Bey Bee Hypoallergenic Baby Water Wipes Review (1,000+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.5
Expert ScoreRead review

The Bey Bee’s 98% Water Wipes are enriched with Aloe Vera Extracts which keep your baby’s skin from drying up after a rigorous cleaning session. The wipes are soft and gentle, but also very effective. These are made of a spun lace, non-woven fabric and are also free of alcohol, making it safe and…

146.76

Best deal at: firstcry.comfirstcry.com
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Bey Bee Water Wipes - 80 Pieces - Rs. 147
Price history
×
Price history for Bey Bee Water Wipes - 80 Pieces
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 147 - October 31, 2020
  • Rs. 294 - October 30, 2020
  • Rs. 636 - October 29, 2020
  • Rs. 147 - June 12, 2020
  • Rs. 159 - June 9, 2020
Since: June 9, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 636 - October 29, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 147 - June 12, 2020
Average Score 8.5
Flipkart (1,000+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (800+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (100+ Reviews)
8.2
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on December 3, 2020 3:35 pm
Bey Bee Hypoallergenic Baby Water Wipes Review  (1,000+ Reviews) 
Bey Bee Hypoallergenic Baby Water Wipes Review (1,000+ Reviews) 

146.76

Description

Bey Bee Hypoallergenic Baby Water Wipes Review

Bey Bee 98% Water Wipes is baby’s healthy growth and the happiness of mother and family through advanced research and development innovation. Bey Bee has worked tirelessly to develop beneficial maternity and baby care products for easy, enjoyable use. Our expertise and dedication to progress are always at your service. As your baby’s skin is extremely delicate, it is necessary to change diapers as soon as they become wet to prevent diaper rash. Use mild baby wipes to clean the skin area and then, thoroughly dry the skin. Bey Bee 98% Water Wipes’s Baby Wipes are silky soft to gently clean and moisturize baby’s delicate diaper area. wipes for babies, wipes combo, wipes for baby low price, wipes combo, wipes for face, wet wipes antibacterial, wipes amazon pantry, wipes adults, wipes and diaper combo, wipes antibacterial, wipes baby, wipes box, wipes baby, wetty wet wipes baby, wet wipes baby, wipes, wetty premium wet wipes, wipes combo pack, baby wet wipes combo offers, wipes case, baby wipes combo offers, wipes dispenser, wipes dispenser box, wipes dispenser for baby, wet wipes dispenser, wipes dove, wipes empty boxes, wipes epique, wipes for babies s, wipes for babies, wipes girls, wipes glass, wipes, baby wipes offer, baby wipes

Price History for Bey Bee Water Wipes - 80 Pieces

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 147 December 3, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 636 October 29, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 147 June 12, 2020
Since June 9, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 147 October 31, 2020
Rs. 294 October 30, 2020
Rs. 636 October 29, 2020
Rs. 147 June 12, 2020
Rs. 159 June 9, 2020
8.5Expert Score
Excellent
The Bey Bee's 98% Water Wipes are enriched with Aloe Vera Extracts which keep your baby's skin from drying up after a rigorous cleaning session. The wipes are soft and gentle, but also very effective. These are made of a spun lace, non-woven fabric and are also free of alcohol, making it safe and...
Flipkart (1,000+ Reviews)
8.6
Amazon (800+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (100+ Reviews)
8.2
PROS
  • 98 % Water Wipes
  • Gentle enough for your baby’s hands and face and being coupled with a soothing scent
  • Alcohol free, Paraben free
  • Enriched with Vitamin E
  • Hypoallergenic and dermatologically tested
  • Mild fragrance
  • Easy to carry around, be it in your hand bag or your baby’s diaper bag

Additional information

Specification: Bey Bee Hypoallergenic Baby Water Wipes Review (1,000+ Reviews) 

Safety warning Use India's Best Baby Wipes for your new born babies. It has 98.3% water. It is best for babies sensitive skin. Its enriched with Vitamin-E, Paraben Free, Alcohol Free. I Hypoallergenic certified - India's 1st hypoallergenic certified wipes by SGS. It is Made-safe Australian certified. Dermatologically tested and toxic free Australian certified. Bey Bee gental baby wipes is the india' s first toxin free baby wipes.
Model Number BB-1155
Material Bamboo
Material composition Water based Wipes
Best uses Anti rush, diaper changing
Batteries required No
Item Weight (g) 200
Package Dimensions 22.3 x 10.9 x 5.8 cm
Item model number BB-1155
Manufacturer's Minimum Suggested Age(months) 0.0
ASIN B011IUKF00
Customer Reviews 4.4 out of 5 stars 623 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #1,978 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #112 in Baby Wet Wipes
Date First Available 31 March 2018

Price History

Price history for Bey Bee Water Wipes - 80 Pieces
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 147 - October 31, 2020
  • Rs. 294 - October 30, 2020
  • Rs. 636 - October 29, 2020
  • Rs. 147 - June 12, 2020
  • Rs. 159 - June 9, 2020
Since: June 9, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 636 - October 29, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 147 - June 12, 2020

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Bey Bee Hypoallergenic Baby Water Wipes Review (1,000+ Reviews) 

4.3 out of 5
7
3
1
0
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Amazon Customer

    It comes with a very nice open/close flip door on the front which makes its convenient to take out wipes and really travel friendly. Otherwise u have to carry a box for travelling 5stars for this.Early arriving of product good work by Amazon….. Tracking is so user-friendly… Love to shop on Amazon .keep up the good work..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. amisha sachwani

    i am really impressed with its quality. moreover its safe for baby as they are water wipes contains no harmful substances. please go for it with out any doubt.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Deep

    After a lot if research, got these wipes to add to my hospital bag when I was pregnant. And trust me, that’s one of the best decisions I ever took. Now my baby is 5 months old and I have used several packets of these wipes to review them.Using since the day my baby was born and haven’t had any issues at all. Love the fact that these are hypoallergenic as well as alcohol and paraben free. And, thus, are safe for my baby’s delicate skin.They clean well and I love the lid packaging which keeps the wipes moist. However, I have found that as you move towards the wipes that are at the bottom, the moisture level increases. Probably, the lid isn’t fool proof.But at this price point, these are the perfect wipes for my baby. The fragrance is too mild to bother me.Certainly, value for money. And highly highly recommended!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. KALAPI

    Let me start by saying I use these as face wipes. Bought this with great expectations on the moistness of the wipes and because it was the cheapest one with a real lid. I would say it is the least moist out of all wipes I’ve tried but the most resilient. While the water content feels minimum, the wipes don’t wrinkle or tear easily. My benchmark for best scent + highest moistness is BigBasket’s Citrus wipes, but they wrinkle very quickly during application. Overall, it gets the job done I guess. Scent is generic/uninteresting and found on other wipes.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Geeta

    very dry

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Customer😊

    I highly recommend this product as I am using this for my newborn for the past month and it keeps my baby’s skin hydrated and has no side effects additionally it’s fragrance is mild and he likes it. I use it for cleaning him after he poops and for hydrating his skin occationally.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Goushah

    good water wipes

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. muskan

    Perfect wipes with no alcohol and don’t give rashes to my baby’s soft skin

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Priya L

    no pungent smell. good wet water wipes. cloth is soft. must buy

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Excellent product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. humaira

    best wet wipes for baby.. very soft

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Ramya

    Excellent product for babies its very soft and no fragrance

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0