Life & Pursuits Organic Diaper Rash Cream Review (80+ Reviews) 

8.3
Expert ScoreRead review

Organic Diaper Rash Balm is a therapeutic blend of extra-virgin, cold-pressed, pure natural oils and medicinal Ayurveda herbs to soothe and heal irritated skin and rashes. It reduces skin redness and discomfort and calms the child. It is conformed to the highest organic standards of the USA and…

267.75

Best deal at: firstcry.comFirstcry
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Life & Pursuits Ayurveda Organic Diaper Rash Balm - 40 gm - Rs. 268
Price history
×
Price history for Life & Pursuits Ayurveda Organic Diaper Rash Balm - 40 gm
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 268 - September 11, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - September 9, 2020
  • Rs. 268 - July 19, 2020
  • Rs. 276 - July 8, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - June 25, 2020
Since: June 25, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 299 - June 25, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 268 - July 19, 2020
Average Score 8.3
Amazon (80+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (30+ Reviews)
8.0
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 30, 2020 4:33 pm
Life & Pursuits Organic Diaper Rash Cream Review (80+ Reviews) 
Life & Pursuits Organic Diaper Rash Cream Review (80+ Reviews) 

267.75

Description

Life & Pursuits Organic Diaper Rash Cream Review

Diaper Rash Cream soothes and heals irritated baby skin and rashes. It reduces skin redness and calms the baby. The Diaper Cream is certified organic by NATRUE (Europe) to be truly natural and have more than 95% certified organic ingredients. It is a unique blend of extra-virgin, cold-pressed, pure & natural certified organic oils infused with authentic Ayurveda herbs and Zinc Oxide. Trust Life & Pursuits for your child’s safety!

Key Features:

  • Protects against irritation and rashes
  • Certified Organic by Nature Europe
  • Over 95% certified organic ingredients
  • Truly Natural and Safe
  • Free from mineral oil, toxic chemicals, synthetic fragrance, color, parabens and other harmful ingredients

Price History for Life & Pursuits Ayurveda Organic Diaper Rash Balm - 40 gm

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 268 September 30, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 299 June 25, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 268 July 19, 2020
Since June 25, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 268 September 11, 2020
Rs. 299 September 9, 2020
Rs. 268 July 19, 2020
Rs. 276 July 8, 2020
Rs. 299 June 25, 2020
8.3Expert Score
Excellent
Organic Diaper Rash Balm is a therapeutic blend of extra-virgin, cold-pressed, pure natural oils and medicinal Ayurveda herbs to soothe and heal irritated skin and rashes. It reduces skin redness and discomfort and calms the child. It is conformed to the highest organic standards of the USA and...
Amazon (80+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (30+ Reviews)
8.0
PROS
  • 95%+ Certified Organic Ingredients. Certified Organic by NATRUE (Europe). Truly Organic, Natural, Herbal & Safe.
  • Fast relief in nasal and chest congestion. Soothing effect in Fever, Cold & Cough.
  • Ayurvedic chest rub is safe & effective for children and elders alike.
  • No Menthol. No Petroleum Jelly / LLP.
  • Organic Vapor rub is free from Mineral Oil, Synthetic Fragrance, Colors, Parabens, BHT/BHA, Sulphates, Silicones, and other toxic / harmful chemicals.

Price History

Price history for Life & Pursuits Ayurveda Organic Diaper Rash Balm - 40 gm
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 268 - September 11, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - September 9, 2020
  • Rs. 268 - July 19, 2020
  • Rs. 276 - July 8, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - June 25, 2020
Since: June 25, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 299 - June 25, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 268 - July 19, 2020

Reviews (11)

11 reviews for Life & Pursuits Organic Diaper Rash Cream Review (80+ Reviews) 

4.4 out of 5
9
0
0
1
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. aparna

    Finally a diaper cream that is safe and also works effectively.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Babita Rai

    its very effective for Diaper rashes.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. amblearun

    The cream is leaking through the backside. Difficult to squeeze it out the front as well . For the price we paid this is poor return.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Sirisha

    This I recommend for every baby, it is very effective in first usage itself

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. nusrat

    I recommend this cream to all A’s this is organic and heals rashes in single use

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. sneha

    It did not heal my son’s diaper rash. Did a mistake buying it. Money waste.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. G

    Good product. Remove rashes in one use

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Khushboo Jaluka

    My 3 years daughter was suffering from cough and cold since couple of days. In spite of giving her medicines she was not recovering. I thought of trying this rub as it contains essential oil like eucalyptus, peppermint. After using not only she slept peacefully, but also she showed signs of recovery.I would recommed this strongly for winter and monsoon.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Sweta

    It was very helpful 3 days back when i had severe cold with chest and nose congestion. Nothing was working and then i used it on my chest, nose, and forehead. It was a quick relief immediately that I could sleep well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Aneekah

    I am diagnosed with mild chest congestion as shown in the X-ray. Though I am taking medicine but it’s not that effective. Vicks and other similar cure are very warm and the body almost burns after applying Vicks.Reading the reviews I decided to try and apply on my chest. It’s been over 2 weeks now and without fail I am applying it everyday while going to bed; the aroma of camphor is good and it looks effective though my chest congestion is not completely improved but I felt some relief.I have ordered two units again.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Amazon Customer

    To cure cold and cough our grandmother or other elder suggest us to give ajawin oil massage for kid,now for working mother thats big time consuming, it contains all natural indegrents ,ajawin oil etc. It worked very well and sooth babies too

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0