Top Selling #4 Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier Review (2,700+ Reviews) 

Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier Review (2,700+ Reviews) 

(2 customer reviews)
Add to compare
7.8
Expert ScoreRead review
  • Type: Carrier
  • Color: Blue
  • Material: Cotton
  • Weight: 0.359 g

999.00 399.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comflipkart.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier 4 in 1 Carry Bag Baby Carrier Cuddler (Air Mash Fabric) Baby Carrier - Rs. 399
Price history
×
Price history for Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier 4 in 1 Carry Bag Baby Carrier Cuddler (Air Mash Fabric) Baby Carrier
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 399 - June 19, 2020
  • Rs. 425 - May 14, 2020
Since: May 14, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 425 - May 14, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 399 - June 19, 2020
Average Score 7.8
Flipkart (2,700+ Reviews)
7.6
Amazon (2,600+ Reviews)
8.0
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on October 28, 2020 9:29 am
Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier Review (2,700+ Reviews) 
Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier Review (2,700+ Reviews) 

999.00 399.00

Description

Chinmay kids baby carrier is very easy to use and comfortable. Made up of high-quality cotton fabrics, it is soft and resistant. The ergonomic design for both child and parent gives you the freedom to remain active and hugs baby securely in your daily life, you’ll also be hands-free allowing you to get on with other tasks. As baby gets older being transported in the hug helper baby carrier means they can interact with you and the people around them while getting a good view of the big wide world. Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier is one of top selling baby carrier in india.

Soft and Mesh Fabric: Soft and Mesh fabric provide ventilation and comfort for your little one. Breathable fabric give baby cool, padded and comfortable ride. Carrying Styles – Cradle Style Carrying Capacity: 3.5 To 12 Kgs Easy maintenance of the carrier Backpack and Forward Facing. Safety Certified product, which is the most stringent certification defined by European Standards for baby care products. It is designed to support a baby comfortably in vertical position whilst attached to the carrier’s torso. Wide shoulder & lumbar strap: Wide shoulder strap helps proper support and evens out weight on shoulders. Wide lumbar strap provides apt support to your waist and helps to carry your baby easily. Carry in 3 ways: With Chinmay Kids you can carry you baby in 3 different positions – front carry face in, front carry facing out, back carry.

Please click here for the best selling baby products in india 2020

Source here

Price History for Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier 4 in 1 Carry Bag Baby Carrier Cuddler (Air Mash Fabric) Baby Carrier

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 399 October 28, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 425 May 14, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 399 June 19, 2020
Since May 14, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 399 June 19, 2020
Rs. 425 May 14, 2020
7.8Expert Score
Good
Flipkart (2,700+ Reviews)
7.6
Amazon (2,600+ Reviews)
8.0
PROS
  • Soft and Mesh Fabric: Soft and Mesh fabric provide ventilation and comfort for your little one. Breathable fabric give baby cool, padded and comfortable ride
  • Carrying Styles - Cradle Style Carrying Capacity: 3.5 To 12 Kgs Easy maintenance of the carrier Backpack and Forward Facing
  • Safety Certified product, which is the most stringent certification defined by European Standards for baby care products. It is designed to support a baby comfortably in vertical position whilst attached to the carrier's torso.
  • Carry in 3 ways: With Chinmay Kids you can carry you baby in 3 different positions - front carry face in, front carry facing out, back carry.
  • Wide shoulder & lumbar strap: Wide shoulder strap helps proper support and evens out weight on shoulders. Wide lumbar strap provides apt support to your waist and helps to carry your baby easily

Additional information

Specification: Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier Review (2,700+ Reviews) 

Sales Package 1
Type Carrier
Weight Capacity (g) 8
Material Cotton
Weight (g) 0.359

Price History

Price history for Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier 4 in 1 Carry Bag Baby Carrier Cuddler (Air Mash Fabric) Baby Carrier
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 399 - June 19, 2020
  • Rs. 425 - May 14, 2020
Since: May 14, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 425 - May 14, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 399 - June 19, 2020

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for Chinmay Kids Baby Carrier Review (2,700+ Reviews) 

4.0 out of 5
1
0
1
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Someone

    I bought a product from R for Rabbit, but returned it as it hadn’t met my baby’s needs. I unfortunately had to return this as well. But let’s list out it’s pros and cons.Before I delve into it, I’d like to note that I received another colour than what I asked for.Pros:* The headboard is removable.* There is ample leg space.Cons:* The material used isn’t that good quality.* After removing the headboard, very little of the support remains, which is a bit dangerous if your baby prefers to lean forward when facing outwards.* The stitches weren’t all that good.* Even after tightening the shoulder straps, I felt that my baby was leaning much further away than what I hoped for. So I constantly had to hold her back.* The shoulder straps started to cut into my shoulders in a few minutes of use.Maybe you might be able to use it comfortably, but it seemed a little bit risky to me.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Madhava k.

    quality is so bad and i received damaged one .waste of money . I returned it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0