Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream Review (8,500+ Reviews) 

8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

Keep diaper rashes away with the power of herbs & Zinc Oxide; Yashad Bhasma (Zinc Oxide): Prevents and heals rashes; Nirgundi (Five-leaved Chaste Tree) & Manjishtha (Indian Madder): Relieve pain, redness, and discomfort due to diaper rashes; Indian Aloe & Almond Oil: Moisturize sensitive skin and…

108.00

Best deal at: amazon.inAmazon
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream, 50g - Rs. 108
Price history
×
Price history for Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream, 50g
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 108 - August 31, 2020
  • Rs. 110 - August 29, 2020
  • Rs. 145 - August 26, 2020
  • Rs. 110 - August 13, 2020
  • Rs. 97 - August 4, 2020
  • Rs. 105 - June 20, 2020
  • Rs. 104 - June 2, 2020
  • Rs. 110 - May 27, 2020
Since: April 3, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 145 - August 26, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 97 - August 4, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Flipkart (8,500+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (5,000+ Reviews)
8.8
Amazon (1,100+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 30, 2020 2:27 pm
Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream Review (8,500+ Reviews) 
Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream Review (8,500+ Reviews) 

108.00

Description

Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream Review

Anti Rash Cream Effectively Heals Rashes. Relieves Itching.Why Do Rashes Occur?Rashes Can Occur Due To Sweat Rubbing Together Of Folded Skin Or Irritation Caused By Normal Skin Germs. The Deeper The Folds Are The More Likely The Chances Of A Rash. The Most Prone Areas Are Between And Under The Breast Under The Stomach In The Arm Pits And Between The Thighs.What Himalaya FOR MOMS Anti-Rash Cream Does?Himalaya FOR MOMS Anti-Rash Cream Is An Herbal Formulation That Effectively Reduces Itching And Rashes And Gently Soothes The Skin. It Is Very Useful In Relieving Rashes During Pregnancy As Well As Other Dermal Cuts And Scratches Which Cause Minor Itching. The Comforting Lavender Aroma Will Not Only Calm The Rash But Also Distract Your Mind From The Irritation.Key Ingredients:Yashad Bhasma Is Known To Lock In Moisture And Have Antiseptic And Astringent Properties. It Is Helpful In Treating Eczema Itching And Other Skin Disorders.Aloe Vera Helps To Heal Wounds And Soothe Skin.Almond Oil Which Is Rich In Vitamins A B And E Is Easily Absorbed And Helps To Maintain Skin Moisture. It Is Known To Nourish The Skin And Make It Soft And Supple.Manjishtha Has Antioxidant And Anti-inflammatory Properties And Is Known To Provide Blemish-free Clear Skin.Directions For Use:Apply Himalaya FOR MOMS Anti-Rash Cream Gently On Rashes And Affected Areas. For Best Results Use Twice Daily.

Key Features:

  • Keep diaper rashes away with the power of herbs & Zinc Oxide
  • Yashad Bhasma (Zinc Oxide): Prevents and heals rashes
  • Nirgundi (Five-leaved Chaste Tree) & Manjishtha (Indian Madder): Relieve pain, redness, and discomfort due to diaper rashes
  • Indian Aloe & Almond Oil: Moisturize sensitive skin and keep it soft & smooth
  • Free from Parabens, Mineral Oil & Synthetic Colors, the usual factors for allergies & rashes
  • Provides relief from the very first use

Price History for Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream (20g)

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 101 September 30, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 550 July 8, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 94 July 26, 2020
Since April 21, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 101 September 21, 2020
Rs. 96 September 18, 2020
Rs. 101 September 4, 2020
Rs. 99 September 1, 2020
Rs. 101 August 13, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
Keep diaper rashes away with the power of herbs & Zinc Oxide; Yashad Bhasma (Zinc Oxide): Prevents and heals rashes; Nirgundi (Five-leaved Chaste Tree) & Manjishtha (Indian Madder): Relieve pain, redness, and discomfort due to diaper rashes; Indian Aloe & Almond Oil: Moisturize sensitive skin and...
Flipkart (8,500+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (5,000+ Reviews)
8.8
Amazon (1,100+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • Keep diaper rashes away with the power of herbs & Zinc Oxide
  • Yashad Bhasma (Zinc Oxide): Prevents and heals rashes
  • Nirgundi (Five-leaved Chaste Tree) & Manjishtha (Indian Madder): Relieve pain, redness, and discomfort due to diaper rashes
  • Indian Aloe & Almond Oil: Moisturize sensitive skin and keep it soft & smooth
  • Free from Parabens, Mineral Oil & Synthetic Colors, the usual factors for allergies & rashes
  • Provides relief from the very first use

Additional information

Specification: Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream Review (8,500+ Reviews) 

Model Name Diaper Rash Cream
Container Type Tube
Applied For Nappy Rash
Skin Type All Skin Types
Composition Almond Oil, Yashada Bhasma, Aloe Vera, Nirgundi
Organic Type Herbal
Treatment Form Cream
Sales Package 1
Other Traits Fights Infections, Moisturizes and Soothes Skin, Relieves Pain
Model Number 3003B
Dishwasher safe No
Batteries required No
Is portable No
Item Weight (g) 68
Product Dimensions 0.1 x 0.1 x 0.1 cm
Item model number 3003B
Customer Reviews 4.3 out of 5 stars 836 customer reviews

Videos

Videos: Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream Review (8,500+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream, 50g
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 108 - August 31, 2020
  • Rs. 110 - August 29, 2020
  • Rs. 145 - August 26, 2020
  • Rs. 110 - August 13, 2020
  • Rs. 97 - August 4, 2020
  • Rs. 105 - June 20, 2020
  • Rs. 104 - June 2, 2020
  • Rs. 110 - May 27, 2020
Since: April 3, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 145 - August 26, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 97 - August 4, 2020

Reviews (10)

10 reviews for Himalaya Diaper Rash Cream Review (8,500+ Reviews) 

4.9 out of 5
9
1
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Hema G

    We are using this cream since last 1 and half week and this is working very good on my son’s skin. Earlier there were rashes on the skin of my son when we used to wear him diaper at night. Now after applying this cream no rashes at all. This worked very well and I recommend this cream.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Amazon Customer

    Very soothing for the baby. Provided relief in 2 hours straight and rash disappeared completely after a day. Make sure you change baby’s diaper every two or max three hours. I prefer to clean my baby with wet cotton instead of wet wipes as I find it to be capable of irritating the newborn’s skin. I put the rash cream at each diaper change and results were good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Amazon Customer

    One of the best diaper rash cream… Am using it for my baby since birth, for a year now… Along with pampers diapers. Hardly ever did we get rashes , provided I applied this cream each time I changed diapers. Any occasional diaper rash got resolved with application of this cream

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Studiousbuyer

    Very soothing for the baby. Provided relief in 2 hours straight and rash disappeared completely after a day. Make sure you change baby’s diaper every two or max three hours. I prefer to clean my baby with wet cotton instead of wet wipes as I find it to be capable of irritating the newborn’s skin. I put the rash cream at each diaper change and results were good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. pooja

    amazing cream for rashes

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Tanuka

    must try product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Sukanya S

    This is the rash cream I regularly use for my kid .. It is one of the best affordable one yet does its job perfectly. It very well prevents rashes. FirstCry packaging was good enough. Go for it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Daizy chaudhary

    Very good product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Shraddha S

    Using it for my baby since she is born. Best product, never faced any diaper rash till now. Mild fragrance. Does the job well. Must buy. One of the best cream at a very affordable price.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Manali

    its really nice product…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0