Top Selling #2 Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper Review (95,000+ Reviews) 

Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper Review (95,000+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8
Expert ScoreRead review

Your baby spends a good part of their day in a diaper. Therefore, choosing the right diaper for their tender and delicate skin is extremely important. And this is where, we introduce our next generation product, India’s 1st diaper pants with the unique Bubble-Bed technology.There are 3 areas…

692.37

Best deal at: firstcry.comFirstcry
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Huggies Wonder Pants Extra Large Pant Style Diapers - 56 Pieces - Rs. 692
Price history
×
Price history for Huggies Wonder Pants Extra Large Pant Style Diapers - 56 Pieces
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 692 - November 20, 2020
  • Rs. 616 - November 11, 2020
  • Rs. 692 - November 5, 2020
  • Rs. 667 - October 29, 2020
  • Rs. 692 - October 22, 2020
  • Rs. 615 - October 17, 2020
  • Rs. 692 - October 1, 2020
  • Rs. 681 - August 26, 2020
Since: June 7, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 714 - July 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 185 - August 25, 2020
Average Score 8
Flipkart (95,000+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (40,000+ Reviews)
7.6
Firstcry (14,000+ Reviews)
7.8
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 4, 2020 3:40 pm
Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper Review (95,000+ Reviews) 
Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper Review (95,000+ Reviews) 

692.37

Description

Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper Review

HUGGIES knows that nothing is more important than the comfort and well-being of your little baby. Choosing the best diaper for your baby is an important step in ensuring your little one’s comfort during the day as well as overnight. That’s why we’ve lovingly designed Huggies Wonder Pants for the all round comfort of your little one. These diaper pants keep your baby comfortable in the day and help them sleep peacefully at night without any wetness irritating their skin. Their cottony soft material is gentle on your baby’s bum keeping their precious skin perfect. And their revolutionary Dry Touch Sheet pulls the wetness away from your baby’s skin keeping it dry and hygienic for upto 12 hours. If you are looking for a safe and gentle care for your little one, stock up your diaper bags and changing tables with Huggies Wonder Pants.

Key Features:

  • Quick absorption to soak wetness instantly keeping your baby dry up to 12 hours
  • Super Stretchy elastic adapts to the baby’s waist to give a comfortable fit
  • Cloth like air fresh cover allows free flow of air to keep your baby’s skin dry
  • Double leak guard prevents leakage along the sides
  • Clinically proven to help prevent diaper rash

Price History for Huggies Wonder Pants Extra Large Pant Style Diapers - 56 Pieces

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 692 December 4, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 714 July 1, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 185 August 25, 2020
Since June 7, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 692 November 20, 2020
Rs. 616 November 11, 2020
Rs. 692 November 5, 2020
Rs. 667 October 29, 2020
Rs. 692 October 22, 2020
8Expert Score
Excellent
Your baby spends a good part of their day in a diaper. Therefore, choosing the right diaper for their tender and delicate skin is extremely important. And this is where, we introduce our next generation product, India's 1st diaper pants with the unique Bubble-Bed technology.There are 3 areas...
Flipkart (95,000+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (40,000+ Reviews)
7.6
Firstcry (14,000+ Reviews)
7.8
PROS
  • The 3-D Bubble-BedTM in the inside layer of the diaper is super fluffy and provides cotton like softness to the baby’s skin.
  • The 3-D Bubble-BedTM ensures excellent absorption and spreads the wetness evenly – leading to outstanding dryness.
  • Bubble wala Huggies absorbs wetness for up to 12 hours to allow the baby a dry and comfortable sleep overnight.
  • The 3-D Bubble-BedTM traps waste matter like runny poo to keep the surface of the diaper unbelievably dry.
  • Bubble wala Huggies comes with a Cushiony Waistband, which is so soft that it helps protect the baby’s waist against red marks.
  • The super flexible waist band elastic provides the baby with a comfortable fit and adapts to the baby’s movements.
  • These disposable diapers come with a Triple Leak-guard, an extra padding on the sides of diaper, which helps reduce leakage from the sides on to the baby’s thigh & legs.
  • Bubble wala Huggies also has an Air-Fresh cover, which allows air and vapour to pass through, and helps protect against the occurrence of rashes.

Additional information

Specification: Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper Review (95,000+ Reviews) 

Scented No
Washable No
Compatible Baby Weight 0 - 5 kg
Model Number 10024959
Weight (g) 540.5
Type XS
Model Name Wonder Pants Diaper
Sales Package (pieces) 24

Videos

Videos: Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper Review (95,000+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Huggies Wonder Pants Extra Large Pant Style Diapers - 56 Pieces
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 692 - November 20, 2020
  • Rs. 616 - November 11, 2020
  • Rs. 692 - November 5, 2020
  • Rs. 667 - October 29, 2020
  • Rs. 692 - October 22, 2020
  • Rs. 615 - October 17, 2020
  • Rs. 692 - October 1, 2020
  • Rs. 681 - August 26, 2020
Since: June 7, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 714 - July 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 185 - August 25, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Huggies Wonder Pants Diaper Review (95,000+ Reviews) 

3.4 out of 5
5
2
1
1
3
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. sam

    I loved this product osome quality never saw such quality before

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Himanjal

    Regular user of this product and found it skin friendly to my child. It lasts for 8-9 hours comfortably and no complaints seen in this product till now.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Arun

    My daughter is 3 years old now… When she born, we just bought Pampers, we thought all diapers will have same quality. Then after few month, I tried Huggies. I was able to see huge difference when it comes to the total number of hours it lasts, how much water it observes etc. after that I never buy any other products than Huggies…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Rahul Phadke

    We brought huggies pants medium for our 16 month old. But there is not enough protection on the back side. It leaks a bit from the back side. The pad should be a bit higher from the back.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Shrimaghal

    Very very pathetic…My son lost 1kg weight due to loss of sleep and continues crying during nite….The diaper was not of gud quality at all…I am a regular customer of Amazon and I hav given a gud rating for all my products purchased till date…This is first time I’m giving a negative remark. the product has to b extra durable and of gud quality since we r using it for the little ones ..Very very disappointed..Amazon cannot do anything…Huggies management has to correct and fulfill the needs ..I don’t know I selected Huggies on luking at the ratings and reviews but it didn’t fulfill my need…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Amazon Customer

    Recently I picked these up and they are wonderful! I wouldn’t have thought before I was a parent that diapers would be worth feeling excited about but after many leaks and endless search this diaper is worth the praise.They are soft, very absorbent and fits great.These diapers provide up to 12 hours of leak-proof protection & are super soft with a snug fit waist band which helps to keep baby dry and comfortable.Totally love these diapers.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. jomi varghese mathew

    Even though the item was marked as “non-returnable” I went ahead and purchased a pack of 128 during the great Indian sale. I received 3 packs of 32 instead of 4 packs of 32. Feeling extremely cheated. There’s no way I can return the product or get a refund. Didn’t expect Clodtail would indulge in such fraudulent practices.Conclusion: If this item is makred as non returnable, especially during one of Amazons BIG sales buy at your own risk

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Nabeela

    Best Diapers. I don’t know why some give negative views. I used every kind. Huggies are the best.1 advise use 4-5 diapers a day.. don’t skimp. Its your infants health.Important advice from experience: Change the diapers every 4-5 hours. Even if it’s dry and even if the company says that the product can be used up to 10 hours. An infant doesn’t know how to tell you to change. Cheers.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. S.fayeza

    Nice diapers

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Partha Sarathi Bhattacharjee

    Very good product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Nandita

    Good quality

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Rupanjali

    This range of XS diaper is really good and effective for babies. I am using it for my baby for the last 3 month s.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0