Dabur Lal Tail – Ayurvedic Baby Massage Oil Review (16,500+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.9
Expert ScoreRead review

Dabur Lal Tail is an Ayurvedic Baby massage oil made from time tested ayurvedic ingredients which has many proven benefits for the Baby. Its massage helps in strengthening baby’s bones and muscles and is proven safe and effective for better overall physical growth of babies. Doctors from the…

284.00

Best deal at: amazon.inamazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Dabur Lal Tail 500ml – Ayurvedic Baby Oil 500 ml - Rs. 284
Price history
×
Price history for Dabur Lal Tail 500ml – Ayurvedic Baby Oil 500 ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 284 - September 26, 2020
  • Rs. 252 - September 19, 2020
  • Rs. 284 - September 10, 2020
  • Rs. 252 - September 4, 2020
  • Rs. 288 - August 23, 2020
  • Rs. 252 - August 8, 2020
  • Rs. 350 - July 4, 2020
  • Rs. 270 - May 20, 2020
Since: April 8, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 350 - July 4, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 252 - August 8, 2020
Average Score 8.9
Flipkart (16,500+ Reviews)
9.0
Amazon (2,700+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (1,500+ Reviews)
8.8
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 29, 2020 3:33 am
Dabur Lal Tail – Ayurvedic Baby Massage Oil Review (16,500+ Reviews) 
Dabur Lal Tail – Ayurvedic Baby Massage Oil Review (16,500+ Reviews) 

284.00

Description

Dabur Lal Tail – Ayurvedic Baby Massage Oil Review

For your baby’s overall development, both mental and physical growth are important. In the primary phase of growth which spans from the first year of birth through five years, the baby grows rapidly. It’s physical and mental growth increase manifolds. The optimal growth in the initial phase of life acts as the foundation stone for years to come.

The choices that you make for your baby play a critical role in this delicate phase of life. In this initial stages, a newborn’s skin is highly sensitive so you need to be very careful of what product you are applying on it directly. Opting for an Ayurvedic oil is a wiser choice. Ayurvedic oils are made from a combination of natural herbs and oils. These herbs have proven medicinal values which have multiple health benefits.

Dabur Lal Tail is an Ayurvedic baby massage oil made using the time-tested Ayurvedic ingredients that have many proven benefits for the Baby. It’s massage helps in strengthening baby’s bones and muscles and is clinically proven to give 2 times faster physical growth to your baby. Also, clinical research substantiates the positive effects of Dabur lal tail massage in inducing better sleeping pattern in neonates and infants, which is very important for baby’s development.

Dabur Lal Tail is made by strictly adhering to traditional guidelines on manufacturing of formulations and is safe and effective. The oil nourishes your baby’s tender skin and keeps it soft and supple. It’s enriched natural ingredients helps prevent the baby’s skin from getting dry or wrinkles.

Key Features:

  • 2 times faster increase in weight and height
  • Positive effects of Dabur Lal Tail massage in inducing better sleeping pattern in Neonates and Infants
  • Helps in strengthening baby’s bones and muscles and is proven safe and effective for better overall physical growth of babies

Price History for Dabur Lal Tail 500ml – Ayurvedic Baby Oil 500 ml

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 284 September 29, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 350 July 4, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 252 August 8, 2020
Since April 8, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 284 September 26, 2020
Rs. 252 September 19, 2020
Rs. 284 September 10, 2020
Rs. 252 September 4, 2020
Rs. 288 August 23, 2020
8.9Expert Score
Excellent
Dabur Lal Tail is an Ayurvedic Baby massage oil made from time tested ayurvedic ingredients which has many proven benefits for the Baby. Its massage helps in strengthening baby's bones and muscles and is proven safe and effective for better overall physical growth of babies. Doctors from the...
Flipkart (16,500+ Reviews)
9.0
Amazon (2,700+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (1,500+ Reviews)
8.8
PROS
  • 2 times faster increase in weight and height
  • Positive effects of Dabur Lal Tail massage in inducing better sleeping pattern in Neonates and Infants
  • Helps in strengthening baby's bones and muscles and is proven safe and effective for better overall physical growth of babies

Additional information

Specification: Dabur Lal Tail – Ayurvedic Baby Massage Oil Review (16,500+ Reviews) 

Safety warning No
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Is portable No
Item Weight (g) 508
Package Dimensions 22.7 x 8.1 x 4.7 cm
Customer Reviews 4.5 out of 5 stars 1,206 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #59 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #2 in Baby Oils #1 in Baby & Child Care

Videos

Videos: Dabur Lal Tail – Ayurvedic Baby Massage Oil Review (16,500+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Dabur Lal Tail 500ml – Ayurvedic Baby Oil 500 ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 284 - September 26, 2020
  • Rs. 252 - September 19, 2020
  • Rs. 284 - September 10, 2020
  • Rs. 252 - September 4, 2020
  • Rs. 288 - August 23, 2020
  • Rs. 252 - August 8, 2020
  • Rs. 350 - July 4, 2020
  • Rs. 270 - May 20, 2020
Since: April 8, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 350 - July 4, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 252 - August 8, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Dabur Lal Tail – Ayurvedic Baby Massage Oil Review (16,500+ Reviews) 

4.4 out of 5
8
3
0
0
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. ansh a.

    I had been using pure coconut oil and almond oil for my baby’s massage since birth. But he did not start walking even till 14 months. I was quiet worried, so someone suggested to use this. And he started walking within 15 days of using this. I would not still say that he walked because of the oil(obviously it is not the miraculous oil), but yes oil has been helpful. So, till date I am using this oil.Pros:Oil keeps his body soft.Whenever he has any pain, I try to massage with this oil only and it helps him.Price is fine.Cons:It is harder to take off the oil from his body, since it is quite thickThough, I do not like that strong smell, but its ok I can bear it for the baby. He enjoys the massage time.Another problem is if the drops fall on a cloth or sheet, it doesnt go off easily.If you found this review helpful, please click on the Helpful button.Thanks!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. vivek verma

    Don’t buy this product.. It gives rashes to the baby

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Rajani Rai

    Very disappointed…… Bad packaging…. Damage product….. Jb Maine order receive kiya to cartoon packing nhi mila… Dabar lal tel or pampers Dono ek sath ek plastic bag packed thi….. Packing ke upar oil lga tha…or jb Maine packing open kiya to oil ka bottle damage.. Cap tuta hua tha bottle me ek bund v oil nhi tha…. oil packet ke under pampers ke packet me chla gya or sb pants oil me sna hua tha….. Oil ke sath pampers v khrab ho gya….

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Renu

    Thnku firstcry for providing latest manufactured product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. ritika

    my baby crawl after 3 days of use

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Shweta

    Please do not use this baby oil massage. Now i am feeling very bad because i have used this for my baby massage first time, immediately after massage baby skin got red rashes. Skin colour turned into reddish.But before this I used 100 ml from a medical shop then it’s not gotten any red rashes on my baby body.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Soni Thakur

    highest discount deliver before time go for it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Dabur Lal Oil

    am very much satisfied with this oil

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Reshma Rasal

    best oil for baby

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. arti

    According to the other side, we have got a lower price on this site.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Imran

    very Good Product and Nice Price

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. rajukvsn26

    Nice Product. and also nice delivery

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0