Chicco No-Tears Shampoo Review (860+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.4
Expert ScoreRead review

Gently clean fine delicate baby’s hair with out tear irritating its eyes. Its no  tear formula contain pot marigold which has softening properties to moisture the hair and prevent the formation of tangles. No parabens SLS or SLES. Dyes and alcohol  free. Clinically tested on sensitive skin. Usage…

424.00

Best deal at: amazon.inamazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Chicco No-Tears Shampoo (500ml) - Rs. 424
Price history
×
Price history for Chicco No-Tears Shampoo (500ml)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 424 - November 25, 2020
  • Rs. 425 - November 22, 2020
  • Rs. 427 - November 13, 2020
  • Rs. 389 - November 7, 2020
  • Rs. 377 - October 16, 2020
  • Rs. 419 - September 29, 2020
  • Rs. 418 - September 27, 2020
  • Rs. 449 - August 31, 2020
Since: June 13, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 449 - June 13, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 377 - July 31, 2020
Average Score 8.4
Firstcry (860+ Reviews)
8.2
Amazon (450+ Reviews)
8.4
Flipkart (280+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 3, 2020 10:45 am
Chicco No-Tears Shampoo Review (860+ Reviews) 
Chicco No-Tears Shampoo Review (860+ Reviews) 

424.00

Description

Chicco No-Tears Shampoo Review

No tears formula, ideal for daily care of baby’s delicate skin and fine hair. A special natural ingredient for every bath time moment.

Gently cleanses fine delicate baby’s hair without irritating the eyes. Its no-tears formula contains pot marigold which has softening properties to moisturise the hair and prevent the formation of tangles.

No parabens,SLS or SLES,Dyes and alcohol free. Clinically tested on sensitive skins. Hypoallergenic (Formulated to minimise the risk of skin allergies).

Usage instructions: Undiluted Product: Pour a small amount onto the palm of your hand, moisten with water and then apply with a gentle massage. Rinse well.

Price History for Chicco No-Tears Shampoo (500ml)

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 424 December 3, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 449 June 13, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 377 July 31, 2020
Since June 13, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 424 November 25, 2020
Rs. 425 November 22, 2020
Rs. 427 November 13, 2020
Rs. 389 November 7, 2020
Rs. 377 October 16, 2020
8.4Expert Score
Excellent
Gently clean fine delicate baby's hair with out tear irritating its eyes. Its no  tear formula contain pot marigold which has softening properties to moisture the hair and prevent the formation of tangles. No parabens SLS or SLES. Dyes and alcohol  free. Clinically tested on sensitive skin. Usage...
Firstcry (860+ Reviews)
8.2
Amazon (450+ Reviews)
8.4
Flipkart (280+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • Gently cleanses fine delicate baby’s hair without irritating its eyes No parabens, SLS or SLES Clinically tested on sensitive skins Hypoallergenic (formulated to minimise the risk of skin allergies)
  • Its no tears formula contains pot marigold which has softening properties to moisturise the hair and prevent the formation of tangles
  • Dyes and alcohol free
  • It is available in 500 ml Pack

Additional information

Specification: Chicco No-Tears Shampoo Review (860+ Reviews) 

Model Number 00003821000000
Number of items 1
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Is portable No
Item Weight (g) 549
Product Dimensions 2.5 x 2.5 x 2.5 cm
Item model number 00003821000000
Customer Reviews 4.0 out of 5 stars 218 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #297 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #12 in Baby Shampoos

Videos

Videos: Chicco No-Tears Shampoo Review (860+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Chicco No-Tears Shampoo (500ml)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 424 - November 25, 2020
  • Rs. 425 - November 22, 2020
  • Rs. 427 - November 13, 2020
  • Rs. 389 - November 7, 2020
  • Rs. 377 - October 16, 2020
  • Rs. 419 - September 29, 2020
  • Rs. 418 - September 27, 2020
  • Rs. 449 - August 31, 2020
Since: June 13, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 449 - June 13, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 377 - July 31, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Chicco No-Tears Shampoo Review (860+ Reviews) 

4.2 out of 5
8
2
0
0
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Sowmya

    Chicco products are good n have been using them for the past one year for my daughter. My daughter is 1yr. 8 months have used a lot of products before chicco but wasn’t satisfied. Chicco is very mild n good for baby skin n it’s free of parabens

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. ss

    i have been using this shampoo since 7 years for both my kids. i have not seen any problem with my kids hairs till date. firstly it is paraben and sls free and has very mild fragrance. from the day my kids are born they r using chicco shampoo. in my first kid i used johnson shampoo for 1st month but it left her skin full of rashes and dry so after lot of research i switched to chicco and iam totally happy with it. 7 years is a long time to judge a product i guess 🙂

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Ruchi Hardik jain

    Amazing shampoo. I use this on myself. Eliminates dandruff and makes my hair soft. Have never experienced such drastic results with other shampoos. Best part is, they don’t contains SLS, parabens, dyes etc.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. swati

    good….shamooo,,,leaves hair soft

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. vaishali kalthiya

    very nice product mor usefull

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Patel devangi

    nice product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Samyouktha RK Vasudevan

    The bottle is leaked fully ,, half of the shampoo was out in the package ,, very sad to receive such product ,, I want my refund I will not ascent such product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Arijita.hr@gmail.com

    Great product and truly no tears shampoo. Good size.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Jitender Bajwa

    Dear sir Your value label products are very good and best .discount in your deals

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. kalpanachowdary

    I strongly recommend Chicco products.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. pooja

    nice product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Diti

    Have been trying different products for a while and this one is surely the best of the lot. The shampoo is really of good quality and smells really good. This one is surely soft on the skin and leaves no rashes. This one suits my kids skin very well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0