Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo Review (2,150+ Reviews) 

(16 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.7
Expert ScoreRead review

Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Bath 354 ml blends natural oat extract into a rich lathering cleansing wash. It includes 5 vital ingredients present in oats, also naturally found in healthy skin. This tear-free formula can be used on skin as it gently cleanses and nourishes, leaving behind a soft,…

703.00

Best deal at: amazon.inamazon.in
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Bath for Delicate Skin (354ml) - Rs. 703
Price history
×
Price history for Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Bath for Delicate Skin (354ml)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 703 - September 7, 2020
  • Rs. 712 - August 31, 2020
  • Rs. 750 - August 14, 2020
  • Rs. 679 - August 8, 2020
  • Rs. 703 - July 22, 2020
  • Rs. 758 - June 4, 2020
  • Rs. 713 - May 13, 2020
  • Rs. 797 - May 1, 2020
Since: April 1, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 797 - May 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 679 - August 8, 2020
Average Score 8.7
Amazon (2,150+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (420+ Reviews)
8.2
Flipkart (270+ Reviews)
9.0
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on September 22, 2020 6:33 am
Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo Review (2,150+ Reviews) 
Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo Review (2,150+ Reviews) 

703.00

Description

Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo Review

Product Overview
Tear-free formula gently cleanses without drying.

AVEENO Baby Wash & Shampoo blends natural oat extract into a rich lathering wash that cleans without drying because it is soap free and allergy tested. This tear-free formula can be used on skin and hair for gentle cleansing that rinses clean, leaving a soft, fresh fragrance. AVEENO Baby Wash & Shampoo is formulated to be gentle enough for infants, and babies’ sensitive skin. It’s tear free, soap free and paraben free.

Ingredients
Water, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Benzoate, Glyceryl Oleate, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, Polyquaternium-10, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract

Price History for Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Bath for Delicate Skin (354ml)

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 703 September 22, 2020
Highest Price Rs. 797 May 1, 2020
Lowest Price Rs. 679 August 8, 2020
Since April 1, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 703 September 7, 2020
Rs. 712 August 31, 2020
Rs. 750 August 14, 2020
Rs. 679 August 8, 2020
Rs. 703 July 22, 2020
8.7Expert Score
Excellent
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Bath 354 ml blends natural oat extract into a rich lathering cleansing wash. It includes 5 vital ingredients present in oats, also naturally found in healthy skin. This tear-free formula can be used on skin as it gently cleanses and nourishes, leaving behind a soft,...
Amazon (2,150+ Reviews)
8.8
Firstcry (420+ Reviews)
8.2
Flipkart (270+ Reviews)
9.0
PROS
  • Gentle Cleansing Body Wash with Active Naturals Oat Formula
  • Contains 5 vital elements also naturally found in healthy skin
  • Hypoallergenic, Soap free and Paraben free
  • Look for the Genuine Good seal on all official Aveeno Baby products in India

Additional information

Specification: Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo Review (2,150+ Reviews) 

Batteries required No
Item Weight (g) 413
Package Dimensions 19.9 x 8.5 x 4.4 cm
Customer Reviews 4.3 out of 5 stars 683 customer reviews
Amazon Bestsellers Rank #171 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #14 in Baby Lotions

Price History

Price history for Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Bath for Delicate Skin (354ml)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 703 - September 7, 2020
  • Rs. 712 - August 31, 2020
  • Rs. 750 - August 14, 2020
  • Rs. 679 - August 8, 2020
  • Rs. 703 - July 22, 2020
  • Rs. 758 - June 4, 2020
  • Rs. 713 - May 13, 2020
  • Rs. 797 - May 1, 2020
Since: April 1, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 797 - May 1, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 679 - August 8, 2020

Reviews (16)

16 reviews for Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo Review (2,150+ Reviews) 

4.1 out of 5
11
1
0
2
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. srikanth Kummara

    This product is very good for baby. after using this my baby’s skin become soft and shiny. Satisfied with the product. Delivery is not given at the given address, its fault from Courier people.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. G Sandeep Kumar

    Hi… I recently bought this product for my baby. However I am not sure how to know whether it’s genuine product I received. I don’t see the Expiry date of this product, can someone help me how to know it and why don’t we have it on the bottle?

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Anusha

    this is really nice body wash. i am using this for my 7 months old baby. before himalaya was my favorite but want to change for some reasons.after 1 month usage i feel this makes skin really soft. no dryness seen till now. no rashes no allergy nothing.will recommend to buy this. Price is really high but buy this when it is on lighting deal.It is not 100% organic product but safe for babies.highly recommended if your baby has dry skin.tip to toe wash

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. minal

    so gentle on babys skin.. received on discount.. highly recommend

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. preeti

    product very good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. opt

    This is supposed to a baby daily moisturizer lotion. Bear in mind that the product contains chemicals and not made from natural oils. Shockingly this baby product has warnings in the reverse to avoid eye contact and if swallowed consult doc immediately. This is highly not recommended for babies instead go for lotions which use natural oils, there are many safe alternatives available. I repent wasting money on this chemically produced unsafe lotion.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. cherry

    I have used this product before. Recommended

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. 1

    Not good

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Rhea prasad

    good quality and very soothinh

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Maverick

    After researching a lot about the wide range of moisturizers available in this range, and trying a few of them, I finally decided to give a try to ‘Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion’ for my baby’s ultra-delicate skin. I received the product within two days of ordering it, which is always a plus when ordering online from Amazon. The packaging was intact and it came with the original seal of Aveeno products.I literally loved the texture and consistency of the lotion and was surprised to see that it actually is Fragrance Free, Paraben Free and dos not contain any drying alcohols, so all my doubts were put to rest about using it on my baby’s skin. I usually apply it after bath to my baby’s skin, and it really keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized throughout the day. Infused with natural oatmeal as an ingredient, it is non-greasy and is absorbed really fast. I could see a visible change in my baby’s skin within two to three applications.I am really happy to have chosen this product for my baby’s skin and I highly recommend it to all moms who are worried aboutt making the right choices. It is value for money too.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Krupa

    I loved it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Deep

    I am using it on my 1 and ½ months little one and I am pretty satisfied by its effect. Earlier I was using another lotion which was not working. But ever since I started Aveeno moisturiser, i can see the changes. My baby has no more flaky skin and it’s supple and soft. It’s on higher end but one tube will lasts for months. A little pea size is enough for face and neck.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Ecommerce Customer

    This is the second time , I had purchased this….for the first purchase I am unable to write a review and now I am very to get this product as it is working well. My baby hair is getting smooth.It is worth for the money.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Prabhakar

    There is no mfg date and expire date how genuine this product could be .

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Sandhya

    perfect for my babys sensitive skin

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. Tara

    Absolutely loved this product.. it s totally worth every penny

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0