Luvlap Tutti Frutti Baby Stroller Buggy – Orange Review Flipkart (820+ Reviews) 

(2 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.3
Expert ScoreRead review
  • 0 – 3 Years
  • Foldable Stroller
  • Canopy: Foldable, Wheel: Swivel
  • Material: Eva Foam
  • Supported Weight: 15 kg

2,099.00

Best deal at: amazon.inamazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: LuvLap Tutti Frutti Stroller/Buggy, Compact & Travel Friendly, for Baby/Kids, 6-36 Months (Orange) - Rs. 2,099
Price history
×
Price history for LuvLap Tutti Frutti Stroller/Buggy, Compact & Travel Friendly, for Baby/Kids, 6-36 Months (Orange)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 2,099 - November 22, 2020
  • Rs. 1,949 - November 19, 2020
  • Rs. 1,903 - October 19, 2020
  • Rs. 2,239 - October 10, 2020
  • Rs. 2,599 - September 19, 2020
  • Rs. 2,101 - September 18, 2020
  • Rs. 2,099 - August 2, 2020
  • Rs. 2,002 - July 21, 2020
Since: June 15, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 2,599 - September 19, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 1,903 - October 19, 2020
Average Score 8.3
Flipkart (820+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (400+ Reviews)
8.0
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on November 27, 2020 5:28 am
Luvlap Tutti Frutti Baby Stroller Buggy – Orange Review Flipkart (820+ Reviews) 
Luvlap Tutti Frutti Baby Stroller Buggy – Orange Review Flipkart (820+ Reviews) 

2,099.00

Description

LuvLap Tutti Frutti Stroller/Buggy, Compact & Travel Friendly, for Baby/Kids, 6-36 Months (Orange)

Life’s little stories bloom with coming of the little one in your life. It completes your life with many joys of parenthood. At LuvLap, we endeavor to weave the little stories into our products with an emphasis on child safety and enrichment of features. Meticulously designed, our range of strollers, prams, car seats, buggies and other outdoor gear, lets your baby discover the world from the lap of luxury. They are comfortable nests that accompany your baby on tours through the city streets and country roads. Ergonomically designed to ensure your baby is always comfortably supported. So that your little one gets the comfort that’s next only to the warmth of your lap. Conceived with care and made using the latest marvels of science, all LuvLap products undergo multiple quality checks before they are dispatched to the stores.The products are available at all leading baby gear and online stores and conform to the European standards.

8.3Expert Score
Excellent
Flipkart (820+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (400+ Reviews)
8.0
PROS
  • Easy fold compact Stroller / Buggy - Ideal for travelling with Kids & Toddlers
  • 16 point safety harness for child safety I Carrying Capacity up to 15 kgs
  • 360° Front Wheel Swivel & Rear wheel breaks
  • Double layered canopy with lock & unlock facility
  • Looking window in the canopy I Footrest
  • Back Pocket Bag to store essentials while out with your baby

Additional information

Specification: Luvlap Tutti Frutti Baby Stroller Buggy – Orange Review Flipkart (820+ Reviews) 

Maximum Weight Recommendation (Kilograms) 15
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Is portable No
Item Weight (Kg) 6.14
Package Dimensions 101 x 27.2 x 21.4 cm
Item part number 18274
Manufacturer's Minimum Suggested Age(months) 6.0
ASIN B01N34V56B
Customer Reviews 4.0 out of 5 stars 346 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #2,906 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #34 in Strollers
Date First Available 1 January 2017

Price History

Price history for LuvLap Tutti Frutti Stroller/Buggy, Compact & Travel Friendly, for Baby/Kids, 6-36 Months (Orange)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 2,099 - November 22, 2020
  • Rs. 1,949 - November 19, 2020
  • Rs. 1,903 - October 19, 2020
  • Rs. 2,239 - October 10, 2020
  • Rs. 2,599 - September 19, 2020
  • Rs. 2,101 - September 18, 2020
  • Rs. 2,099 - August 2, 2020
  • Rs. 2,002 - July 21, 2020
Since: June 15, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 2,599 - September 19, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 1,903 - October 19, 2020

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for Luvlap Tutti Frutti Baby Stroller Buggy – Orange Review Flipkart (820+ Reviews) 

3.5 out of 5
0
1
1
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. AmazonBuyer

    Delivery and Packaging:Amazon delivered it within 2 days and the item was perfectly packed.Requirement:I already have a full size Graco click connect stroller, however, it is kinda bulky. I was looking for a comfortable umbrella stroller for my 2.5 year old boy (mostly to be used during long travels)Review:Conceptually an amazing product. Love the minute detailing which at times are missing from other brands. Love the fact that it is economically priced.Some of the great features which I liked are:1. Has a feature to lock the stroller when in the folded position2. The double canopy completely covers the baby and is very useful when the baby is asleep3. The canopy also has a mesh part which allows parents to peep and see the little one4. The pockets are extremely useful for holding phone or shoes etc.5. Love the handlebar. It’s very useful for older kids who do not want to buckle up.I have used it extensively for almost a month for my 2.5 year old baby. Especially purchased it for travel (flight and train). It’s a great way to secure the baby, especially in crowed places.Cons:My only complaint is with the wheels of the stroller. The front wheels get stuck often on tiled floors. It not only gets stuck but shifts from a vertical to horizontal position making it immensely difficult to push the stroller. I faced this issue multiple times and it requires a lot of readjustments to get the wheels in position again. It was extremely frustrating and challenging.I tried removing the wheels and fixing it again, but that also didn’t work.Apart from this issue it is an excellent product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Poulomy

    Design is adorable. Control is great. Brakes are great. Like how compact it is (fits in a CNG vehicle’s boot) Seems comfortable. Material is easy to clean.Wish it had a basket underneath (I made my own). It’s heavier than I thought it would be (heavier than my bulkier luv lap sunshine stroller/pram). However on the flipside, it doesnt tip over when I hang a diaper bag on the handles. Also doesn’t have a separator for the legs that go around the arm rest in front which is a little odd.The hood doesn’t get compact with the stroller–it must be detached first and kept separately. When you want to fold it, the lock can’t be undone with your foot either–which means it is a bit safer (won’t accidentally collapse when your baby is in it if it gets kicked) but it’s more inconvenient as you have to squat and unlock it first. Hard with a baby you have to hold in one arm.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0