Himalaya Baby Massage Oil Review (13,000+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

Enriched with olive oil and winter cherry acetate, Himalaya’s baby massage oil is clinically proven to be mild enough to use on babies. It is a light, nonstaining oil that can be used before bathing as a massage oil and for moisturizing after bathing. Daily massage has been shown to benefit…

310.00

Best deal at: amazon.inamazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Himalaya Baby Massage Oil (500ml) - Rs. 310
Price history
×
Price history for Himalaya Baby Massage Oil (500ml)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 310 - September 25, 2020
  • Rs. 260 - September 18, 2020
  • Rs. 293 - September 17, 2020
  • Rs. 267 - September 4, 2020
  • Rs. 285 - August 12, 2020
  • Rs. 294 - July 26, 2020
  • Rs. 307 - June 20, 2020
  • Rs. 330 - May 20, 2020
Since: April 11, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 337 - April 11, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 260 - September 18, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Flipkart (13,000+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (5,100+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (5,100+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 29, 2020 3:33 am
Himalaya Baby Massage Oil Review (13,000+ Reviews) 
Himalaya Baby Massage Oil Review (13,000+ Reviews) 

310.00

Description

Himalaya Baby Massage Oil Review

Infused with Olive Oil and Winter Cherry acetate, Himalaya’s Baby Massage Oil is clinically proven to be mild enough to use on babies. It is a light, nonstaining oil that can be used before bathing as a massage oil and for moisturizing after bathing.  Pure, mild and gentle baby oil. An excellent massage oil for your baby. Daily massage has been shown to benefit baby’s overall growth and development.
Ingredients Include:

  • Olive Oil, enriched with Vitamin E, nourishes, protects and softens skin and prevents chafing. 
  • Winter Cherry improves skin tone and has a calming effect on your baby.

Key Features

  • Makes skin healthy
  • Moisturizes skin
  • Nourishes skin
  • Benefits Overall Growth and Development
  • Improves the Skin Tone

Price History for Himalaya Baby Massage Oil (500ml)

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 310 September 29, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 337 April 11, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 260 September 18, 2020
Since April 11, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 310 September 25, 2020
Rs. 260 September 18, 2020
Rs. 293 September 17, 2020
Rs. 267 September 4, 2020
Rs. 285 August 12, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
Flipkart (13,000+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (5,100+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (5,100+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • Vegetable oil with the power of herbs
  • Olive Oil: Vitamin E nourishes, protects, and softens skin
  • Ashvagandha: Improves skin tone ; How to Use: Massage baby's body with Baby Massage Oil, preferably half an hour before bath time
  • Free from Mineral Oil & Animal Fat, the usual factors for rashes & allergies
  • Clinically tested to be mild on your little one’s skin
  • Daily body massage with herbs-based oil helps nourish baby’s skin and promote overall growth & development

Additional information

Specification: Himalaya Baby Massage Oil Review (13,000+ Reviews) 

Model Number 8901138829131
Number of items 1
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Is portable No
Item Weight (g) 499
Product Dimensions 6.4 x 6.7 x 20 cm
Item model number 8901138829131
Customer Reviews 4.2 out of 5 stars 2,458 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #41 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #1 in Baby Oils

Videos

Videos: Himalaya Baby Massage Oil Review (13,000+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Himalaya Baby Massage Oil (500ml)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 310 - September 25, 2020
  • Rs. 260 - September 18, 2020
  • Rs. 293 - September 17, 2020
  • Rs. 267 - September 4, 2020
  • Rs. 285 - August 12, 2020
  • Rs. 294 - July 26, 2020
  • Rs. 307 - June 20, 2020
  • Rs. 330 - May 20, 2020
Since: April 11, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 337 - April 11, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 260 - September 18, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Himalaya Baby Massage Oil Review (13,000+ Reviews) 

4.6 out of 5
8
3
1
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Adarsh Sachan

    I have been using this for almost 8 months now. I initially used this for the first three months after my baby was born and then switched to regular coconut oil after three months but after few days of using regular oil I realized that it was not suiting my babys skin and when I checked with my paediatrician he recommended to continue using the Himalaya baby oil which is olive oil based and good for the skin. The price is more than regular coconut oil but if your baby has sensitive skin then it is definitely better to use this instead of regular oil. There are various sizes available for the bottle so you can purchase a smaller one first and if you like it you can buy a bigger one next. It is easy to pour the oil because of the push button design. Fragrance is pleasant and not like traditional coconut oil smell. Price good be slightly less and that is the reason for reducing 1 star, otherwise overall this is an excellent product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. SaJ

    Don’t use it for head or face.Edit, I recently purchased it on Mar 2018 and attached the snaps of both packaging and we can see that being from same 2017apr manufacturing, both differ in packaging, customer care number and product id.I seriously doubt the authenticity of this new purchase as the oil is not having the usual smell and dark in colour.I have sent the details to Himalaya and waiting for their response, will update once received

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Ashu

    Very good product, i have seen its positive effects on my baby’s skin and overall growth. Johnsons oil only softens the skin, but this one is beneficial for bones, stomach ache, good sleep etc. One thing i would like to add is that mrp mentioned on Amazon is rs 230, but on product mrp is rs 165

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Batman email: radnusreviews@gmail com

    Good oil. But guys dont buy such a big bottle as after few weeks ur wife will say she want some other oil for baby now.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. sandhya

    quality is very good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. anand

    nice product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. sowmya

    initially i was very doubtful to use any oils on my babys skin as it made him darker. but i tried himalaya later and it moistured his skin very well when massaged and dint turn him dark as well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Raj

    Excellent delivery

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. vidhi

    fast delivery

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. vineetha v r

    gud product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Tara mam

    my baby use this oil and nice skin and soft not chip chip good product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Haritha

    good product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0