Top Selling #1 Johnson’s baby No More Tears Shampoo Review (15,000+ Reviews) 

Johnson’s baby No More Tears Shampoo Review (15,000+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

When a baby is born, her hair are delicate and her eyes have slower blink reflexes vs. Adult eyes. That’s why we perfected our formulas over 125 years so they are now more gentle to give her the best care. Johnson’s baby shampoo is specially designed to be as gentle and mild to the eyes as pure…

291.31

Best deal at: firstcry.comfirstcry.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Johnson's baby No More Tears Shampoo - 500 ml - Rs. 291
Price history
×
Price history for Johnson's baby No More Tears Shampoo - 500 ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 291 - August 19, 2020
  • Rs. 270 - August 12, 2020
  • Rs. 291 - August 1, 2020
  • Rs. 323 - July 1, 2020
  • Rs. 331 - June 2, 2020
  • Rs. 360 - April 1, 2020
Since: April 1, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 360 - April 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 270 - August 12, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Flipkart (15,000+ Reviews)
8.8
Amazon (1,400+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (880+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 28, 2020 10:31 am
Johnson’s baby No More Tears Shampoo Review (15,000+ Reviews) 
Johnson’s baby No More Tears Shampoo Review (15,000+ Reviews) 

291.31

Description

Johnson’s baby No More Tears Shampoo Review

When a baby is born, her hair are delicate and her eyes have slower blink reflexes vs. Adult eyes. That’s why we perfected our formulas over 125 years so they are now more gentle to give her the best care. Johnson’s baby shampoo is specially designed to be as gentle and mild to the eyes as pure water. Johnson’s baby no more tears shampoo is free of soap. It makes the rinsing of the hair very easy. You can clean the scalp and hair perfectly without leaving any adverse impact on the protective layer. Its anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties prevent allergies or infections. It’s no more tears formula cleanses gently and easily, leaving your baby’s hair soft and healthy. Moms trust johnson’s – always mild, gentle and effective.

Price History for Johnson's baby No More Tears Shampoo - 500 ml

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 291 September 28, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 360 April 1, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 270 August 12, 2020
Since April 1, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 291 August 19, 2020
Rs. 270 August 12, 2020
Rs. 291 August 1, 2020
Rs. 323 July 1, 2020
Rs. 331 June 2, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
When a baby is born, her hair are delicate and her eyes have slower blink reflexes vs. Adult eyes. That’s why we perfected our formulas over 125 years so they are now more gentle to give her the best care. Johnson's baby shampoo is specially designed to be as gentle and mild to the eyes as pure...
Flipkart (15,000+ Reviews)
8.8
Amazon (1,400+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (880+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • No more tears formula - doesn't sting eyes
  • Clinically proven mild for baby’s delicate hair
  • Recommended by doctors
  • Ph balanced and hypoallergenic
  • No added parabens, phthalates or dyes
  • Every johnson’s product passes a 5 level safety assurance process

Additional information

Specification: Johnson’s baby No More Tears Shampoo Review (15,000+ Reviews) 

Model Number 79607538
Number of items 1
Style No More Tears Shampoo-New
Batteries required No
Item Weight (g) 590
Product Dimensions 10.3 x 4.8 x 22.5 cm
Item model number 79607538
Customer Reviews 4.3 out of 5 stars 438 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #57 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #3 in Baby Shampoos

Price History

Price history for Johnson's baby No More Tears Shampoo - 500 ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 291 - August 19, 2020
  • Rs. 270 - August 12, 2020
  • Rs. 291 - August 1, 2020
  • Rs. 323 - July 1, 2020
  • Rs. 331 - June 2, 2020
  • Rs. 360 - April 1, 2020
Since: April 1, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 360 - April 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 270 - August 12, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Johnson’s baby No More Tears Shampoo Review (15,000+ Reviews) 

4.4 out of 5
9
1
1
0
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Faraah Dabhoiwala

    In Kerala, Johnson’s Baby ‘No More Tears Baby Shamp’ is prohibited by the Government just because this product includes Cancer content materials as ingredients in it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Divya poojary

    Thank u first cry best app ever????

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Shaik Arif Basha

    Good product Very Fast Delivery

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. mandeep kaur

    very soft n smooth shampoo. my daughter doesnt cry wheh she has hair wash.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Dona Indira

    I use it as an adult and it really helped me fighting against hairfall. It has less chemicals and causes less damage but also due to low chemicals it requires large amount to create lather. All in all, great for those who want to use shampoo with less chemicals.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Karan Kapur

    This is a great mild shampoo and is particularly good for anti fog treatment of a swimming goggles . I apply a few drops direct or first prepare a solution with 50~50 isopropyl a. The new packaging is great and finally someone has found a way to completely protect a pump dispenser from leaking during transit through good design and a removable foam insert which stays Rick solid during transit. Well done J&J , Good innovation . This is a Made in India 🇮🇳 product as well . The mildest shampoo free of parabens, phthalates and dyes .

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Hima

    Safe for babies toddlers

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Nadia

    The same item i buy outside india the quality is too good, when i buy this not the same quality, my 8 years old daughter told me, this is not the same what i used before. same brand but too difference in quality.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Navneet

    Luv u FirstCry app..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Reshmi kundu dhar

    good product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. David

    good product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. samreen

    I used Johnson product for my babies soft nd shine

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0