s irritating my daughters eyes and nose. Wonder no one has ever faced this problem problem with this brand. Fragrance, nice! Quality, nice. Lathers up.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Mathivadhani S

    bought this after reading good reviews, its really good. deeply nourishes baby skin.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Surbhi Anand Roy

    I have been using this product for my LO since he was 6 months old. its gentle and has mild fragrance.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Nisha

    Very good product for children….i m so happy thank u first cry??????

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Vandana

    Really nice

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. beena

    nice product ….

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. sonika

    ye bhut hi achha aur effective lotion hai, I liked this fragrance,

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0