LuvLap Starshine Stroller/Pram for Newborn Baby/Kids Review (0-3 Years) (2,300+ Reviews) 

(4 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8
Expert ScoreRead review
  • 0 – 2 Years
  • Foldable Stroller
  • Canopy: Foldable, Wheel: Swivel & Fixed
  • Supported Weight: 20 kg

2,845.00

Best deal at: amazon.inamazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: LuvLap Starshine Stroller/Pram, for Newborn Baby/Kids, 0-3 Years (Red) - Rs. 2,845
Price history
×
Price history for LuvLap Starshine Stroller/Pram, for Newborn Baby/Kids, 0-3 Years (Red)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 2,845 - October 18, 2020
  • Rs. 3,349 - September 6, 2020
  • Rs. 3,480 - August 30, 2020
  • Rs. 3,600 - August 22, 2020
  • Rs. 3,622 - August 14, 2020
  • Rs. 3,736 - August 10, 2020
  • Rs. 4,396 - July 27, 2020
  • Rs. 3,349 - July 7, 2020
Since: May 20, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 4,396 - July 27, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 2,845 - October 18, 2020
Average Score 8
Flipkart (2,300+ Reviews)
8.2
Amazon (1,510+ Reviews)
7.8
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on October 27, 2020 8:35 am
LuvLap Starshine Stroller/Pram for Newborn Baby/Kids Review (0-3 Years) (2,300+ Reviews) 
LuvLap Starshine Stroller/Pram for Newborn Baby/Kids Review (0-3 Years) (2,300+ Reviews) 

2,845.00

Description

LuvLap Starshine Stroller/Pram, for Newborn Baby/Kids, 0-3 Years

Life’s little stories bloom with coming of the little one in your life. It completes your life with many joys of parenthood. At LuvLap, we endeavor to weave the little stories into our products with an emphasis on child safety and enrichment of features. Meticulously designed, our range of strollers, prams, car seats, buggies and other outdoor gear, lets your baby discover the world from the lap of luxury. They are comfortable nests that accompany your baby on tours through the city streets and country roads. Ergonomically designed to ensure your baby is always comfortably supported. So that your little one gets the comfort that’s next only to the warmth of your lap. Conceived with care and made using the latest marvels of science, all LuvLap products undergo multiple quality checks before they are dispatched to the stores.The products are available at all leading baby gear and online stores and conform to the European standards.

Price History for LuvLap Starshine Stroller/Pram, for Newborn Baby/Kids, 0-3 Years (Red)

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 2,845 October 27, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 4,396 July 27, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 2,845 October 18, 2020
Since May 20, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 2,845 October 18, 2020
Rs. 3,349 September 6, 2020
Rs. 3,480 August 30, 2020
Rs. 3,600 August 22, 2020
Rs. 3,622 August 14, 2020
8Expert Score
Excellent
Babies need fresh air and love being carried outdoors. So, get this baby stroller from LuvLap and you are not going to think twice before carrying your baby with you, whether it’s just for a visit to the provision store or for an overnight stay with your friends.
Flipkart (2,300+ Reviews)
8.2
Amazon (1,510+ Reviews)
7.8
PROS
  • Reversible handlebar - Allows baby to face parent while strolling
  • 3 position Seat recline for baby's comfort I Carrying Capacity up to 15 kgs
  • Safety Belt to safely secure the baby inside the stroller. Large shopping basket
  • 360° Front Wheel Swivel with lock & Rear wheel breaks
  • Detachable Soft, Washable Seat Cushions I Adjustable Foot Rest
  • Looking window in the canopy - To keep a watch on baby while strolling
  • Foot rest - Adjustable foot rest for both sleeping and sitting position ; Peek-a-boo window - Canopy is equipped with peek-a-boo window to watch baby while strolling ; Storage basket - The stroller is equipped with spacious storage basket ; Pocket - There is a pocket situated on the back of the stroller for holding valuables

Additional information

Specification: LuvLap Starshine Stroller/Pram for Newborn Baby/Kids Review (0-3 Years) (2,300+ Reviews) 

Sales Package (Stroller) 1
Number of Contents in Sales Package 1
Type Stroller
Series Luvlap Starshine Stroller
Age Group 6 - 24 Months
Weight Supported (kg) 20
Foldable Yes
Cup Holder No
Storage Basket Yes
Canopy Yes
Canopy Type Foldable
Recline Settings 3
Wheeled Bottom Yes
Wheel Type Swivel & Fixed
Brakes Yes
Other Wheel Features Number of Wheels: 8, EVA Wheel, Wheel Diameter: 7 inch
Harness Type 2 Point Harness
Car Seat Adaptor No
Other Features Washable
Width (cm) 59.9948
Height (cm) 35.56
Depth (cm) 49.9872
Weight (kg) 0.008
Other Dimensions Handle Height: 50 cm

Price History

Price history for LuvLap Starshine Stroller/Pram, for Newborn Baby/Kids, 0-3 Years (Red)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 2,845 - October 18, 2020
  • Rs. 3,349 - September 6, 2020
  • Rs. 3,480 - August 30, 2020
  • Rs. 3,600 - August 22, 2020
  • Rs. 3,622 - August 14, 2020
  • Rs. 3,736 - August 10, 2020
  • Rs. 4,396 - July 27, 2020
  • Rs. 3,349 - July 7, 2020
Since: May 20, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 4,396 - July 27, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 2,845 - October 18, 2020

Reviews (4)

4 reviews for LuvLap Starshine Stroller/Pram for Newborn Baby/Kids Review (0-3 Years) (2,300+ Reviews) 

3.8 out of 5
2
1
0
0
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Ashita Jain

    To be honest, i wasn’t very sure about purchasing a usable pram/stroller from online considering the fact that without having a physical product in front of me it is quite difficult to gauge the build quality of the same. But i decided to try my luck with this product from Luvlap. The intent was to have a pram/stroller which can be used on a daily basis for my 3 month old niece. The product arrived within stipulated time and the installation was quite easy.However i will recommend Luvlap to give a bit more clear instruction on how to adjust the pram seating – lying positioning lever as it was not very clear in the supplied manual. I literally had to refer to online video in order to understand the process of the same. We have been using the pram for a while now and so far it is functioning just fine. I will give a thumbs up on the wheels which have some form of dampening effect over rough surfaces which keeps the occupant happy and away from unnecessary lateral motion and jerks. For the price it is highly recommended!And good job Amazon on delivering it within the stipulated timeline…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Vishnu Kumar Agarwal

    It’s good….But not much durable…Will work till your baby doesn’t crawl…..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Lalit chaphekar

    It’s good….But not much durable…Will work till your baby doesn’t crawl…..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Buyer

    To be honest, i wasn’t very sure about purchasing a usable pram/stroller from online considering the fact that without having a physical product in front of me it is quite difficult to gauge the build quality of the same. But i decided to try my luck with this product from Luvlap. The intent was to have a pram/stroller which can be used on a daily basis for my 3 month old niece. The product arrived within stipulated time and the installation was quite easy.However i will recommend Luvlap to give a bit more clear instruction on how to adjust the pram seating – lying positioning lever as it was not very clear in the supplied manual. I literally had to refer to online video in order to understand the process of the same. We have been using the pram for a while now and so far it is functioning just fine. I will give a thumbs up on the wheels which have some form of dampening effect over rough surfaces which keeps the occupant happy and away from unnecessary lateral motion and jerks. For the price it is highly recommended!And good job Amazon on delivering it within the stipulated timeline…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0