Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion Review (2,100+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.3
Expert ScoreRead review

This Lotion contains natural extracts of Olive, Rose hip, Jojoba, Chamomile and Vitamin E. This baby lotion moisturizes and soothes baby’s delicate skin, protecting it against dryness and irritation. Gently apply and massage lotion evenly on baby’s body and face.Key Features:Body lotion…

439.00

Best deal at: amazon.inAmazon
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Chicco Baby Moments, Body Lotion, 500ml - Rs. 439
Price history
×
Price history for Chicco Baby Moments, Body Lotion, 500ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 439 - September 27, 2020
  • Rs. 470 - September 5, 2020
  • Rs. 446 - August 31, 2020
  • Rs. 479 - July 19, 2020
  • Rs. 435 - June 15, 2020
  • Rs. 455 - May 17, 2020
  • Rs. 479 - April 26, 2020
  • Rs. 451 - April 20, 2020
Since: April 7, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 479 - April 26, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 435 - June 15, 2020
Average Score 8.3
Firstcry (2,100+ Reviews)
8.2
Amazon (750+ Reviews)
8.2
Flipkart (650+ Reviews)
8.4
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 29, 2020 12:33 pm
Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion Review (2,100+ Reviews) 
Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion Review (2,100+ Reviews) 

439.00

Description

Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion Review

Chicco Body Lotion moisturizes baby skin making it smooth and soft. Moisturizes baby’s skin, making it wonderful smooth and soft. It contains sweet almond milk, with softening and nourishing properties. It is non oily and quickly absorbed by the skin. No parabens, Dye and alcohol free. Clinically tested on sensitive skin, Hypoallergenic.

Key Features :

  • Moisturizes baby’s skin, making it wonderfully smooth and soft. It contains sweet almond milk, with softening and nourishing properties.
  • It is non-oily and quickly absorbed
  • No parabens. Dyes and alcohol free
  • Clinically tested on sensitive skin
  • Hypoallergenic (formulated to minimize the risk of skin allergies)

Price History for Chicco Baby Moments, Body Lotion, 500ml

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 439 September 29, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 479 April 26, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 435 June 15, 2020
Since April 7, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 439 September 27, 2020
Rs. 470 September 5, 2020
Rs. 446 August 31, 2020
Rs. 479 July 19, 2020
Rs. 435 June 15, 2020
8.3Expert Score
Good
This Lotion contains natural extracts of Olive, Rose hip, Jojoba, Chamomile and Vitamin E. This baby lotion moisturizes and soothes baby's delicate skin, protecting it against dryness and irritation. Gently apply and massage lotion evenly on baby's body and face.Key Features:Body lotion...
Firstcry (2,100+ Reviews)
8.2
Amazon (750+ Reviews)
8.2
Flipkart (650+ Reviews)
8.4
PROS
  • Moisturises baby's skin, making it wonderfully smooth and soft It contains sweet almond milk, with softening and nourishing properties Clinically tested on sensitive skins
  • It is non-oily and quickly absorbed by skin
  • No parabens, dyes and alcohol free
  • Hypoallergenic (formulated to minimise the risk of skin allergies)

Additional information

Specification: Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion Review (2,100+ Reviews) 

Model Number 00003822000000
Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Is portable No
Item Weight (g) 558
Product Dimensions 2.5 x 2.5 x 2.5 cm
Item model number 00003822000000
Customer Reviews 3.6 out of 5 stars 346 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #316 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #28 in Baby Lotions

Videos

Videos: Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion Review (2,100+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Chicco Baby Moments, Body Lotion, 500ml
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 439 - September 27, 2020
  • Rs. 470 - September 5, 2020
  • Rs. 446 - August 31, 2020
  • Rs. 479 - July 19, 2020
  • Rs. 435 - June 15, 2020
  • Rs. 455 - May 17, 2020
  • Rs. 479 - April 26, 2020
  • Rs. 451 - April 20, 2020
Since: April 7, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 479 - April 26, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 435 - June 15, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Chicco Baby Moments Body Lotion Review (2,100+ Reviews) 

3.6 out of 5
5
3
1
0
3
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Gargi Thumparambil

    My daughter is having very dry and sensitive skin In winters with 10 and 12 degree temparature outside her skin started becoming scally I used JJ Himalaya and Mothercare body lotion but didnt help in making her skin soft This winter I purchased Chicco body lotion and it worked wonderfully on her skin The skin remains soft all he time and no scales on her legs due to dryness Very very good product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. LEENA RODRIGUES

    This is the best product I have ever bought for my baby The effect on my babys skin has been amazing I had no second thoughts while reordering this one

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. n

    Great Product .. Would Love to Buy again. Safe to use on Kids.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. suruchi

    Lightly fragranced cream keeps my babys soft skin hydrated. But it could hv been bit thicker in consistency.came home in proper package.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. jyoti

    Soft and gentle on babys skin

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. SIMBA

    This is what we have been using on our two year LO since the beginning, we tried others like sebamed, etc but didn’t suit the skin of our daughter… Since then this has been the one which we use day and night without any complaints…. Perfectly moisturise for baby’s skin.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. neha

    Super Product. I’m using this for myself. Since I have an oily skin and using any other body lotion in Summers, makes my skin greasy. This is a non-greasy body lotion that even adults can use. An excellent alternative. My skin is oily, but not using a moisturiser in summers, makes it a tad dry. This is great. Tackles the issue. Also it’s paraben and chemicals free. In love with it. Do try it for urself.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Sukhish Puri

    It is very gentle on my baby’s skin. Her cheeks tend to get dry around winters. I used to try oils and several branded creams like – Johnsons, Himalaya, also tried Nivea and Vaseline for a change. But the skin would still remain a bit patchy and won’t retain its original texture. However, when I first applied this lotion on her cheeks, it seemed pretty average and I almost thought that I have lost my money even on this product. But after the second application, her original skin was back – soft and clear. Obviously, this cream is no ordinary, and is expensive. But I think it is okay to get something for your skin when it delivers the best quality for your child’s skin health.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Amazon User

    Only non paragon sls free product available smell is a little like fevicol but has worked well for both my daughter and me since her birth 2 years back she has never had any allergenic reaction to it unlike Johnson

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Sam kamali

    its a very good lotion for your little baby soft skin

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Deepan

    Bad packaging of the lotion , the lotions were pressed out of the opening and whole bottle is messed up… pls advice can I have an replacement for the same

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Sushma Bhati

    I have used many product but i find this one best and affordable

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0