- 9% Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion Review (1,300+ Reviews) 

Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion Review (1,300+ Reviews) 

(12 customer reviews)
Add to compare
8.5
Expert ScoreRead review

Moisturising lotion with active naturals oat formula; Contains 5 vital elements also naturally found in healthy skin; Fragrance free, hypoallergenic, won’t clog pores; Look for the genuine good seal on all official aveeno baby products in India

799.00 725.00

Best deal at: flipkart.comFlipkart
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lotion - Rs. 725
Price history
×
Price history for Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lotion
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 725 - March 19, 2021
  • Rs. 2,999 - March 18, 2021
  • Rs. 725 - February 28, 2021
  • Rs. 738 - February 19, 2021
  • Rs. 759 - January 30, 2021
  • Rs. 799 - January 29, 2021
  • Rs. 798 - January 18, 2021
  • Rs. 759 - December 27, 2020
Since: October 27, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 2,999 - March 18, 2021
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 725 - February 28, 2021
Average Score 8.5
Amazon (1,300+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (350+ Reviews)
8.6
Flipkart (200+ Reviews)
8.4
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Last updated on April 17, 2021 7:29 pm
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion Review (1,300+ Reviews) 
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion Review (1,300+ Reviews) 

799.00 725.00

Description

Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion Review

Naturally nourishing, non-greasy formula protects delicate skin and moisturizes for 24 hours.

AVEENO® Baby Daily Moisture Lotion contains natural colloidal oatmeal blended with rich emollients that soothe and help protect your baby’s delicate skin. The naturally nourishing, non-greasy formula absorbs quickly, moisturizes for a full 24 hours, contains no drying alcohols and won’t clog pores. It’s formulated to be hypoallergenic, fragrance-free and gentle enough for daily use on baby’s sensitive skin.

Price History for Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lotion

Statistics

Current Price Rs. 725 April 17, 2021
Highest Price Rs. 2,999 March 18, 2021
Lowest Price Rs. 725 February 28, 2021
Since October 27, 2020

Last price changes

Rs. 725 March 19, 2021
Rs. 2,999 March 18, 2021
Rs. 725 February 28, 2021
Rs. 738 February 19, 2021
Rs. 759 January 30, 2021
8.5Expert Score
Excellent
Moisturising lotion with active naturals oat formula; Contains 5 vital elements also naturally found in healthy skin; Fragrance free, hypoallergenic, won't clog pores; Look for the genuine good seal on all official aveeno baby products in India
Amazon (1,300+ Reviews)
8.6
Firstcry (350+ Reviews)
8.6
Flipkart (200+ Reviews)
8.4
PROS
  • Moisturising lotion with active naturals oat formula
  • Contains 5 vital elements also naturally found in healthy skin
  • Fragrance free, hypoallergenic, won't clog pores
  • Look for the genuine good seal on all official aveeno baby products in India

Additional information

Specification: Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion Review (1,300+ Reviews) 

Model Number

GF-HY-RE1707

Batteries required

No

Dishwasher safe

No

Item Weight (g)

254

Package Dimensions

20.9 x 5.3 x 5 cm

Item model number

GF-HY-RE1707

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars 682 customer reviews

Amazon Bestsellers Rank

#183 in Baby Products (See Top 100 in Baby Products) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #17 in Baby Lotions

Videos

Videos: Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion Review (1,300+ Reviews) 

Price History

Price history for Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Lotion
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 725 - March 19, 2021
  • Rs. 2,999 - March 18, 2021
  • Rs. 725 - February 28, 2021
  • Rs. 738 - February 19, 2021
  • Rs. 759 - January 30, 2021
  • Rs. 799 - January 29, 2021
  • Rs. 798 - January 18, 2021
  • Rs. 759 - December 27, 2020
Since: October 27, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 2,999 - March 18, 2021
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 725 - February 28, 2021

Reviews (12)

12 reviews for Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion Review (1,300+ Reviews) 

3.8 out of 5
5
3
1
0
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Anusha

    this is really nice body wash. i am using this for my 7 months old baby. before himalaya was my favorite but want to change for some reasons.after 1 month usage i feel this makes skin really soft. no dryness seen till now. no rashes no allergy nothing.will recommend to buy this. Price is really high but buy this when it is on lighting deal.It is not 100% organic product but safe for babies.highly recommended if your baby has dry skin.tip to toe wash

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. opt

    This is supposed to a baby daily moisturizer lotion. Bear in mind that the product contains chemicals and not made from natural oils. Shockingly this baby product has warnings in the reverse to avoid eye contact and if swallowed consult doc immediately. This is highly not recommended for babies instead go for lotions which use natural oils, there are many safe alternatives available. I repent wasting money on this chemically produced unsafe lotion.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Maverick

    After researching a lot about the wide range of moisturizers available in this range, and trying a few of them, I finally decided to give a try to ‘Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion’ for my baby’s ultra-delicate skin. I received the product within two days of ordering it, which is always a plus when ordering online from Amazon. The packaging was intact and it came with the original seal of Aveeno products.I literally loved the texture and consistency of the lotion and was surprised to see that it actually is Fragrance Free, Paraben Free and dos not contain any drying alcohols, so all my doubts were put to rest about using it on my baby’s skin. I usually apply it after bath to my baby’s skin, and it really keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized throughout the day. Infused with natural oatmeal as an ingredient, it is non-greasy and is absorbed really fast. I could see a visible change in my baby’s skin within two to three applications.I am really happy to have chosen this product for my baby’s skin and I highly recommend it to all moms who are worried aboutt making the right choices. It is value for money too.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Amarnath

    Baby skin becomes very softy.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Deep

    I am using it on my 1 and ½ months little one and I am pretty satisfied by its effect. Earlier I was using another lotion which was not working. But ever since I started Aveeno moisturiser, i can see the changes. My baby has no more flaky skin and it’s supple and soft. It’s on higher end but one tube will lasts for months. A little pea size is enough for face and neck.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Raviteja Devarapalli

    Best in the market

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Swathi

    very good product nild smell

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Teena

    its nice and feels good on baby skin. Giving one star less as its fragrance free and i love little fragrance for kids products.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Chnnuaneesh

    Its comfortable for newborns

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Amulya

    Used my baby very soft &gud product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Heta

    Aveeno is an excellent brand. No complains about the product. But in shipping two of the tubes were broken.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. shereen

    Genuine product

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Topselling.in
    Logo
    Enable registration in settings - general
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0
    Shopping cart