- 17% Cetaphil Baby Shampoo and Wash Review (260+ Reviews) 

Cetaphil Baby Shampoo and Wash Review (260+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

Cetaphil Baby Gentle Wash & Shampoo provides all in one head- to-toe gentle cleansing, respecting the skin while also providing the hydration and moisturisation important for the healthy development of skin and scalp. Glycerin and Panthenol soothes and moisturizes skin and hair, Polyquartenium…

575.00 478.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comflipkart.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Cetaphil Baby Gentle Wash & Shampoo With Glycerin & Panthenol - Rs. 478
Price history
×
Price history for Cetaphil Baby Gentle Wash & Shampoo With Glycerin & Panthenol
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 478 - September 30, 2020
  • Rs. 499 - September 3, 2020
  • Rs. 493 - September 2, 2020
  • Rs. 499 - August 25, 2020
  • Rs. 519 - August 11, 2020
  • Rs. 491 - August 7, 2020
  • Rs. 490 - August 1, 2020
  • Rs. 489 - July 29, 2020
Since: May 5, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 570 - June 8, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 478 - September 30, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Flipkart (260+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (230+ Reviews)
8.8
Amazon (160+ Reviews)
8.6
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 30, 2020 3:35 am
Cetaphil Baby Shampoo and Wash Review (260+ Reviews) 
Cetaphil Baby Shampoo and Wash Review (260+ Reviews) 

575.00 478.00

Description

Cetaphil Baby Shampoo and Wash Review

Cetaphil Baby Gentle Wash & Shampoo provides all in one head- to-toe gentle cleansing, respecting the skin while also providing the hydration and moisturisation important for the healthy development of skin and scalp. Glycerin and Panthenol soothes and moisturizes skin and hair, Polyquartenium provides ultra-gentle conditioning. Cetaphil Baby Gentle Wash & Shampoo is non-irritant to scalp skin.With ZERO % PAMAS (No Paraben, No Animal Origin ingredients, No Mineral Oil, No Alcohol, No Soap), Cetaphil Baby Gentle Wash & Shampoo  is a Dermatologically tested, gentle formulation for delicate baby skin.

Recommendations for use:  Specifically designed to be used on a daily basis.

Directions
Pour into hand or washcloth and apply to hair and body.Lather, rinse and towel-dry. 

Ingredients
Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Panthenol (Vitamin B5), PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Glycol Distearate, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Fragrance, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Citrate, Laureth-4, Heliotropine, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)

Key Features 

  • Well-tolerated and safe to use even in newborn skin.
  • pH balanced
  • Enriched with natural ingredients.
  • Hypo-allergenic

Price History for Cetaphil Baby Gentle Wash & Shampoo With Glycerin & Panthenol

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 478 September 30, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 570 June 8, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 478 September 30, 2020
Since May 5, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 478 September 30, 2020
Rs. 499 September 3, 2020
Rs. 493 September 2, 2020
Rs. 499 August 25, 2020
Rs. 519 August 11, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
Cetaphil Baby Gentle Wash & Shampoo provides all in one head- to-toe gentle cleansing, respecting the skin while also providing the hydration and moisturisation important for the healthy development of skin and scalp. Glycerin and Panthenol soothes and moisturizes skin and hair, Polyquartenium...
Flipkart (260+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (230+ Reviews)
8.8
Amazon (160+ Reviews)
8.6
PROS
  • Tear-free formulation
  • Enriched with natural ingredients: Chamomile, Wheat protein, Glycerin
  • safe to use even on newborn skin from Day1
  • Soap free
  • pH balanced
  • Allergy tested & dermatologically tested

Additional information

Specification: Cetaphil Baby Shampoo and Wash Review (260+ Reviews) 

Batteries required No
Dishwasher safe No
Is portable No
Item Weight (g) 231
Product Dimensions 4.1 x 7.1 x 17 cm
Customer Reviews 4.3 out of 5 stars 113 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #189 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #8 in Baby Shampoos

Videos

Videos: Cetaphil Baby Shampoo and Wash Review (260+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Cetaphil Baby Gentle Wash & Shampoo With Glycerin & Panthenol
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 478 - September 30, 2020
  • Rs. 499 - September 3, 2020
  • Rs. 493 - September 2, 2020
  • Rs. 499 - August 25, 2020
  • Rs. 519 - August 11, 2020
  • Rs. 491 - August 7, 2020
  • Rs. 490 - August 1, 2020
  • Rs. 489 - July 29, 2020
Since: May 5, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 570 - June 8, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 478 - September 30, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Cetaphil Baby Shampoo and Wash Review (260+ Reviews) 

4.4 out of 5
7
4
0
1
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Gurpreet K.

    It has nice smell. Used it on my hair also several times. It does not lather much but still removes all the oil. my hair sticks to each other and appear like ponytail after using it. But once the hair dries it keeps it soft. This is the only shampoo that I have used in my life that does not make my hair go frizzy and dry after using it. I will definitely buy it again for myself and my son.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Ramya

    super use for babys smooth skin

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Himanshu

    My wife is using it for my 4 month old daughter and she and baby both are happy, will surely recommend it and cetaphil products are really nice compared to other brands.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. gayatri

    this has given my baby very good result.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. manvi

    i love to use cetaphil baby wash for my baby . i also used sebamed bt didnt like it bt cetaphil is best .

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. shruthi

    My 3 year old kid developed rashes and doc recommended Cetaphil. I bought both moisturizer and body was and so far I found it to be very gentle and good. I too use the body lotion and it leaves my skin soft and supple.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Shilpa Channagangappa

    Have tried sebamed but cetaphil was a way better and suited my baby skin very well. My baby had very dry skin. This along with cetaphil restroderm moisturiser made his skin really soft.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Samarpita Dey

    Good gentle shampoo. Just that in one sqeeze, too much qty comes out . It ok for that qty when giving bath to lil one, but not suitable for small patch cleaning like just hands or face or patch of hair etc as then the rest amount squeezed out is a waste

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Rucha P

    cetaphil always best… very good for ur babys delicate skin… so soft… no rashes, very soft skin.. n also thank you first cry

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Shweta

    I love Cetaphil as a brand and till a while back, I wasnt even aware that Cetaphil makes products for babies too. I ordered it for my nephew who is about 2 years old and has got sensitive skin. He had been using Sebamed prior to this, but now they wanted to switch the brand. So, we ordered Cetaphil Baby wash and shampoo for him.- Price is ok. cheaper than Sebamed/Aveeno- Packaging is ok, and since it it not a pump bottle, it wastes some product while taking out- Applying it to hair leaves the hair soft and smooth with a light fragrance- As the body wash, consistency is good and not too runny- Its shape gives an easier grip to hold it- Produces good lather and easier to clean offOverall a great product for the kids.If you found this review helpful, please click on the Helpful button.Thanks!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. shyla sree

    quality sooo nice, highly recommend

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. kajal

    Very good for dry skin babies. Does not have a strong smell. Dispenser is not very good as a lot of product comes out even when u need a small amount.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0