Life & Pursuits Organic Baby Massage Oil Review (170+ Reviews) 

(11 customer reviews)
Add to compare
9
Expert ScoreRead review

Organic Child Massage Oil is a unique blend of extra-virgin, cold-pressed, pure natural oils and medicinal Ayurveda herbs to nourish, soften and pamper sensitive skin of a child. It promotes healthy skin and improves overall body strength. It is conformed to the highest organic standards of the…

267.75

Best deal at: firstcry.comfirstcry.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Life & Pursuits Mother's Touch & Love Organic Child Massage Oil - 100 ml - Rs. 268
Price history
×
Price history for Life & Pursuits Mother's Touch & Love Organic Child Massage Oil - 100 ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 268 - November 6, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - November 1, 2020
  • Rs. 268 - July 19, 2020
  • Rs. 276 - July 3, 2020
Since: July 3, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 299 - November 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 268 - July 19, 2020
Average Score 9
Amazon (170+ Reviews)
8.8
Flipkart (30+ Reviews)
9.2
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 3, 2020 3:35 pm
Life & Pursuits Organic Baby Massage Oil Review (170+ Reviews) 
Life & Pursuits Organic Baby Massage Oil Review (170+ Reviews) 

267.75

Description

Life & Pursuits Organic Baby Massage Oil Review

Giving an oil massage to your baby is very important. But what is more important is choosing the right oil.

Life & Pursuits Organic Baby Massage Oil is perfect for taking gentle care and protecting your baby’s sensitive skin. This Ayurveda Massage Oil promotes healthy skin and improves overall body strength. It, in turn, enhances baby’s immunity system.

This oil penetrates deep into the skin on your baby’s skin, providing appropriate moisture as well as a shield to protect the skin. It has soothing and antimicrobial properties, which ensure that baby’s skin is healthy and lustrous.

Certified Organic, 100% Natural
Our Baby Massage Oil is certified organic by USDA (USA), NATRUE (Europe) and India Organic. It is 100% natural and has more than 95% certified organic ingredients.

Safe & Toxin Free
We pick only safe & toxin-free ingredients with proven safety record. All our products are always free from Mineral Oil, Synthetic Fragrance, Colors, Parabens, BHT/BHA, Silicones, and other toxic / harmful chemicals.

Effective Ayurveda Therapy
The Organic Baby Oil is enriched with potent Ayurveda herbs like Ashwagandha, Neem, Haldi, and Calendula that promote body’s strength, vitality and immunity. Therapeutic blend of Sesame Oil Coconut Oil and Sunflower Oil nourishes skin and keeps it soft and supple.

Price History for Life & Pursuits Mother's Touch & Love Organic Child Massage Oil - 100 ml

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 268 December 3, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 299 November 1, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 268 July 19, 2020
Since July 3, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 268 November 6, 2020
Rs. 299 November 1, 2020
Rs. 268 July 19, 2020
Rs. 276 July 3, 2020
9Expert Score
Excellent
Organic Child Massage Oil is a unique blend of extra-virgin, cold-pressed, pure natural oils and medicinal Ayurveda herbs to nourish, soften and pamper sensitive skin of a child. It promotes healthy skin and improves overall body strength. It is conformed to the highest organic standards of the...
Amazon (170+ Reviews)
8.8
Flipkart (30+ Reviews)
9.2
PROS
  • 99%+ Certified Organic Ingredients. Certified Organic by USDA (USA), NATRUE (Europe) & India Organic. Truly Organic, Natural, Herbal & Safe.
  • Best baby massage oil to nourish, soften and pamper sensitive skin.
  • A unique blend of cold-pressed certified organic oils and medicinal Ayurveda herbs to promote body growth and strength of baby.
  • Organic baby oil is completely FREE from Mineral Oil, Synthetic Fragrance, Colors, Parabens, BHT/BHA, SLS/SLES and other toxic/harmful chemicals.
  • Ideal massage oil for baby and child.

Additional information

Specification: Life & Pursuits Organic Baby Massage Oil Review (170+ Reviews) 

Sales Package Baby Oil
Number of Contents in Sales Package 1
Composition Natural Tocopherol (derived from Soybean Oil), Organic Curcuma Longa (Haldi) Ext., Organic Azadirachta Indica (Neem) Ext., Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Orange Oil, Organic Calendula Ext., Organic Patchouli Oil, Organic Geranium Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Organic Withania Somnifera (Ashwagandha) Ext., Organic Sesame Oil
Applied For Pamper sensitive skin, Softening of skin, Nourishment

Price History

Price history for Life & Pursuits Mother's Touch & Love Organic Child Massage Oil - 100 ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 268 - November 6, 2020
  • Rs. 299 - November 1, 2020
  • Rs. 268 - July 19, 2020
  • Rs. 276 - July 3, 2020
Since: July 3, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 299 - November 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 268 - July 19, 2020

Reviews (11)

11 reviews for Life & Pursuits Organic Baby Massage Oil Review (170+ Reviews) 

4.6 out of 5
9
1
0
1
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Shashank Bhatnagar

    I have been using massage oil of various brands but found this one to be the best. Awesome fragrance, light weight and no stickiness. My kids love this oil and they use it on daily basis. One of the best baby oil.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Aparna

    My baby loves massage with this oil. Im a happy mother.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Babita

    Nice smell and very light.Its organic oil so 100% safe for the baby.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Sakshi Sahwal

    The first thing I noticed was it has mild aroma, which was not overpowering.(even though its organic Ayurvedic oil)Oil got readily absorbed into skin and felt nourished without making it greasy.The consistency of the oil is light hence it spreads easily and sink into the skin within few mins of application.Texture of the oil is smooth. I like how it made baby’s skin soft and moisturised. Also works great on sensitive skin.Definitely try this if you are looking for a good massage oil.If this was helpful hit yes.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Amaan

    Life & Pursuit turned out to be a happy surprise for me and my family. I ordered one for my niece and my sister claims it to be the best baby oil she has used for the baby’s skin so far. It’s a great feeling to know that it’s all organic, natural and good for the baby’s skin – it clearly can contest to be one of the best finds and the best baby massage oil in the market.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Saurav Chauhan

    I have been using this oil for my baby since he was born and it’s really good. I especially like it because it’s enriched with neem, haldi and ashwagandha which are our ancient Ayurvedic remedies.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Gurmit Saini

    Life & Pursuit turned out to be a happy surprise for me and my family. I ordered one for my niece and my sister claims it to be the best baby oil she has used for the baby’s skin so far. It’s a great feeling to know that it’s all organic, natural and good for the baby’s skin – it clearly can contest to be one of the best finds and the best baby massage oil in the market.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. mamta

    I love this product .recommend it to everyone for baby massage..very light and soothing

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Sushree Pholgu

    The first thing I noticed was it has mild aroma, which was not overpowering.(even though its organic Ayurvedic oil)Oil got readily absorbed into skin and felt nourished without making it greasy.The consistency of the oil is light hence it spreads easily and sink into the skin within few mins of application.Texture of the oil is smooth. I like how it made baby’s skin soft and moisturised. Also works great on sensitive skin.Definitely try this if you are looking for a good massage oil.If this was helpful hit yes.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Vikas

    I have been using massage oil of various brands but found this one to be the best. Awesome fragrance, light weight and no stickiness. My kids love this oil and they use it on daily basis. One of the best baby oil.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Pratibha

    I have been using this oil for my baby since he was born and it’s really good. I especially like it because it’s enriched with neem, haldi and ashwagandha which are our ancient Ayurvedic remedies.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0